number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Oct 16,"Gay Discount","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/905591/kims-convenience-1x01-gay-discount"
2,1,2,11 Oct 16,"Janet's Photos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/949404/kims-convenience-1x02-janets-photos"
3,1,3,18 Oct 16,"Ddong Chim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/958776/kims-convenience-1x03-ddong-chim"
4,1,4,25 Oct 16,"Frank & Nayoung","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/966041/kims-convenience-1x04-frank-nayoung"
5,1,5,01 Nov 16,"Wingman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/966042/kims-convenience-1x05-wingman"
6,1,6,15 Nov 16,"Rude Kid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/966043/kims-convenience-1x06-rude-kid"
7,1,7,22 Nov 16,"Hapkido","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/975160/kims-convenience-1x07-hapkido"
8,1,8,29 Nov 16,"Service","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989004/kims-convenience-1x08-service"
9,1,9,06 Dec 16,"Best Before","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989005/kims-convenience-1x09-best-before"
10,1,10,13 Dec 16,"Janet's New Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989006/kims-convenience-1x10-janets-new-job"
11,1,11,20 Dec 16,"Handyman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989007/kims-convenience-1x11-handyman"
12,1,12,27 Dec 16,"Appa's Lump","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1008456/kims-convenience-1x12-appas-lump"
13,1,13,27 Dec 16,"Family Singing Contest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1008457/kims-convenience-1x13-family-singing-contest"
14,2,1,26 Sep 17,"Janet's Roommate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275992/kims-convenience-2x01-janets-roommate"
15,2,2,03 Oct 17,"Business Award","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318452/kims-convenience-2x02-business-award"
16,2,3,10 Oct 17,"House Guest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318453/kims-convenience-2x03-house-guest"
17,2,4,17 Oct 17,"Cardboard Jung","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318454/kims-convenience-2x04-cardboard-jung"
18,2,5,24 Oct 17,"Date Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318455/kims-convenience-2x05-date-night"
19,2,6,31 Oct 17,"Resting Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341030/kims-convenience-2x06-resting-place"
20,2,7,07 Nov 17,"Sneak Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341031/kims-convenience-2x07-sneak-attack"
21,2,8,14 Nov 17,"Silent Auction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347508/kims-convenience-2x08-silent-auction"
22,2,9,21 Nov 17,"New TV","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347509/kims-convenience-2x09-new-tv"
23,2,10,28 Nov 17,"Janet's Boyfriend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347510/kims-convenience-2x10-janets-boyfriend"
24,2,11,05 Dec 17,"Good Neighbours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367539/kims-convenience-2x11-good-neighbours"
25,2,12,12 Dec 17,"Appa's First Text","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367540/kims-convenience-2x12-appas-first-text"
26,2,13,19 Dec 17,"Handy Graduation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367541/kims-convenience-2x13-handy-graduation"
27,3,1,08 Jan 19,"New Appa-liance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557030/kims-convenience-3x01-new-appa-liance"
28,3,2,15 Jan 19,"Cutie Pie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1585444/kims-convenience-3x02-cutie-pie"
29,3,3,22 Jan 19,"Open Kimunication","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1588276/kims-convenience-3x03-open-kimunication"
30,3,4,29 Jan 19,"Thy Neighbour's Wifi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1588858/kims-convenience-3x04-thy-neighbours-wifi"
31,3,5,05 Feb 19,"Army Spoon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595302/kims-convenience-3x05-army-spoon"
32,3,6,12 Feb 19,"The Kim Cup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1605023/kims-convenience-3x06-the-kim-cup"
33,3,7,19 Feb 19,"Appanoon Delight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1605548/kims-convenience-3x07-appanoon-delight"
34,3,8,26 Feb 19,"To Him It May Concern","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1605812/kims-convenience-3x08-to-him-it-may-concern"
35,3,9,05 Mar 19,"Blabber Talker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1612471/kims-convenience-3x09-blabber-talker"
36,3,10,12 Mar 19,"Elephant in the Room","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615559/kims-convenience-3x10-elephant-in-the-room"
37,3,11,19 Mar 19,"Appanticitis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1618632/kims-convenience-3x11-appanticitis"
38,3,12,26 Mar 19,"Hit 'n' Fun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1621559/kims-convenience-3x12-hit-n-fun"
39,3,13,02 Apr 19,"Lord of the Ring","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1625934/kims-convenience-3x13-lord-of-the-ring"
40,4,1,07 Jan 20,"The Trollop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1760250/kims-convenience-4x01-the-trollop"
41,4,2,14 Jan 20,"Couch Surfing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1784637/kims-convenience-4x02-couch-surfing"
42,4,3,21 Jan 20,"The Help","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1784638/kims-convenience-4x03-the-help"
43,4,4,28 Jan 20,"Happy Ummaversary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1784639/kims-convenience-4x04-happy-ummaversary"
44,4,5,04 Feb 20,"Thinkin' 'Bout Inkin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1789151/kims-convenience-4x05-thinkin-bout-inkin"
45,4,6,11 Feb 20,"Soccer Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1790389/kims-convenience-4x06-soccer-dad"
46,4,7,18 Feb 20,"Beacon of Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793109/kims-convenience-4x07-beacon-of-truth"
47,4,8,25 Feb 20,"Chammo!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793110/kims-convenience-4x08-chammo"
48,4,9,03 Mar 20,"Which Witch is Which","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793111/kims-convenience-4x09-which-witch-is-which"
49,4,10,10 Mar 20,"In the Bedroom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793112/kims-convenience-4x10-in-the-bedroom"
50,4,11,17 Mar 20,"Birds of a Feather","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793113/kims-convenience-4x11-birds-of-a-feather"
51,4,12,24 Mar 20,"Knife Strife","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793114/kims-convenience-4x12-knife-strife"
52,4,13,31 Mar 20,"Bon Voyage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1794641/kims-convenience-4x13-bon-voyage"
53,5,1,19 Jan 21,"Parking Pass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1994168/kims-convenience-5x01-parking-pass"
54,5,2,26 Jan 21,"Channouncements","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1996727/kims-convenience-5x02-channouncements"
55,5,3,02 Feb 21,"Appa & Linus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2011036/kims-convenience-5x03-appa-linus"
56,5,4,09 Feb 21,"Tennis Anyone?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2012491/kims-convenience-5x04-tennis-anyone"
57,5,5,16 Feb 21,"A Tangled Web","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2022543/kims-convenience-5x05-a-tangled-web"
58,5,6,23 Feb 21,"Cookie Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2029310/kims-convenience-5x06-cookie-monster"
59,5,7,02 Mar 21,"Chance Encounter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2032578/kims-convenience-5x07-chance-encounter"
60,5,8,09 Mar 21,"Slippery Slope","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2035938/kims-convenience-5x08-slippery-slope"
61,5,9,16 Mar 21,"Field of Schemes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2040064/kims-convenience-5x09-field-of-schemes"
62,5,10,23 Mar 21,"Who's Pranking Who?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2043951/kims-convenience-5x10-whos-pranking-who"
63,5,11,30 Mar 21,"Matchy Matchy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2047655/kims-convenience-5x11-matchy-matchy"
64,5,12,06 Apr 21,"Hugs & Prayers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2047656/kims-convenience-5x12-hugs-prayers"
65,5,13,13 Apr 21,"Friends and Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2055216/kims-convenience-5x13-friends-and-family"