number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Jan 66,"The Last Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795466/blue-light-1x01-the-last-man"
2,1,2,19 Jan 66,"Target, David March","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795467/blue-light-1x02-target-david-march"
3,1,3,26 Jan 66,"The Fortress Below (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795468/blue-light-1x03-the-fortress-below-1"
4,1,4,02 Feb 66,"The Weapon Within (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795469/blue-light-1x04-the-weapon-within-2"
5,1,5,09 Feb 66,"Traitor's Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795470/blue-light-1x05-traitors-blood"
6,1,6,16 Feb 66,"Agent of the East","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795471/blue-light-1x06-agent-of-the-east"
7,1,7,23 Feb 66,"Sacrifice!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795472/blue-light-1x07-sacrifice"
8,1,8,02 Mar 66,"The Secret War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795473/blue-light-1x08-the-secret-war"
9,1,9,09 Mar 66,"Invasion by the Stars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795474/blue-light-1x09-invasion-by-the-stars"
10,1,10,23 Mar 66,"The Return of Elm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795475/blue-light-1x10-the-return-of-elm"
11,1,11,06 Apr 66,"Jet Trail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795476/blue-light-1x11-jet-trail"
12,1,12,13 Apr 66,"How to Kill a Toy Soldier","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795477/blue-light-1x12-how-to-kill-a-toy-soldier"
13,1,13,20 Apr 66,"The Deserters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795478/blue-light-1x13-the-deserters"
14,1,14,27 Apr 66,"The Other Fuhrer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795479/blue-light-1x14-the-other-fuhrer"
15,1,15,04 May 66,"The Key to the Code","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795480/blue-light-1x15-the-key-to-the-code"
16,1,16,11 May 66,"Field of Dishonor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795481/blue-light-1x16-field-of-dishonor"
17,1,17,18 May 66,"The Friendly Enemy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795482/blue-light-1x17-the-friendly-enemy"