number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Jul 57,"The Mickey Farmer Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797761/richard-diamond-private-eye-1x01-the-mickey-farmer-case"
2,1,2,08 Jul 57,"Custody","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797762/richard-diamond-private-eye-1x02-custody"
3,1,3,15 Jul 57,"Escape from Oak Lane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797763/richard-diamond-private-eye-1x03-escape-from-oak-lane"
4,1,4,22 Jul 57,"The Homicide Habit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797764/richard-diamond-private-eye-1x04-the-homicide-habit"
5,1,5,29 Jul 57,"Picture of Fear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797765/richard-diamond-private-eye-1x05-picture-of-fear"
6,1,6,05 Aug 57,"Hit and Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797766/richard-diamond-private-eye-1x06-hit-and-run"
7,1,7,12 Aug 57,"The Big Score","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797767/richard-diamond-private-eye-1x07-the-big-score"
8,1,8,19 Aug 57,"The Chess Player","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797768/richard-diamond-private-eye-1x08-the-chess-player"
9,1,9,26 Aug 57,"The Torch Carriers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797769/richard-diamond-private-eye-1x09-the-torch-carriers"
10,1,10,09 Sep 57,"The Pete Rocco Case (a.k.a. Prison Break)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797770/richard-diamond-private-eye-1x10-the-pete-rocco-case-aka-prison-break"
11,1,11,16 Sep 57,"Venus of Park Avenue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797771/richard-diamond-private-eye-1x11-venus-of-park-avenue"
12,1,12,23 Sep 57,"The Merry-Go-Round Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797772/richard-diamond-private-eye-1x12-the-merry-go-round-case"
13,2,1,02 Jan 58,"The Space Society","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797773/richard-diamond-private-eye-2x01-the-space-society"
14,2,2,09 Jan 58,"The Dark Horse (a.k.a. The Allison Garvey Case)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797774/richard-diamond-private-eye-2x02-the-dark-horse-aka-the-allison-garvey-case"
15,2,3,16 Jan 58,"The Payoff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797775/richard-diamond-private-eye-2x03-the-payoff"
16,2,4,23 Jan 58,"Double Jeopardy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797776/richard-diamond-private-eye-2x04-double-jeopardy"
17,2,5,30 Jan 58,"Arson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797777/richard-diamond-private-eye-2x05-arson"
18,2,6,06 Feb 58,"The Ed Church Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797778/richard-diamond-private-eye-2x06-the-ed-church-case"
19,2,7,13 Feb 58,"Chinese Honeymoon (a.k.a. Trouble in Chinatown)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797779/richard-diamond-private-eye-2x07-chinese-honeymoon-aka-trouble-in-chinatown"
20,2,8,20 Feb 58,"Rodeo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797780/richard-diamond-private-eye-2x08-rodeo"
21,2,9,27 Feb 58,"A Cup of Black Coffee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797781/richard-diamond-private-eye-2x09-a-cup-of-black-coffee"
22,2,10,06 Mar 58,"The George Dale Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797782/richard-diamond-private-eye-2x10-the-george-dale-case"
23,2,11,13 Mar 58,"Juvenile Jacket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797783/richard-diamond-private-eye-2x11-juvenile-jacket"
24,2,12,27 Mar 58,"Pension Plan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797784/richard-diamond-private-eye-2x12-pension-plan"
25,2,13,10 Apr 58,"Short Haul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797785/richard-diamond-private-eye-2x13-short-haul"
26,2,14,17 Apr 58,"Another Man's Poison","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797786/richard-diamond-private-eye-2x14-another-mans-poison"
27,2,15,24 Apr 58,"The Purple Penguin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797787/richard-diamond-private-eye-2x15-the-purple-penguin"
28,2,16,01 May 58,"Lost Testament","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797788/richard-diamond-private-eye-2x16-lost-testament"
29,2,17,08 May 58,"The Percentage Takers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797789/richard-diamond-private-eye-2x17-the-percentage-takers"
30,2,18,22 May 58,"Widow's Walk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797790/richard-diamond-private-eye-2x18-widows-walk"
31,2,19,29 May 58,"The Bungalow Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797791/richard-diamond-private-eye-2x19-the-bungalow-murder"
32,2,20,12 Jun 58,"One Foot in the Grave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797792/richard-diamond-private-eye-2x20-one-foot-in-the-grave"
33,2,21,26 Jun 58,"Snow Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797793/richard-diamond-private-eye-2x21-snow-queen"
34,3,1,15 Feb 59,"The Sport (a.k.a. The Larry Forsythe Case)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797794/richard-diamond-private-eye-3x01-the-sport-aka-the-larry-forsythe-case"
35,3,2,22 Feb 59,"Pack Rat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797795/richard-diamond-private-eye-3x02-pack-rat"
36,3,3,01 Mar 59,"Body of the Crime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797796/richard-diamond-private-eye-3x03-body-of-the-crime"
37,3,4,08 Mar 59,"Soft Touch (a.k.a. The Revolution)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797797/richard-diamond-private-eye-3x04-soft-touch-aka-the-revolution"
38,3,5,15 Mar 59,"Boomerang Bait","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797798/richard-diamond-private-eye-3x05-boomerang-bait"
39,3,6,22 Mar 59,"Matador Murder (a.k.a. Mexican Art Swindle)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797799/richard-diamond-private-eye-3x06-matador-murder-aka-mexican-art-swindle"
40,3,7,29 Mar 59,"Murder at the Mansion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797800/richard-diamond-private-eye-3x07-murder-at-the-mansion"
41,3,8,05 Apr 59,"Marineland Mystery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797801/richard-diamond-private-eye-3x08-marineland-mystery"
42,3,9,12 Apr 59,"Charity Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797802/richard-diamond-private-eye-3x09-charity-affair"
43,3,10,19 Apr 59,"Two for Paradise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797803/richard-diamond-private-eye-3x10-two-for-paradise"
44,3,11,03 May 59,"Crown of Silla","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797804/richard-diamond-private-eye-3x11-crown-of-silla"
45,3,12,10 May 59,"Jukebox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797805/richard-diamond-private-eye-3x12-jukebox"
46,3,13,17 May 59,"Echo of Laughter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797806/richard-diamond-private-eye-3x13-echo-of-laughter"
47,3,14,24 May 59,"The Limping Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797807/richard-diamond-private-eye-3x14-the-limping-man"
48,3,15,31 May 59,"The Hideout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797808/richard-diamond-private-eye-3x15-the-hideout"
49,3,16,07 Jun 59,"Rough Cut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797809/richard-diamond-private-eye-3x16-rough-cut"
50,3,17,14 Jun 59,"Family Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797810/richard-diamond-private-eye-3x17-family-affair"
51,3,18,21 Jun 59,"Design for Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797811/richard-diamond-private-eye-3x18-design-for-murder"
52,4,1,05 Oct 59,"The Hoodlum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797812/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x01-the-hoodlum"
53,4,2,12 Oct 59,"Act of Grace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797813/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x02-act-of-grace"
54,4,3,19 Oct 59,"The Bookie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797814/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x03-the-bookie"
55,4,4,26 Oct 59,"The Client","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797815/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x04-the-client"
56,4,5,02 Nov 59,"The Runaway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797816/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x05-the-runaway"
57,4,6,09 Nov 59,"No Laughing Matter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797817/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x06-no-laughing-matter"
58,4,7,16 Nov 59,"The Messenger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797818/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x07-the-messenger"
59,4,8,23 Nov 59,"The Counselor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797819/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x08-the-counselor"
60,4,9,30 Nov 59,"The Image","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797820/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x09-the-image"
61,4,10,07 Dec 59,"The Adjustor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797821/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x10-the-adjustor"
62,4,11,14 Dec 59,"Marked for Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797822/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x11-marked-for-murder"
63,4,12,21 Dec 59,"The Caller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797823/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x12-the-caller"
64,4,13,28 Dec 59,"One Dead Cat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797824/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x13-one-dead-cat"
65,4,14,11 Jan 60,"Dead to the World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797825/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x14-dead-to-the-world"
66,4,15,18 Jan 60,"Seven Swords","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797826/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x15-seven-swords"
67,4,16,25 Jan 60,"The Fine Art of Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797827/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x16-the-fine-art-of-murder"
68,4,17,28 Jun 60,"The Popskull","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797828/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x17-the-popskull"
69,4,18,05 Jul 60,"And Whose Little Baby Are You?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797829/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x18-and-whose-little-baby-are-you"
70,4,19,19 Jul 60,"Fallen Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797830/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x19-fallen-star"
71,4,20,02 Aug 60,"Coat of Arms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797831/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x20-coat-of-arms"
72,4,21,09 Aug 60,"Double Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797832/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x21-double-trouble"
73,4,22,16 Aug 60,"The Lovely Fraud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797833/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x22-the-lovely-fraud"
74,4,23,23 Aug 60,"Accent on Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797834/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x23-accent-on-murder"
75,4,24,30 Aug 60,"East of Danger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797835/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x24-east-of-danger"
76,4,25,06 Sep 60,"Running Scared","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/797836/richard-diamond-private-eye-4x25-running-scared"