number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 57,"The Golden Look","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798145/m-squad-1x01-the-golden-look"
2,1,2,27 Sep 57,"Watchdog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798146/m-squad-1x02-watchdog"
3,1,3,04 Oct 57,"Neighborhood Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798147/m-squad-1x03-neighborhood-killer"
4,1,4,11 Oct 57,"Pete Loves Mary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798148/m-squad-1x04-pete-loves-mary"
5,1,5,18 Oct 57,"Face of Evil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798149/m-squad-1x05-face-of-evil"
6,1,6,01 Nov 57,"Street of Fear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798150/m-squad-1x06-street-of-fear"
7,1,7,08 Nov 57,"The Matinee Trade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798151/m-squad-1x07-the-matinee-trade"
8,1,8,15 Nov 57,"The Hard Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798152/m-squad-1x08-the-hard-case"
9,1,9,22 Nov 57,"Killer in Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798153/m-squad-1x09-killer-in-town"
10,1,10,29 Nov 57,"Diamond Hard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798154/m-squad-1x10-diamond-hard"
11,1,11,06 Dec 57,"The Alibi Witness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798155/m-squad-1x11-the-alibi-witness"
12,1,12,13 Dec 57,"The Specialists","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798156/m-squad-1x12-the-specialists"
13,1,13,20 Dec 57,"Family Portrait","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798157/m-squad-1x13-family-portrait"
14,1,14,27 Dec 57,"The Palace Guard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798158/m-squad-1x14-the-palace-guard"
15,1,15,03 Jan 58,"The Slow Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798159/m-squad-1x15-the-slow-trap"
16,1,16,10 Jan 58,"The Cover Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798160/m-squad-1x16-the-cover-up"
17,1,17,17 Jan 58,"Blue Indigo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798161/m-squad-1x17-blue-indigo"
18,1,18,24 Jan 58,"The Long Ride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798162/m-squad-1x18-the-long-ride"
19,1,19,31 Jan 58,"Shakedown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798163/m-squad-1x19-shakedown"
20,1,20,07 Feb 58,"Dolly's Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798164/m-squad-1x20-dollys-bear"
21,1,21,14 Feb 58,"Lover's Lane Killing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798165/m-squad-1x21-lovers-lane-killing"
22,1,22,21 Feb 58,"The Frightened Wife","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798166/m-squad-1x22-the-frightened-wife"
23,1,23,28 Feb 58,"The Black Mermaid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798167/m-squad-1x23-the-black-mermaid"
24,1,24,07 Mar 58,"The Man in Hiding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798168/m-squad-1x24-the-man-in-hiding"
25,1,25,14 Mar 58,"Chicago Bluebeard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798169/m-squad-1x25-chicago-bluebeard"
26,1,26,21 Mar 58,"Girl Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798170/m-squad-1x26-girl-lost"
27,1,27,28 Mar 58,"Hideout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798171/m-squad-1x27-hideout"
28,1,28,04 Apr 58,"Shot in the Dark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798172/m-squad-1x28-shot-in-the-dark"
29,1,29,11 Apr 58,"The Twenty-Six Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798173/m-squad-1x29-the-twenty-six-girl"
30,1,30,18 Apr 58,"Fight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798174/m-squad-1x30-fight"
31,1,31,25 Apr 58,"Guilty Alibi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798175/m-squad-1x31-guilty-alibi"
32,1,32,02 May 58,"The Healer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798176/m-squad-1x32-the-healer"
33,1,33,09 May 58,"Day of Terror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798177/m-squad-1x33-day-of-terror"
34,1,34,16 May 58,"The $20 Plates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798178/m-squad-1x34-the-20-plates"
35,1,35,23 May 58,"The Double Face","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798179/m-squad-1x35-the-double-face"
36,1,36,30 May 58,"The System","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798180/m-squad-1x36-the-system"
37,1,37,06 Jun 58,"Woman from Paris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798181/m-squad-1x37-woman-from-paris"
38,1,38,13 Jun 58,"Accusation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798182/m-squad-1x38-accusation"
39,2,1,19 Sep 58,"More Deadly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798183/m-squad-2x01-more-deadly"
40,2,2,26 Sep 58,"Dead or Alive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798184/m-squad-2x02-dead-or-alive"
41,2,3,03 Oct 58,"The Missing Claimant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798185/m-squad-2x03-the-missing-claimant"
42,2,4,10 Oct 58,"The Refugee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798186/m-squad-2x04-the-refugee"
43,2,5,24 Oct 58,"The Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798187/m-squad-2x05-the-trap"
44,2,6,31 Oct 58,"Force of Habit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798188/m-squad-2x06-force-of-habit"
45,2,7,07 Nov 58,"The Phantom Raiders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798189/m-squad-2x07-the-phantom-raiders"
46,2,8,14 Nov 58,"The Merits of the Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798190/m-squad-2x08-the-merits-of-the-case"
47,2,9,21 Nov 58,"The Big Kill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798191/m-squad-2x09-the-big-kill"
48,2,10,28 Nov 58,"The Sitters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798192/m-squad-2x10-the-sitters"
49,2,11,05 Dec 58,"The Executioner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798193/m-squad-2x11-the-executioner"
50,2,12,12 Dec 58,"The Widows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798194/m-squad-2x12-the-widows"
51,2,13,19 Dec 58,"Contraband","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798195/m-squad-2x13-contraband"
52,2,14,26 Dec 58,"Prescription for Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798196/m-squad-2x14-prescription-for-murder"
53,2,15,02 Jan 59,"The Teacher (aka Trade School)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798197/m-squad-2x15-the-teacher-aka-trade-school"
54,2,16,09 Jan 59,"The Third Shadow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798198/m-squad-2x16-the-third-shadow"
55,2,17,23 Jan 59,"One Man's Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798199/m-squad-2x17-one-mans-life"
56,2,18,30 Jan 59,"The Jumper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798200/m-squad-2x18-the-jumper"
57,2,19,06 Feb 59,"The Last Act","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798201/m-squad-2x19-the-last-act"
58,2,20,13 Feb 59,"Mugger Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798202/m-squad-2x20-mugger-murder"
59,2,21,20 Feb 59,"The Star Witness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798203/m-squad-2x21-the-star-witness"
60,2,22,27 Feb 59,"The Take Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798204/m-squad-2x22-the-take-over"
61,2,23,06 Mar 59,"Voluntary Surrender","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798205/m-squad-2x23-voluntary-surrender"
62,2,24,13 Mar 59,"Death Threat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798206/m-squad-2x24-death-threat"
63,2,25,20 Mar 59,"The Harpies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798207/m-squad-2x25-the-harpies"
64,2,26,27 Mar 59,"Ghost Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798208/m-squad-2x26-ghost-town"
65,2,27,03 Apr 59,"The Vanishing Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798209/m-squad-2x27-the-vanishing-lady"
66,2,28,10 Apr 59,"The Crush Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798210/m-squad-2x28-the-crush-out"
67,2,29,17 Apr 59,"The Fire Makers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798211/m-squad-2x29-the-fire-makers"
68,2,30,24 Apr 59,"The Terror on Dark Street","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798212/m-squad-2x30-the-terror-on-dark-street"
69,2,31,01 May 59,"Robber's Roost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798213/m-squad-2x31-robbers-roost"
70,2,32,08 May 59,"The Baited Hook","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798214/m-squad-2x32-the-baited-hook"
71,2,33,15 May 59,"Model in the Lake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798215/m-squad-2x33-model-in-the-lake"
72,2,34,22 May 59,"The Outsider","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798216/m-squad-2x34-the-outsider"
73,2,35,29 May 59,"High School Bride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798217/m-squad-2x35-high-school-bride"
74,2,36,05 Jun 59,"The Dangerous Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798218/m-squad-2x36-the-dangerous-game"
75,2,37,12 Jun 59,"Decoy in White","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798219/m-squad-2x37-decoy-in-white"
76,2,38,19 Jun 59,"Mr. Grim's Rabbits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798220/m-squad-2x38-mr-grims-rabbits"
77,2,39,26 Jun 59,"Platter Pirates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798221/m-squad-2x39-platter-pirates"
78,2,40,03 Jul 59,"Death Is a Clock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798222/m-squad-2x40-death-is-a-clock"
79,3,1,18 Sep 59,"Ten Minutes to Doomsday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798223/m-squad-3x01-ten-minutes-to-doomsday"
80,3,2,25 Sep 59,"The European Plan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798224/m-squad-3x02-the-european-plan"
81,3,3,02 Oct 59,"Sunday Punch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798225/m-squad-3x03-sunday-punch"
82,3,4,09 Oct 59,"Jeopardy by Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798226/m-squad-3x04-jeopardy-by-fire"
83,3,5,16 Oct 59,"Murder in C-Sharp Minor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798227/m-squad-3x05-murder-in-c-sharp-minor"
84,3,6,23 Oct 59,"The Human Bond","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798228/m-squad-3x06-the-human-bond"
85,3,7,30 Oct 59,"Mama's Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798229/m-squad-3x07-mamas-boy"
86,3,8,06 Nov 59,"Shred of Doubt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798230/m-squad-3x08-shred-of-doubt"
87,3,9,20 Nov 59,"Death by Adoption","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798231/m-squad-3x09-death-by-adoption"
88,3,10,27 Nov 59,"Another Face, Another Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798232/m-squad-3x10-another-face-another-life"
89,3,11,04 Dec 59,"Voice from the Grave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798233/m-squad-3x11-voice-from-the-grave"
90,3,12,11 Dec 59,"The Upset","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798234/m-squad-3x12-the-upset"
91,3,13,18 Dec 59,"One of Our Armored Cars Is Missing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798235/m-squad-3x13-one-of-our-armored-cars-is-missing"
92,3,14,25 Dec 59,"The Ivy League Bank Robbers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798236/m-squad-3x14-the-ivy-league-bank-robbers"
93,3,15,01 Jan 60,"The Twisted Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798237/m-squad-3x15-the-twisted-way"
94,3,16,08 Jan 60,"The Man Who Went Straight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798238/m-squad-3x16-the-man-who-went-straight"
95,3,17,15 Jan 60,"The Second Best Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798239/m-squad-3x17-the-second-best-killer"
96,3,18,22 Jan 60,"Pitched Battle at Bluebell Acres","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798240/m-squad-3x18-pitched-battle-at-bluebell-acres"
97,3,19,26 Jan 60,"The Man Who Lost His Brain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798241/m-squad-3x19-the-man-who-lost-his-brain"
98,3,20,02 Feb 60,"Debt of Honor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798242/m-squad-3x20-debt-of-honor"
99,3,21,09 Feb 60,"The Man with Frank's Face","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798243/m-squad-3x21-the-man-with-franks-face"
100,3,22,16 Feb 60,"Burglar's Nightmare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798244/m-squad-3x22-burglars-nightmare"
101,3,23,23 Feb 60,"Needle in the Haystack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798245/m-squad-3x23-needle-in-the-haystack"
102,3,24,01 Mar 60,"Race to Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798246/m-squad-3x24-race-to-death"
103,3,25,08 Mar 60,"The Velvet Stake-out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798247/m-squad-3x25-the-velvet-stake-out"
104,3,26,15 Mar 60,"Anything for Joe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798248/m-squad-3x26-anything-for-joe"
105,3,27,22 Mar 60,"A Kid Up There","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798249/m-squad-3x27-a-kid-up-there"
106,3,28,29 Mar 60,"Diary of a Bomber","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798250/m-squad-3x28-diary-of-a-bomber"
107,3,29,05 Apr 60,"Let There Be Light","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798251/m-squad-3x29-let-there-be-light"
108,3,30,12 Apr 60,"A Gun for Mother's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798252/m-squad-3x30-a-gun-for-mothers-day"
109,3,31,19 Apr 60,"The Man with the Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798253/m-squad-3x31-the-man-with-the-ice"
110,3,32,03 May 60,"Dead Parrots Don't Talk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798254/m-squad-3x32-dead-parrots-dont-talk"
111,3,33,10 May 60,"Grenade for a Summer Evening","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798255/m-squad-3x33-grenade-for-a-summer-evening"
112,3,34,17 May 60,"Two Days for Willy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798256/m-squad-3x34-two-days-for-willy"
113,3,35,24 May 60,"Badge for a Coward","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798257/m-squad-3x35-badge-for-a-coward"
114,3,36,31 May 60,"Closed Season","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798258/m-squad-3x36-closed-season"
115,3,37,07 Jun 60,"Fire in the Sky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798259/m-squad-3x37-fire-in-the-sky"
116,3,38,14 Jun 60,"The Tiger's Cage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798260/m-squad-3x38-the-tigers-cage"
117,3,39,21 Jun 60,"The Bad Apple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/798261/m-squad-3x39-the-bad-apple"