number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Sep 91,"Rupert and Pong Ping (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822817/rupert-1x01-rupert-and-pong-ping"
2,1,2,08 Sep 91,"Rupert and the Sage of Um (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822818/rupert-1x02-rupert-and-the-sage-of-um"
3,1,3,14 Sep 91,"Rupert and Algy's Misadventure (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822819/rupert-1x03-rupert-and-algys-misadventure"
4,1,4,15 Sep 91,"Rupert and the Purple Cakes (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822820/rupert-1x04-rupert-and-the-purple-cakes"
5,1,5,21 Sep 91,"Rupert and Bill in Gameland (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822821/rupert-1x05-rupert-and-bill-in-gameland"
6,1,6,28 Sep 91,"Rupert and the Little Yum (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822822/rupert-1x06-rupert-and-the-little-yum"
7,1,7,12 Oct 91,"Rupert and the Knight (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822823/rupert-1x07-rupert-and-the-knight"
8,1,8,13 Oct 91,"Rupert and the Crocodiles (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822824/rupert-1x08-rupert-and-the-crocodiles"
9,1,9,20 Oct 91,"Rupert and Raggedy (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822825/rupert-1x09-rupert-and-raggedy"
10,1,10,26 Oct 91,"Rupert's Undersea Adventure (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822826/rupert-1x10-ruperts-undersea-adventure"
11,1,11,09 Nov 91,"Rupert and the Twilight Fan (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822827/rupert-1x11-rupert-and-the-twilight-fan"
12,1,12,17 Nov 91,"Rupert and Billy Blizzard (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822828/rupert-1x12-rupert-and-billy-blizzard"
13,1,13,23 Nov 91,"Rupert and the Pirates (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822829/rupert-1x13-rupert-and-the-pirates"
14,2,1,13 Sep 92,"Rupert and the Temple Ruins (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822830/rupert-2x01-rupert-and-the-temple-ruins"
15,2,2,20 Sep 92,"Rupert and the Missing Snow (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822831/rupert-2x02-rupert-and-the-missing-snow"
16,2,3,27 Sep 92,"Rupert and the Leprechauns (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822832/rupert-2x03-rupert-and-the-leprechauns"
17,2,4,04 Oct 92,"Rupert in Timeland (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822833/rupert-2x04-rupert-in-timeland"
18,2,5,14 Oct 92,"Rupert and the Tiger's Eye (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822834/rupert-2x05-rupert-and-the-tigers-eye"
19,2,6,21 Oct 92,"Rupert and the BIGsmall Machine (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822835/rupert-2x06-rupert-and-the-bigsmall-machine"
20,2,7,28 Oct 92,"Rupert and Uncle Grizzly (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822836/rupert-2x07-rupert-and-uncle-grizzly"
21,2,8,04 Nov 92,"Rupert and the Fiddle (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822837/rupert-2x08-rupert-and-the-fiddle"
22,2,9,11 Nov 92,"Rupert and Nessie (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822838/rupert-2x09-rupert-and-nessie"
23,2,10,18 Nov 92,"Rupert and the Ghost (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822839/rupert-2x10-rupert-and-the-ghost"
24,2,11,25 Nov 92,"Rupert and the Lamp (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822840/rupert-2x11-rupert-and-the-lamp"
25,2,12,02 Dec 92,"Rupert and the Firebird (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822841/rupert-2x12-rupert-and-the-firebird"
26,2,13,09 Dec 92,"Rupert and the Mulp Gulper (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822842/rupert-2x13-rupert-and-the-mulp-gulper"
27,3,1,03 Mar 94,"Rupert and Ginger (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822843/rupert-3x01-rupert-and-ginger"
28,3,2,10 Mar 94,"Rupert and Growler (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822844/rupert-3x02-rupert-and-growler"
29,3,3,17 Mar 94,"Rupert and the Dragon Race (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822845/rupert-3x03-rupert-and-the-dragon-race"
30,3,4,24 Mar 94,"Rupert and the Hedgehog (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822846/rupert-3x04-rupert-and-the-hedgehog"
31,3,5,31 Mar 94,"Rupert and the Ottoline (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822847/rupert-3x05-rupert-and-the-ottoline"
32,3,6,07 Apr 94,"Rupert and the Cloud Pirates (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822848/rupert-3x06-rupert-and-the-cloud-pirates"
33,3,7,14 Apr 94,"Rupert and the Nile (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822849/rupert-3x07-rupert-and-the-nile"
34,3,8,21 Apr 94,"Rupert and the Lost Memory (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822850/rupert-3x08-rupert-and-the-lost-memory"
35,3,9,28 Apr 94,"Rupert and the Sea Serpent (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822851/rupert-3x09-rupert-and-the-sea-serpent"
36,3,10,05 May 94,"Rupert and the Bell (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822852/rupert-3x10-rupert-and-the-bell"
37,3,11,12 May 94,"Rupert and the Carousel (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822853/rupert-3x11-rupert-and-the-carousel"
38,3,12,19 May 94,"Rupert and the April Fool (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822854/rupert-3x12-rupert-and-the-april-fool"
39,3,13,26 May 94,"Rupert and the Clock Cuckoo (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822855/rupert-3x13-rupert-and-the-clock-cuckoo"
40,4,1,03 Sep 95,"Rupert and the Giant (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822856/rupert-4x01-rupert-and-the-giant"
41,4,2,10 Sep 95,"Rupert and the Wool Gatherers (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822857/rupert-4x02-rupert-and-the-wool-gatherers"
42,4,3,17 Sep 95,"Rupert and the Marsh Mystery (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822858/rupert-4x03-rupert-and-the-marsh-mystery"
43,4,4,24 Sep 95,"Rupert and Archie (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822859/rupert-4x04-rupert-and-archie"
44,4,5,01 Oct 95,"Rupert in Toyland (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822860/rupert-4x05-rupert-in-toyland"
45,4,6,08 Oct 95,"Rupert in Dreamland (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822861/rupert-4x06-rupert-in-dreamland"
46,4,7,15 Oct 95,"Rupert's Roman Adventure (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822862/rupert-4x07-ruperts-roman-adventure"
47,4,8,22 Oct 95,"Rupert in Mirrorland (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822863/rupert-4x08-rupert-in-mirrorland"
48,4,9,29 Oct 95,"Rupert and the Crystal Kingdom (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822864/rupert-4x09-rupert-and-the-crystal-kingdom"
49,4,10,05 Nov 95,"Rupert and the Space Pilots (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822865/rupert-4x10-rupert-and-the-space-pilots"
50,4,11,12 Nov 95,"Rupert and the Mystery Isle (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822866/rupert-4x11-rupert-and-the-mystery-isle"
51,4,12,19 Nov 95,"Rupert and Mum's Adventure (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822867/rupert-4x12-rupert-and-mums-adventure"
52,4,13,26 Nov 95,"Rupert's Christmas Adventure (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822868/rupert-4x13-ruperts-christmas-adventure"
53,5,1,27 Mar 97,"Rupert and Jolly Roger (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822869/rupert-5x01-rupert-and-jolly-roger"
54,5,2,03 Apr 97,"Rupert and the Great Mephisto (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822870/rupert-5x02-rupert-and-the-great-mephisto"
55,5,3,10 Apr 97,"Rupert and the Little Bear (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822871/rupert-5x03-rupert-and-the-little-bear"
56,5,4,17 Apr 97,"Rupert and the Paper Folders (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822872/rupert-5x04-rupert-and-the-paper-folders"
57,5,5,24 Apr 97,"Rupert and the Crystal Ball (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822873/rupert-5x05-rupert-and-the-crystal-ball"
58,5,6,01 May 97,"Rupert and the Sun Bandit (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822874/rupert-5x06-rupert-and-the-sun-bandit"
59,5,7,08 May 97,"Rupert and the Song Snatcher (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822875/rupert-5x07-rupert-and-the-song-snatcher"
60,5,8,15 May 97,"Rupert and Queen Bess (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822876/rupert-5x08-rupert-and-queen-bess"
61,5,9,22 May 97,"Rupert and the Water Works (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822877/rupert-5x09-rupert-and-the-water-works"
62,5,10,29 May 97,"Rupert and the Deep Freeze (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822878/rupert-5x10-rupert-and-the-deep-freeze"
63,5,11,05 Jun 97,"Rupert and the Chalk Drawing (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822879/rupert-5x11-rupert-and-the-chalk-drawing"
64,5,12,12 Jun 97,"Rupert and the Dragon Festival (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822880/rupert-5x12-rupert-and-the-dragon-festival"
65,5,13,19 Jun 97,"Rupert and the Whizz Watch (10 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/822881/rupert-5x13-rupert-and-the-whizz-watch"