number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Sep 75,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792274/phyllis-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,15 Sep 75,"Bess, Is You a Woman Now?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792275/phyllis-1x02-bess-is-you-a-woman-now"
3,1,3,22 Sep 75,"Up for Grabs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792276/phyllis-1x03-up-for-grabs"
4,1,4,29 Sep 75,"Leaving Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792277/phyllis-1x04-leaving-home"
5,1,5,06 Oct 75,"The First Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792278/phyllis-1x05-the-first-day"
6,1,6,13 Oct 75,"Phyllis Takes Piano Lessons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792279/phyllis-1x06-phyllis-takes-piano-lessons"
7,1,7,20 Oct 75,"Phyllis' Garage Sale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792280/phyllis-1x07-phyllis-garage-sale"
8,1,8,27 Oct 75,"The First Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792281/phyllis-1x08-the-first-date"
9,1,9,03 Nov 75,"All Together Now","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792282/phyllis-1x09-all-together-now"
10,1,10,10 Nov 75,"Audrey Leaves Jonathan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792283/phyllis-1x10-audrey-leaves-jonathan"
11,1,11,17 Nov 75,"Phyllis Opens Julie's Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792284/phyllis-1x11-phyllis-opens-julies-heart"
12,1,12,24 Nov 75,"So Lonely I Could Cry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792285/phyllis-1x12-so-lonely-i-could-cry"
13,1,13,01 Dec 75,"Phyllis and The Little People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792286/phyllis-1x13-phyllis-and-the-little-people"
14,1,14,08 Dec 75,"There's No Business Like No Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792287/phyllis-1x14-theres-no-business-like-no-business"
15,1,15,29 Dec 75,"Paging Dr. Lindstrom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792288/phyllis-1x15-paging-dr-lindstrom"
16,1,16,05 Jan 76,"The $17,623,419.53 Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792289/phyllis-1x16-the-1762341953-man"
17,1,17,12 Jan 76,"Honor Thy Mother Dexter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792290/phyllis-1x17-honor-thy-mother-dexter"
18,1,18,19 Jan 76,"Phyllis In Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792291/phyllis-1x18-phyllis-in-love"
19,1,19,26 Jan 76,"Crazy Mama","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792292/phyllis-1x19-crazy-mama"
20,1,20,02 Feb 76,"A Man, a Woman, and Another Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792293/phyllis-1x20-a-man-a-woman-and-another-woman"
21,1,21,09 Feb 76,"Leo's Suicide","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792294/phyllis-1x21-leos-suicide"
22,1,22,16 Feb 76,"Sonny Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792295/phyllis-1x22-sonny-boy"
23,1,23,23 Feb 76,"Widows, Merry and Otherwise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792296/phyllis-1x23-widows-merry-and-otherwise"
24,1,24,01 Mar 76,"The Triangle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792297/phyllis-1x24-the-triangle"
25,2,1,20 Sep 76,"The New Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792298/phyllis-2x01-the-new-job"
26,2,2,27 Sep 76,"You're Not Getting Better, Just Older","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792299/phyllis-2x02-youre-not-getting-better-just-older"
27,2,3,04 Oct 76,"Speech 1A","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792300/phyllis-2x03-speech-1a"
28,2,4,11 Oct 76,"Off The Bench","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792301/phyllis-2x04-off-the-bench"
29,2,5,18 Oct 76,"Boss or Buddy, or Both, or Neither","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792302/phyllis-2x05-boss-or-buddy-or-both-or-neither"
30,2,6,25 Oct 76,"Phyllis Cries Wolf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792303/phyllis-2x06-phyllis-cries-wolf"
31,2,7,01 Nov 76,"Out of The Closet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792304/phyllis-2x07-out-of-the-closet"
32,2,8,08 Nov 76,"The Wrong Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792305/phyllis-2x08-the-wrong-box"
33,2,9,15 Nov 76,"Phyllis and the Jumper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792306/phyllis-2x09-phyllis-and-the-jumper"
34,2,10,29 Nov 76,"Bess Airs Her Views","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792309/phyllis-2x10-bess-airs-her-views"
35,2,11,06 Dec 76,"Mother Dexter Cohabitates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792307/phyllis-2x11-mother-dexter-cohabitates"
36,2,12,13 Dec 76,"Mother Dexter's Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792308/phyllis-2x12-mother-dexters-wedding"
37,2,13,20 Dec 76,"The Christmas Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792310/phyllis-2x13-the-christmas-party"
38,2,14,03 Jan 77,"Phyllis Runs the Office","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792311/phyllis-2x14-phyllis-runs-the-office"
39,2,15,10 Jan 77,"The Threat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792312/phyllis-2x15-the-threat"
40,2,16,16 Jan 77,"Taking a Chance On Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792313/phyllis-2x16-taking-a-chance-on-chance"
41,2,17,23 Jan 77,"Leonard and the Bribe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792314/phyllis-2x17-leonard-and-the-bribe"
42,2,18,30 Jan 77,"Broken Hearted Bess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792315/phyllis-2x18-broken-hearted-bess"
43,2,19,06 Feb 77,"I Am Beautiful","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792316/phyllis-2x19-i-am-beautiful"
44,2,20,13 Feb 77,"Dan's Ex","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792317/phyllis-2x20-dans-ex"
45,2,21,20 Feb 77,"Audrey's New Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792318/phyllis-2x21-audreys-new-life"
46,2,22,27 Feb 77,"The Elopement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792319/phyllis-2x22-the-elopement"
47,2,23,06 Mar 77,"The Apartment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792320/phyllis-2x23-the-apartment"
48,2,24,13 Mar 77,"A Baby Makes Six","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/792321/phyllis-2x24-a-baby-makes-six"