number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Sep 61,"Quality of Mercy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784641/the-defenders-1x01-quality-of-mercy"
2,1,2,23 Sep 61,"Killer Instinct","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784642/the-defenders-1x02-killer-instinct"
3,1,3,30 Sep 61,"Death Across the Counter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784643/the-defenders-1x03-death-across-the-counter"
4,1,4,07 Oct 61,"The Riot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784644/the-defenders-1x04-the-riot"
5,1,5,14 Oct 61,"Young Lovers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784645/the-defenders-1x05-young-lovers"
6,1,6,21 Oct 61,"The Boy Between","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784646/the-defenders-1x06-the-boy-between"
7,1,7,28 Oct 61,"The Hundred Lives of Harry Simms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784647/the-defenders-1x07-the-hundred-lives-of-harry-simms"
8,1,8,04 Nov 61,"The Accident","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784648/the-defenders-1x08-the-accident"
9,1,9,11 Nov 61,"The Trial of Jenny Scott","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784649/the-defenders-1x09-the-trial-of-jenny-scott"
10,1,10,18 Nov 61,"The Man with the Concrete Thumb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784650/the-defenders-1x10-the-man-with-the-concrete-thumb"
11,1,11,25 Nov 61,"The Treadmill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784651/the-defenders-1x11-the-treadmill"
12,1,12,02 Dec 61,"Perjury","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784652/the-defenders-1x12-perjury"
13,1,13,09 Dec 61,"The Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784653/the-defenders-1x13-the-attack"
14,1,14,16 Dec 61,"The Prowler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784654/the-defenders-1x14-the-prowler"
15,1,15,23 Dec 61,"Gideon's Follies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784655/the-defenders-1x15-gideons-follies"
16,1,16,30 Dec 61,"The Best Defense","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784656/the-defenders-1x16-the-best-defense"
17,1,17,06 Jan 62,"The Bedside Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784657/the-defenders-1x17-the-bedside-murder"
18,1,18,20 Jan 62,"The Search","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784658/the-defenders-1x18-the-search"
19,1,19,27 Jan 62,"Storm at Birch Glen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784659/the-defenders-1x19-storm-at-birch-glen"
20,1,20,03 Feb 62,"The Point Shaver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784660/the-defenders-1x20-the-point-shaver"
21,1,21,10 Feb 62,"The Locked Room","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784661/the-defenders-1x21-the-locked-room"
22,1,22,17 Feb 62,"The Empty Chute","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784662/the-defenders-1x22-the-empty-chute"
23,1,23,24 Feb 62,"The Crusader","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784663/the-defenders-1x23-the-crusader"
24,1,24,03 Mar 62,"The Hickory Indian","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784664/the-defenders-1x24-the-hickory-indian"
25,1,25,10 Mar 62,"The Iron Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784665/the-defenders-1x25-the-iron-man"
26,1,26,17 Mar 62,"The Tarnished Cross","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784666/the-defenders-1x26-the-tarnished-cross"
27,1,27,31 Mar 62,"The Last Six Months","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784667/the-defenders-1x27-the-last-six-months"
28,1,28,07 Apr 62,"The Naked Heiress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784668/the-defenders-1x28-the-naked-heiress"
29,1,29,21 Apr 62,"Reunion with Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784669/the-defenders-1x29-reunion-with-death"
30,1,30,28 Apr 62,"The Benefactor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784670/the-defenders-1x30-the-benefactor"
31,1,31,05 May 62,"Along Came a Spider","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784671/the-defenders-1x31-along-came-a-spider"
32,1,32,26 May 62,"The Broken Barrelhead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784672/the-defenders-1x32-the-broken-barrelhead"
33,2,1,15 Sep 62,"The Voices of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784673/the-defenders-2x01-the-voices-of-death"
34,2,2,22 Sep 62,"Blood Country","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784674/the-defenders-2x02-blood-country"
35,2,3,29 Sep 62,"The Indelible Silence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784675/the-defenders-2x03-the-indelible-silence"
36,2,4,06 Oct 62,"The Seven Ghosts of Simon Gray","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784676/the-defenders-2x04-the-seven-ghosts-of-simon-gray"
37,2,5,13 Oct 62,"The Unwanted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784677/the-defenders-2x05-the-unwanted"
38,2,6,20 Oct 62,"Madman (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784678/the-defenders-2x06-madman-1"
39,2,7,27 Oct 62,"Madman (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784679/the-defenders-2x07-madman-2"
40,2,8,03 Nov 62,"The Bigamist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784680/the-defenders-2x08-the-bigamist"
41,2,9,17 Nov 62,"The Avenger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784681/the-defenders-2x09-the-avenger"
42,2,10,24 Nov 62,"The Invisible Badge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784682/the-defenders-2x10-the-invisible-badge"
43,2,11,01 Dec 62,"The Hidden Jungle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784683/the-defenders-2x11-the-hidden-jungle"
44,2,12,08 Dec 62,"The Savage Infant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784684/the-defenders-2x12-the-savage-infant"
45,2,13,15 Dec 62,"The Apostle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784685/the-defenders-2x13-the-apostle"
46,2,14,22 Dec 62,"Grandma TNT","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784686/the-defenders-2x14-grandma-tnt"
47,2,15,29 Dec 62,"Don't Take the Stand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784687/the-defenders-2x15-dont-take-the-stand"
48,2,16,05 Jan 63,"Kill or Be Killed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784688/the-defenders-2x16-kill-or-be-killed"
49,2,17,12 Jan 63,"Man Against Himself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784689/the-defenders-2x17-man-against-himself"
50,2,18,19 Jan 63,"The Poisoned Fruit Doctrine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784690/the-defenders-2x18-the-poisoned-fruit-doctrine"
51,2,19,26 Jan 63,"Poltergeist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784691/the-defenders-2x19-poltergeist"
52,2,20,02 Feb 63,"Ordeal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784692/the-defenders-2x20-ordeal"
53,2,21,09 Feb 63,"The Hour Before Doomsday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784693/the-defenders-2x21-the-hour-before-doomsday"
54,2,22,16 Feb 63,"The Traitor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784694/the-defenders-2x22-the-traitor"
55,2,23,23 Feb 63,"The Eye of Fear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784695/the-defenders-2x23-the-eye-of-fear"
56,2,24,02 Mar 63,"Metamorphosis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784696/the-defenders-2x24-metamorphosis"
57,2,25,09 Mar 63,"The Last Illusion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784697/the-defenders-2x25-the-last-illusion"
58,2,26,23 Mar 63,"The Heathen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784698/the-defenders-2x26-the-heathen"
59,2,27,30 Mar 63,"A Book for Burning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784699/the-defenders-2x27-a-book-for-burning"
60,2,28,06 Apr 63,"A Taste of Vengeance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784700/the-defenders-2x28-a-taste-of-vengeance"
61,2,29,13 Apr 63,"The Colossus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784701/the-defenders-2x29-the-colossus"
62,2,30,20 Apr 63,"Judgment Eve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784702/the-defenders-2x30-judgment-eve"
63,2,31,27 Apr 63,"The Noose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784703/the-defenders-2x31-the-noose"
64,2,32,11 May 63,"Everybody Else is Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784704/the-defenders-2x32-everybody-else-is-dead"
65,2,33,18 May 63,"The Trial of Twenty-Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784705/the-defenders-2x33-the-trial-of-twenty-two"
66,2,34,25 May 63,"The Brother Killers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784706/the-defenders-2x34-the-brother-killers"
67,3,1,28 Sep 63,"The Weeping Baboon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784707/the-defenders-3x01-the-weeping-baboon"
68,3,2,05 Oct 63,"The Empty Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784708/the-defenders-3x02-the-empty-heart"
69,3,3,12 Oct 63,"The Captive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784709/the-defenders-3x03-the-captive"
70,3,4,19 Oct 63,"The Bagman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784710/the-defenders-3x04-the-bagman"
71,3,5,26 Oct 63,"Conspiracy of Silence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784711/the-defenders-3x05-conspiracy-of-silence"
72,3,6,02 Nov 63,"The Cruel Hook","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784712/the-defenders-3x06-the-cruel-hook"
73,3,7,09 Nov 63,"Star-Spangled Ghetto","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784713/the-defenders-3x07-star-spangled-ghetto"
74,3,8,16 Nov 63,"Loophole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784714/the-defenders-3x08-loophole"
75,3,9,30 Nov 63,"The Seal of Confession","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784715/the-defenders-3x09-the-seal-of-confession"
76,3,10,07 Dec 63,"Climate of Evil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784716/the-defenders-3x10-climate-of-evil"
77,3,11,14 Dec 63,"The Crowd Pleaser","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784717/the-defenders-3x11-the-crowd-pleaser"
78,3,12,21 Dec 63,"Old Lady Ironsides","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784718/the-defenders-3x12-old-lady-ironsides"
79,3,13,28 Dec 63,"Fugue for Trumpet and Small Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784719/the-defenders-3x13-fugue-for-trumpet-and-small-boy"
80,3,14,23 Nov 63,"Claire Cheval Died in Boston","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784720/the-defenders-3x14-claire-cheval-died-in-boston"
81,3,15,11 Jan 64,"The Last Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784721/the-defenders-3x15-the-last-day"
82,3,16,18 Jan 64,"Blacklist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784722/the-defenders-3x16-blacklist"
83,3,17,25 Jan 64,"Who'll Dig His Grave?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784723/the-defenders-3x17-wholl-dig-his-grave"
84,3,18,01 Feb 64,"All the Silent Voices","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784724/the-defenders-3x18-all-the-silent-voices"
85,3,19,08 Feb 64,"The Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784725/the-defenders-3x19-the-secret"
86,3,20,22 Feb 64,"The Pill Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784726/the-defenders-3x20-the-pill-man"
87,3,21,29 Feb 64,"Drink Like a Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784727/the-defenders-3x21-drink-like-a-lady"
88,3,22,14 Mar 64,"Survival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784728/the-defenders-3x22-survival"
89,3,23,21 Mar 64,"Moment of Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784729/the-defenders-3x23-moment-of-truth"
90,3,24,28 Mar 64,"The Hidden Fury","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784730/the-defenders-3x24-the-hidden-fury"
91,3,25,11 Apr 64,"Die Laughing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784731/the-defenders-3x25-die-laughing"
92,3,26,18 Apr 64,"May Day! May Day!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784732/the-defenders-3x26-may-day-may-day"
93,3,27,25 Apr 64,"The Thief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784733/the-defenders-3x27-the-thief"
94,3,28,02 May 64,"Yankee Go Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784734/the-defenders-3x28-yankee-go-home"
95,3,29,09 May 64,"The Man Who Saved His Country","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784735/the-defenders-3x29-the-man-who-saved-his-country"
96,3,30,16 May 64,"Mind Over Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784736/the-defenders-3x30-mind-over-murder"
97,3,31,23 May 64,"The Sixth Alarm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784737/the-defenders-3x31-the-sixth-alarm"
98,3,32,30 May 64,"The Fine Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784738/the-defenders-3x32-the-fine-line"
99,3,33,06 Jun 64,"The Non-Violent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784739/the-defenders-3x33-the-non-violent"
100,3,34,13 Jun 64,"Stowaway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784740/the-defenders-3x34-stowaway"
101,3,35,20 Jun 64,"Hollow Triumph","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784741/the-defenders-3x35-hollow-triumph"
102,3,36,27 Jun 64,"The Uncivil War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784742/the-defenders-3x36-the-uncivil-war"
103,4,1,24 Sep 64,"The Seven Hundred-Year Old Gang (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784743/the-defenders-4x01-the-seven-hundred-year-old-gang-1"
104,4,2,01 Oct 64,"The Seven Hundred-Year Old Gang (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784744/the-defenders-4x02-the-seven-hundred-year-old-gang-2"
105,4,3,08 Oct 64,"Hero of the People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784745/the-defenders-4x03-hero-of-the-people"
106,4,4,15 Oct 64,"Go-Between","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784746/the-defenders-4x04-go-between"
107,4,5,22 Oct 64,"Conflict of Interests","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784747/the-defenders-4x05-conflict-of-interests"
108,4,6,29 Oct 64,"The Man Who . . .","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784748/the-defenders-4x06-the-man-who"
109,4,7,05 Nov 64,"Turning Point","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784749/the-defenders-4x07-turning-point"
110,4,8,12 Nov 64,"A Taste of Ashes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784750/the-defenders-4x08-a-taste-of-ashes"
111,4,9,26 Nov 64,"Comeback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784751/the-defenders-4x09-comeback"
112,4,10,03 Dec 64,"The Siege","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784752/the-defenders-4x10-the-siege"
113,4,11,10 Dec 64,"Whitewash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784753/the-defenders-4x11-whitewash"
114,4,12,17 Dec 64,"A Voice Loud and Clear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784754/the-defenders-4x12-a-voice-loud-and-clear"
115,4,13,31 Dec 64,"King of the Hill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784755/the-defenders-4x13-king-of-the-hill"
116,4,14,07 Jan 65,"Whipping Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784756/the-defenders-4x14-whipping-boy"
117,4,15,14 Jan 65,"Eyewitness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784757/the-defenders-4x15-eyewitness"
118,4,16,21 Jan 65,"The Silent Killers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784758/the-defenders-4x16-the-silent-killers"
119,4,17,28 Jan 65,"Death on Wheels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784759/the-defenders-4x17-death-on-wheels"
120,4,18,04 Feb 65,"The Unwritten Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784760/the-defenders-4x18-the-unwritten-law"
121,4,19,11 Feb 65,"The Objector","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784761/the-defenders-4x19-the-objector"
122,4,20,18 Feb 65,"Fires of the Mind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784762/the-defenders-4x20-fires-of-the-mind"
123,4,21,25 Feb 65,"No-Knock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784763/the-defenders-4x21-no-knock"
124,4,22,04 Mar 65,"The Merry-Go-Round Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784764/the-defenders-4x22-the-merry-go-round-murder"
125,4,23,11 Mar 65,"Nobody Asks What Side You're On . . .","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784765/the-defenders-4x23-nobody-asks-what-side-youre-on"
126,4,24,18 Mar 65,"Impeachment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784766/the-defenders-4x24-impeachment"
127,4,25,25 Mar 65,"The Sworn Twelve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784767/the-defenders-4x25-the-sworn-twelve"
128,4,26,08 Apr 65,"A Matter of Law and Disorder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784768/the-defenders-4x26-a-matter-of-law-and-disorder"
129,4,27,15 Apr 65,"Youths and Maidens on an Evening Walk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784769/the-defenders-4x27-youths-and-maidens-on-an-evening-walk"
130,4,28,29 Apr 65,"The Prosecutor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784770/the-defenders-4x28-the-prosecutor"
131,4,29,06 May 65,"The Bum's Rush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784771/the-defenders-4x29-the-bums-rush"
132,4,30,13 May 65,"Only a Child","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/784772/the-defenders-4x30-only-a-child"