number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 93,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778079/the-mommies-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,25 Sep 93,"Those Lowdown Ultrasound Pink-or-Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778080/the-mommies-1x02-those-lowdown-ultrasound-pink-or-blues"
3,1,3,02 Oct 93,"Death of a Crossing Guard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778081/the-mommies-1x03-death-of-a-crossing-guard"
4,1,4,09 Oct 93,"Take Me Out Anywhere But the Ballgame","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778082/the-mommies-1x04-take-me-out-anywhere-but-the-ballgame"
5,1,5,16 Oct 93,"Much I Do About Nothing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778083/the-mommies-1x05-much-i-do-about-nothing"
6,1,6,23 Oct 93,"Revenge of the Mommies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778084/the-mommies-1x06-revenge-of-the-mommies"
7,1,7,06 Nov 93,"I Got the Music in Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778085/the-mommies-1x07-i-got-the-music-in-me"
8,1,8,13 Nov 93,"Doggie Dearest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778086/the-mommies-1x08-doggie-dearest"
9,1,9,20 Nov 93,"Thanks, But No Thanksgiving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778087/the-mommies-1x09-thanks-but-no-thanksgiving"
10,1,10,27 Nov 93,"Friends and Mothers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778088/the-mommies-1x10-friends-and-mothers"
11,1,11,09 Dec 93,"Sleeping Around","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778089/the-mommies-1x11-sleeping-around"
12,1,12,11 Dec 93,"Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778090/the-mommies-1x12-christmas"
13,1,13,18 Dec 93,"Quality Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778091/the-mommies-1x13-quality-time"
14,1,14,08 Jan 94,"The Fight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778092/the-mommies-1x14-the-fight"
15,1,15,15 Jan 94,"Home Alone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778093/the-mommies-1x15-home-alone"
16,1,16,22 Jan 94,"Take Me Out Anyplace But...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778094/the-mommies-1x16-take-me-out-anyplace-but"
17,1,17,29 Jan 94,"The Old Man Cometh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778095/the-mommies-1x17-the-old-man-cometh"
18,1,18,05 Feb 94,"Bringing Home Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778096/the-mommies-1x18-bringing-home-baby"
19,1,19,05 Feb 94,"Five Minutes Apart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778097/the-mommies-1x19-five-minutes-apart"
20,1,20,12 Feb 94,"Valentine's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778098/the-mommies-1x20-valentines-day"
21,1,21,19 Mar 94,"Mr. Mommie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778099/the-mommies-1x21-mr-mommie"
22,1,22,02 Apr 94,"The Campfire Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778100/the-mommies-1x22-the-campfire-girls"
23,1,23,16 Apr 94,"A Day in the Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778101/the-mommies-1x23-a-day-in-the-life"
24,1,24,07 May 94,"Mommies Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778102/the-mommies-1x24-mommies-day"
25,1,25,07 May 94,"The Exercist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778103/the-mommies-1x25-the-exercist"
26,2,1,02 Jan 95,"Tom's Deal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778104/the-mommies-2x01-toms-deal"
27,2,2,07 Jan 95,"The Mother of All In-Laws","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778105/the-mommies-2x02-the-mother-of-all-in-laws"
28,2,3,14 Jan 95,"Enter Christine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778106/the-mommies-2x03-enter-christine"
29,2,4,21 Jan 95,"Enter Ken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778107/the-mommies-2x04-enter-ken"
30,2,5,28 Jan 95,"Coming Apart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778108/the-mommies-2x05-coming-apart"
31,2,6,04 Feb 95,"You Must Remember This","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778109/the-mommies-2x06-you-must-remember-this"
32,2,7,25 Feb 95,"I Do, I Do Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778110/the-mommies-2x07-i-do-i-do-again"
33,2,8,04 Mar 95,"The Dating Pool","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778111/the-mommies-2x08-the-dating-pool"
34,2,9,18 Mar 95,"Who Am I?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778112/the-mommies-2x09-who-am-i"
35,2,10,18 Mar 95,"Mystery Ride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778113/the-mommies-2x10-mystery-ride"
36,2,11,25 Mar 95,"My Roof, My Rules","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778114/the-mommies-2x11-my-roof-my-rules"
37,2,12,03 Apr 95,"Selling Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778115/the-mommies-2x12-selling-out"
38,2,13,10 Jun 95,"Four Mommies and a Funeral","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778116/the-mommies-2x13-four-mommies-and-a-funeral"