number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jan 70,"Nanny Will Do","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795831/nanny-and-the-professor-1x01-nanny-will-do"
2,1,2,28 Jan 70,"The Wiblet Will Get You If You Don't Watch Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795832/nanny-and-the-professor-1x02-the-wiblet-will-get-you-if-you-dont-watch-out"
3,1,3,04 Feb 70,"The New Butch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795833/nanny-and-the-professor-1x03-the-new-butch"
4,1,4,11 Mar 70,"The Scientific Approach","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795834/nanny-and-the-professor-1x04-the-scientific-approach"
5,1,5,18 Feb 70,"The Astronomers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795835/nanny-and-the-professor-1x05-the-astronomers"
6,1,6,25 Feb 70,"Spring, Sweet Spring","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795836/nanny-and-the-professor-1x06-spring-sweet-spring"
7,1,7,04 Mar 70,"Nanny on Wheels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795837/nanny-and-the-professor-1x07-nanny-on-wheels"
8,1,8,11 Mar 70,"Strictly for the Birds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795838/nanny-and-the-professor-1x08-strictly-for-the-birds"
9,1,9,18 Mar 70,"The Tyrannosaurus Tibia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795839/nanny-and-the-professor-1x09-the-tyrannosaurus-tibia"
10,1,10,25 Mar 70,"I Think That I Shall Never See a Tree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795840/nanny-and-the-professor-1x10-i-think-that-i-shall-never-see-a-tree"
11,1,11,01 Apr 70,"The Games Families Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795841/nanny-and-the-professor-1x11-the-games-families-play"
12,1,12,08 Apr 70,"An Element of Risk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795842/nanny-and-the-professor-1x12-an-element-of-risk"
13,1,13,15 Apr 70,"The Philosopher's Stone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795843/nanny-and-the-professor-1x13-the-philosophers-stone"
14,1,14,22 Apr 70,"A Fowl Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795844/nanny-and-the-professor-1x14-a-fowl-episode"
15,1,15,29 Apr 70,"Nanny and the Smoke-Filled Room","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795845/nanny-and-the-professor-1x15-nanny-and-the-smoke-filled-room"
16,2,1,25 Sep 70,"The Human Element","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795846/nanny-and-the-professor-2x01-the-human-element"
17,2,2,02 Oct 70,"The Haunted House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795847/nanny-and-the-professor-2x02-the-haunted-house"
18,2,3,09 Oct 70,"Star Bright","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795848/nanny-and-the-professor-2x03-star-bright"
19,2,4,16 Oct 70,"E. S. Putt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795849/nanny-and-the-professor-2x04-e-s-putt"
20,2,5,23 Oct 70,"Back to Nature","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795850/nanny-and-the-professor-2x05-back-to-nature"
21,2,6,30 Oct 70,"A Letter for Nanny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795851/nanny-and-the-professor-2x06-a-letter-for-nanny"
22,2,7,06 Nov 70,"The Great Broadcast of 1936","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795852/nanny-and-the-professor-2x07-the-great-broadcast-of-1936"
23,2,8,13 Nov 70,"The Masculine-Feminine Mystique","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795853/nanny-and-the-professor-2x08-the-masculine-feminine-mystique"
24,2,9,20 Nov 70,"The India Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795854/nanny-and-the-professor-2x09-the-india-queen"
25,2,10,04 Dec 70,"The Visitor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795855/nanny-and-the-professor-2x10-the-visitor"
26,2,11,11 Dec 70,"My Son, the Sitter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795856/nanny-and-the-professor-2x11-my-son-the-sitter"
27,2,12,18 Dec 70,"From Butch, with Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795857/nanny-and-the-professor-2x12-from-butch-with-love"
28,2,13,25 Dec 70,"The Humanization of Herbert T. Peabody","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795858/nanny-and-the-professor-2x13-the-humanization-of-herbert-t-peabody"
29,2,14,08 Jan 71,"A Diller, a Dollar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795859/nanny-and-the-professor-2x14-a-diller-a-dollar"
30,2,15,15 Jan 71,"Separate Rooms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795860/nanny-and-the-professor-2x15-separate-rooms"
31,2,16,22 Jan 71,"The Human Fly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795861/nanny-and-the-professor-2x16-the-human-fly"
32,2,17,29 Jan 71,"The Man Who Came to Pasta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795862/nanny-and-the-professor-2x17-the-man-who-came-to-pasta"
33,2,18,05 Feb 71,"The Art of Relationships","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795863/nanny-and-the-professor-2x18-the-art-of-relationships"
34,2,19,12 Feb 71,"The Balloon Ladies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795864/nanny-and-the-professor-2x19-the-balloon-ladies"
35,2,20,19 Feb 71,"The Prodigy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795865/nanny-and-the-professor-2x20-the-prodigy"
36,2,21,26 Feb 71,"How Many Candles?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795866/nanny-and-the-professor-2x21-how-many-candles"
37,2,22,05 Mar 71,"The Unknown Factor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795867/nanny-and-the-professor-2x22-the-unknown-factor"
38,2,23,12 Mar 71,"Kid Stuff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795868/nanny-and-the-professor-2x23-kid-stuff"
39,2,24,26 Mar 71,"The Communication Gap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795869/nanny-and-the-professor-2x24-the-communication-gap"
40,3,1,13 Sep 71,"Oh, What a Tangled Web","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795870/nanny-and-the-professor-3x01-oh-what-a-tangled-web"
41,3,2,20 Sep 71,"The Flower Children","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795871/nanny-and-the-professor-3x02-the-flower-children"
42,3,3,27 Sep 71,"Sunday's Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795872/nanny-and-the-professor-3x03-sundays-hero"
43,3,4,04 Oct 71,"South Sea Island Sweetheart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795873/nanny-and-the-professor-3x04-south-sea-island-sweetheart"
44,3,5,11 Oct 71,"Aunt Henrietta's Premonition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795874/nanny-and-the-professor-3x05-aunt-henriettas-premonition"
45,3,6,18 Oct 71,"Cholmondeley Featherstonehaugh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795875/nanny-and-the-professor-3x06-cholmondeley-featherstonehaugh"
46,3,7,15 Nov 71,"Aunt Henrietta and the Jinx","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795876/nanny-and-the-professor-3x07-aunt-henrietta-and-the-jinx"
47,3,8,01 Nov 71,"Nanny and Her Witch's Brew","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795877/nanny-and-the-professor-3x08-nanny-and-her-witchs-brew"
48,3,9,08 Nov 71,"The Conversion of Brother Ben","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795878/nanny-and-the-professor-3x09-the-conversion-of-brother-ben"
49,3,10,25 Oct 71,"Aunt Henrietta and the Poltergeist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795879/nanny-and-the-professor-3x10-aunt-henrietta-and-the-poltergeist"
50,3,11,23 Nov 71,"Professor Pygmalion Plays Golf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795881/nanny-and-the-professor-3x11-professor-pygmalion-plays-golf"
51,3,12,29 Nov 71,"The Great Debate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795882/nanny-and-the-professor-3x12-the-great-debate"
52,3,13,06 Dec 71,"One for the Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795883/nanny-and-the-professor-3x13-one-for-the-road"
53,3,14,13 Dec 71,"Good-bye, Arabella, Hello","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795884/nanny-and-the-professor-3x14-good-bye-arabella-hello"
54,3,15,27 Dec 71,"Whatever Happened to Felicity?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/795885/nanny-and-the-professor-3x15-whatever-happened-to-felicity"