number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Nov 98,"The Services","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816016/comedy-lab-1x01-the-services"
2,1,2,18 Nov 98,"Turning Tricks (15 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816017/comedy-lab-1x02-turning-tricks"
3,1,3,18 Nov 98,"Danny Does Tricks (15 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816018/comedy-lab-1x03-danny-does-tricks"
4,1,4,25 Nov 98,"Trigger Happy TV (15 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816019/comedy-lab-1x04-trigger-happy-tv"
5,1,5,25 Nov 98,"Homie & Away (15 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816020/comedy-lab-1x05-homie-away"
6,1,6,02 Dec 98,"Tommy Tiernan is aLive!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816021/comedy-lab-1x06-tommy-tiernan-is-alive"
7,1,7,09 Dec 98,"Alan Tyler's Big Night In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816022/comedy-lab-1x07-alan-tylers-big-night-in"
8,1,8,16 Dec 98,"Vinyl Tap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816023/comedy-lab-1x08-vinyl-tap"
9,1,9,23 Dec 98,"Things to Do in Hoxton When You're Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816024/comedy-lab-1x09-things-to-do-in-hoxton-when-youre-dead"
10,1,10,13 Jan 99,"Jason Byrne is Twiggy No-Branch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816025/comedy-lab-1x10-jason-byrne-is-twiggy-no-branch"
11,1,11,20 Jan 99,"Lenny Beige","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816026/comedy-lab-1x11-lenny-beige"
12,2,1,31 Aug 99,"Los Dos Bros","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816027/comedy-lab-2x01-los-dos-bros"
13,2,2,01 Sep 99,"All Aboard the Cat Bus (15 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816028/comedy-lab-2x02-all-aboard-the-cat-bus"
14,2,3,01 Sep 99,"Shadows of Reflections (15 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816029/comedy-lab-2x03-shadows-of-reflections"
15,2,4,02 Sep 99,"Beyond a Joke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816030/comedy-lab-2x04-beyond-a-joke"
16,2,5,07 Sep 99,"Vent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816031/comedy-lab-2x05-vent"
17,2,6,08 Sep 99,"Golden Years","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816032/comedy-lab-2x06-golden-years"
18,2,7,09 Sep 99,"The Entertainer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816033/comedy-lab-2x07-the-entertainer"
19,2,8,14 Sep 99,"Whatever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816034/comedy-lab-2x08-whatever"
20,2,9,15 Sep 99,"Heart and Sole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816035/comedy-lab-2x09-heart-and-sole"
21,2,10,16 Sep 99,"Pornorama (15 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816036/comedy-lab-2x10-pornorama"
22,2,11,16 Sep 99,"Roy Dance is Dead (15 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816037/comedy-lab-2x11-roy-dance-is-dead"
23,3,1,10 Oct 00,"3anusPIE","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816038/comedy-lab-3x01-3anuspie"
24,3,2,10 Oct 00,"Popcultomania","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816039/comedy-lab-3x02-popcultomania"
25,3,3,11 Oct 00,"The Earl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816040/comedy-lab-3x03-the-earl"
26,3,4,17 Oct 00,"Shut Up and Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816041/comedy-lab-3x04-shut-up-and-dance"
27,3,5,17 Oct 00,"House of Rock Awards","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816042/comedy-lab-3x05-house-of-rock-awards"
28,3,6,24 Oct 00,"The Scunthorpe Ball Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816043/comedy-lab-3x06-the-scunthorpe-ball-run"
29,3,7,24 Oct 00,"The Cannonball Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816044/comedy-lab-3x07-the-cannonball-run"
30,3,8,31 Oct 00,"Global Pillage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816045/comedy-lab-3x08-global-pillage"
31,3,9,07 Nov 00,"Anderson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816046/comedy-lab-3x09-anderson"
32,3,10,14 Nov 00,"Critical Mass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816047/comedy-lab-3x10-critical-mass"
33,3,11,21 Nov 00,"Rolf's Animal Hairdressers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816048/comedy-lab-3x11-rolfs-animal-hairdressers"
34,3,12,21 Nov 00,"Meat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816049/comedy-lab-3x12-meat"
35,4,1,01 Nov 01,"The Richard Taylor Interviews","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816050/comedy-lab-4x01-the-richard-taylor-interviews"
36,4,2,08 Nov 01,"Orcadia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816051/comedy-lab-4x02-orcadia"
37,4,3,15 Nov 01,"Shut Up and Dance (15 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816052/comedy-lab-4x03-shut-up-and-dance"
38,4,4,15 Nov 01,"Origen's Wake (15 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816053/comedy-lab-4x04-origens-wake"
39,4,5,22 Nov 01,"Jimmy Carr's World of ... Corporate Videos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816054/comedy-lab-4x05-jimmy-carrs-world-of-corporate-videos"
40,4,6,29 Nov 01,"Model, Actress, Whatever ...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816055/comedy-lab-4x06-model-actress-whatever"
41,4,7,06 Dec 01,"Knife & Wife","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816056/comedy-lab-4x07-knife-wife"
42,4,8,13 Dec 01,"Turn the World Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816057/comedy-lab-4x08-turn-the-world-down"
43,4,9,20 Dec 01,"Daydream Believers: Brand New Beamer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816058/comedy-lab-4x09-daydream-believers-brand-new-beamer"
44,5,1,31 Oct 02,"Shoreditch Tw*t","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816059/comedy-lab-5x01-shoreditch-twt"
45,5,2,07 Nov 02,"Matthew & Tone: Tales of Friendship & Innocence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816060/comedy-lab-5x02-matthew-tone-tales-of-friendship-innocence"
46,5,3,14 Nov 02,"Captain V","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816061/comedy-lab-5x03-captain-v"
47,5,4,21 Nov 02,"The Last Chancers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816062/comedy-lab-5x04-the-last-chancers"
48,5,5,28 Nov 02,"Best of Britain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816063/comedy-lab-5x05-best-of-britain"
49,5,6,05 Dec 02,"Meet the Magoons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816064/comedy-lab-5x06-meet-the-magoons"
50,5,7,12 Dec 02,"Pam Ann's Mile-High Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816065/comedy-lab-5x07-pam-anns-mile-high-club"
51,5,8,13 Jan 03,"My Mouth Shall Speak the Praise of Thy Lord","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816066/comedy-lab-5x08-my-mouth-shall-speak-the-praise-of-thy-lord"
52,6,1,11 Feb 04,"12:21","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816067/comedy-lab-6x01-1221"
53,6,2,11 Feb 04,"Clitheroe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816068/comedy-lab-6x02-clitheroe"
54,6,3,17 Feb 04,"The Russell Brand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816069/comedy-lab-6x03-the-russell-brand"
55,6,4,17 Feb 04,"Private Lives","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816070/comedy-lab-6x04-private-lives"
56,6,5,17 Feb 04,"Puppet Access TV","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816071/comedy-lab-6x05-puppet-access-tv"
57,6,6,24 Feb 04,"Chancers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816072/comedy-lab-6x06-chancers"
58,6,7,24 Feb 04,"Tracy and I","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816073/comedy-lab-6x07-tracy-and-i"
59,7,1,10 May 05,"Modern Toss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816074/comedy-lab-7x01-modern-toss"
60,7,2,11 May 05,"Speeding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816075/comedy-lab-7x02-speeding"
61,7,3,12 May 05,"Glenn Wool: What's the Story?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816076/comedy-lab-7x03-glenn-wool-whats-the-story"
62,7,4,13 May 05,"Whatever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816077/comedy-lab-7x04-whatever"
63,7,5,16 May 05,"Blackout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816078/comedy-lab-7x05-blackout"
64,7,6,17 May 05,"I'm Spazticus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816079/comedy-lab-7x06-im-spazticus"
65,7,7,18 May 05,"Pritch and Panch: The Cinderfella Experience","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816080/comedy-lab-7x07-pritch-and-panch-the-cinderfella-experience"
66,7,8,19 May 05,"Tatoo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816081/comedy-lab-7x08-tatoo"
67,8,1,09 May 06,"Fonejacker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816082/comedy-lab-8x01-fonejacker"
68,8,2,09 May 06,"Bad Crowd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816083/comedy-lab-8x02-bad-crowd"
69,8,3,10 May 06,"Transmission Impossible","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816084/comedy-lab-8x03-transmission-impossible"
70,8,4,10 May 06,"FM","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816085/comedy-lab-8x04-fm"
71,8,5,11 May 06,"Dynamo's Estate of Mind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816086/comedy-lab-8x05-dynamos-estate-of-mind"
72,8,6,11 May 06,"Dog Almighty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816087/comedy-lab-8x06-dog-almighty"
73,8,7,12 May 06,"Alex Zane's House of Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816088/comedy-lab-8x07-alex-zanes-house-of-games"
74,8,8,12 May 06,"Slap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816089/comedy-lab-8x08-slap"
75,9,1,22 Oct 07,"Karl Pilkington: Satisfied Fool","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816090/comedy-lab-9x01-karl-pilkington-satisfied-fool"
76,9,2,23 Oct 07,"Documental","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816091/comedy-lab-9x02-documental"
77,9,3,24 Oct 07,"Ain't It Funny Being Coloured","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816092/comedy-lab-9x03-aint-it-funny-being-coloured"
78,9,4,25 Oct 07,"The Smallest Game in Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816093/comedy-lab-9x04-the-smallest-game-in-town"
79,9,5,26 Oct 07,"Doug Stanhope, Go Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816094/comedy-lab-9x05-doug-stanhope-go-home"
80,9,6,27 Oct 07,"Blowout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816095/comedy-lab-9x06-blowout"
81,9,7,28 Oct 07,"Uncle Rubbish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816096/comedy-lab-9x07-uncle-rubbish"
82,9,8,28 Oct 07,"Swizzcall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816097/comedy-lab-9x08-swizzcall"
83,10,1,21 Aug 08,"School of Comedy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816098/comedy-lab-10x01-school-of-comedy"
84,10,2,22 Aug 08,"Slaterwood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816099/comedy-lab-10x02-slaterwood"
85,10,3,25 Aug 08,"Headwreckers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816100/comedy-lab-10x03-headwreckers"
86,10,4,26 Aug 08,"Mr and Mrs Fandango","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816101/comedy-lab-10x04-mr-and-mrs-fandango"
87,10,5,28 Aug 08,"Olivia Lee's Naughty Bits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816102/comedy-lab-10x05-olivia-lees-naughty-bits"
88,10,6,28 Aug 08,"Pappy's Fun Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816103/comedy-lab-10x06-pappys-fun-club"
89,11,1,19 Apr 10,"iCandy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816113/comedy-lab-11x01-icandy"
90,11,2,19 Apr 10,"Happy Finish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816114/comedy-lab-11x02-happy-finish"
91,11,3,21 Apr 10,"Penelope Princess of Pets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816115/comedy-lab-11x03-penelope-princess-of-pets"
92,11,4,21 Apr 10,"Jack Whitehall Secret Census","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816116/comedy-lab-11x04-jack-whitehall-secret-census"
93,11,5,22 Apr 10,"Filth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816117/comedy-lab-11x05-filth"
94,11,6,23 Apr 10,"MovieMash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816118/comedy-lab-11x06-moviemash"
95,11,7,23 Apr 10,"Hung Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816119/comedy-lab-11x07-hung-out"
96,12,1,02 Sep 11,"Anna & Katy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816104/comedy-lab-12x01-anna-katy"
97,12,2,09 Sep 11,"Totally Tom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816105/comedy-lab-12x02-totally-tom"
98,12,3,16 Sep 11,"Rick and Peter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816106/comedy-lab-12x03-rick-and-peter"
99,12,4,30 Oct 11,"Mr. & Mrs. Hotty Hott Hot Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816110/comedy-lab-12x04-mr-mrs-hotty-hott-hot-show"
100,12,5,06 Nov 11,"The Warm-Up Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816111/comedy-lab-12x05-the-warm-up-guy"
101,12,6,13 Nov 11,"Kabadasses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816112/comedy-lab-12x06-kabadasses"