number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Mar 12,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777202/fashion-star-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,20 Mar 12,"Who's Your Customer?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777203/fashion-star-1x02-whos-your-customer"
3,1,3,27 Mar 12,"Here Comes Summer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777204/fashion-star-1x03-here-comes-summer"
4,1,4,04 Apr 12,"High-End Appeal; Mass Market Appeal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777205/fashion-star-1x04-high-end-appeal-mass-market-appeal"
5,1,5,10 Apr 12,"Living Department Store Window","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777206/fashion-star-1x05-living-department-store-window"
6,1,6,17 Apr 12,"Out of the Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777207/fashion-star-1x06-out-of-the-box"
7,1,7,24 Apr 12,"Mentor's Choice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777208/fashion-star-1x07-mentors-choice"
8,1,8,01 May 12,"What's Your Campaign?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777209/fashion-star-1x08-whats-your-campaign"
9,1,9,08 May 12,"Buyer's Choice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777210/fashion-star-1x09-buyers-choice"
10,1,10,15 May 12,"Finale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777211/fashion-star-1x10-finale"
11,2,1,08 Mar 13,"Showstoppers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777212/fashion-star-2x01-showstoppers"
12,2,2,15 Mar 13,"Sex Sells","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777213/fashion-star-2x02-sex-sells"
13,2,3,22 Mar 13,"Something for Everyone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777214/fashion-star-2x03-something-for-everyone"
14,2,4,29 Mar 13,"It's Getting Hot in Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777215/fashion-star-2x04-its-getting-hot-in-here"
15,2,5,05 Apr 13,"It Takes Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777216/fashion-star-2x05-it-takes-two"
16,2,6,12 Apr 13,"Buyers Choice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777217/fashion-star-2x06-buyers-choice"
17,2,7,19 Apr 13,"Night Out on the Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777218/fashion-star-2x07-night-out-on-the-town"
18,2,8,26 Apr 13,"His and Hers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777219/fashion-star-2x08-his-and-hers"
19,2,9,03 May 13,"Trending Now-and-Then","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777220/fashion-star-2x09-trending-now-and-then"
20,2,10,10 May 13,"Finale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777221/fashion-star-2x10-finale"