number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Sep 97,"Ziterella","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823104/pepper-ann-1x01-ziterella"
2,1,2,20 Sep 97,"Romeo and Juliet / Food Barn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823105/pepper-ann-1x02-romeo-and-juliet-food-barn"
3,1,3,27 Sep 97,"Old Best Friend / Crunch Pod","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823106/pepper-ann-1x03-old-best-friend-crunch-pod"
4,1,4,04 Oct 97,"Psychic Moose / Doll and Chain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823107/pepper-ann-1x04-psychic-moose-doll-and-chain"
5,1,5,11 Oct 97,"Megablades of Grass / Family Vacation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823108/pepper-ann-1x05-megablades-of-grass-family-vacation"
6,1,6,18 Oct 97,"The Big Pencil / Sani-Paper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823109/pepper-ann-1x06-the-big-pencil-sani-paper"
7,1,7,25 Oct 97,"Uniform Uniformity / Snot Your Mother's Music","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823110/pepper-ann-1x07-uniform-uniformity-snot-your-mothers-music"
8,1,8,08 Nov 97,"The Environ Mentals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823111/pepper-ann-1x08-the-environ-mentals"
9,1,9,15 Nov 97,"Crush and Burn / Soccer Season","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823112/pepper-ann-1x09-crush-and-burn-soccer-season"
10,1,10,22 Nov 97,"Thanksgiving Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823113/pepper-ann-1x10-thanksgiving-dad"
11,1,11,10 Jan 98,"Sketch 22 / Manly Milo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823114/pepper-ann-1x11-sketch-22-manly-milo"
12,1,12,17 Jan 98,"Have You Ever Been Unsupervised / The Unusual Suspects","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823115/pepper-ann-1x12-have-you-ever-been-unsupervised-the-unusual-suspects"
13,1,13,24 Jan 98,"Nicky Gone Bad / In Support of","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823116/pepper-ann-1x13-nicky-gone-bad-in-support-of"
14,2,1,12 Sep 98,"Quiz Bowl / License to Drive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823117/pepper-ann-2x01-quiz-bowl-license-to-drive"
15,2,2,19 Sep 98,"Cocoon Gables / Green-Eyed Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823118/pepper-ann-2x02-cocoon-gables-green-eyed-monster"
16,2,3,26 Sep 98,"Hazelnut's Finest / Cat Scan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823119/pepper-ann-2x03-hazelnuts-finest-cat-scan"
17,2,4,03 Oct 98,"An OtterBiography / GreenSleeves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823120/pepper-ann-2x04-an-otterbiography-greensleeves"
18,2,5,10 Oct 98,"Vannessa Less Tessa / Peer Counselor P.A.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823121/pepper-ann-2x05-vannessa-less-tessa-peer-counselor-pa"
19,2,6,31 Oct 98,"A 'Tween Halloween / Mash into Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823122/pepper-ann-2x06-a-tween-halloween-mash-into-me"
20,2,7,14 Nov 98,"Presenting Stewart Waldinger / Pepper Ann's Life in a Nutshell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823123/pepper-ann-2x07-presenting-stewart-waldinger-pepper-anns-life-in-a-nutshell"
21,2,8,28 Nov 98,"Like Riding a Bike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823124/pepper-ann-2x08-like-riding-a-bike"
22,2,9,05 Dec 98,"Radio Freak Hazelnut / Framed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823125/pepper-ann-2x09-radio-freak-hazelnut-framed"
23,2,10,12 Dec 98,"Portrait of the Artist as a Young Milo / The Sisterhood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823126/pepper-ann-2x10-portrait-of-the-artist-as-a-young-milo-the-sisterhood"
24,2,11,26 Dec 98,"Impractical Jokes / Cold Feet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823127/pepper-ann-2x11-impractical-jokes-cold-feet"
25,2,12,09 Jan 99,"Doppelganger Didi / Pepper Ann's Day Off-Kilter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823128/pepper-ann-2x12-doppelganger-didi-pepper-anns-day-off-kilter"
26,2,13,16 Jan 99,"A No Hair Day / That's My Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823129/pepper-ann-2x13-a-no-hair-day-thats-my-dad"
27,3,1,11 Sep 99,"You Oughta Be in Musicals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823130/pepper-ann-3x01-you-oughta-be-in-musicals"
28,3,2,18 Sep 99,"Dances with Ignorance / Girl Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823131/pepper-ann-3x02-dances-with-ignorance-girl-power"
29,3,3,25 Sep 99,"Beyond Good and Evel / One of the Guys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823132/pepper-ann-3x03-beyond-good-and-evel-one-of-the-guys"
30,3,4,06 Nov 99,"The Wash-Out / Def Comedy Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823133/pepper-ann-3x04-the-wash-out-def-comedy-mom"
31,3,5,13 Nov 99,"The First Date Club / Unicycle of Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823134/pepper-ann-3x05-the-first-date-club-unicycle-of-life"
32,3,6,18 Dec 99,"A Kosher Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823135/pepper-ann-3x06-a-kosher-christmas"
33,3,7,15 Jan 00,"Effie Shrugged / Mama Knows What Pepper Ann Did Two Nights Ago","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823136/pepper-ann-3x07-effie-shrugged-mama-knows-what-pepper-ann-did-two-nights-ago"
34,3,8,22 Jan 00,"The Spanish Imposition / Single Unemployed Mother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823137/pepper-ann-3x08-the-spanish-imposition-single-unemployed-mother"
35,4,1,06 Feb 00,"Burn, Hazelnut, Burn / Career Daze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823138/pepper-ann-4x01-burn-hazelnut-burn-career-daze"
36,4,2,07 Feb 00,"G.I. Janie / Miss Moose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823139/pepper-ann-4x02-gi-janie-miss-moose"
37,4,3,08 Feb 00,"Pepper Shaker / Flaw and Order","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823140/pepper-ann-4x03-pepper-shaker-flaw-and-order"
38,4,4,09 Feb 00,"Baggy Bean Buddies / The Beans of Wrath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823141/pepper-ann-4x04-baggy-bean-buddies-the-beans-of-wrath"
39,4,5,10 Feb 00,"The Velvet Room","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823142/pepper-ann-4x05-the-velvet-room"
40,4,6,11 Feb 00,"One Angry Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823143/pepper-ann-4x06-one-angry-woman"
41,4,7,13 Feb 00,"The Sellout / The Telltale Fuzzy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823144/pepper-ann-4x07-the-sellout-the-telltale-fuzzy"
42,4,8,14 Feb 00,"A Valentine's Day Tune","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823145/pepper-ann-4x08-a-valentines-day-tune"
43,4,9,15 Feb 00,"Sammy's Song / Permanent Record","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823146/pepper-ann-4x09-sammys-song-permanent-record"
44,4,10,16 Feb 00,"Live and Let Dye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823147/pepper-ann-4x10-live-and-let-dye"
45,4,11,17 Feb 00,"Remote Possibilities / Considering Constance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823148/pepper-ann-4x11-remote-possibilities-considering-constance"
46,4,12,18 Feb 00,"To Germany with Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823149/pepper-ann-4x12-to-germany-with-love"
47,4,13,20 Feb 00,"Bye, Bye Trinket / P.A.'s Pop Fly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823150/pepper-ann-4x13-bye-bye-trinket-pas-pop-fly"
48,4,14,21 Feb 00,"My Mother, Myself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823151/pepper-ann-4x14-my-mother-myself"
49,4,15,22 Feb 00,"The Amazing Becky Little","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823152/pepper-ann-4x15-the-amazing-becky-little"
50,4,16,23 Feb 00,"The Untitled Milo Kamalani Project / Guess Who's Coming to the Theater","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823153/pepper-ann-4x16-the-untitled-milo-kamalani-project-guess-whos-coming-to-the-theater"
51,4,17,25 Feb 00,"The Great Beyond / Jaybirds of a Feather","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823154/pepper-ann-4x17-the-great-beyond-jaybirds-of-a-feather"
52,4,18,27 Feb 00,"The Way They Were","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823155/pepper-ann-4x18-the-way-they-were"
53,5,1,09 Sep 00,"The One with Mr. Reason / Sense and Senselessness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823156/pepper-ann-5x01-the-one-with-mr-reason-sense-and-senselessness"
54,5,2,16 Sep 00,"Forging Ahead / Reality Bytes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823157/pepper-ann-5x02-forging-ahead-reality-bytes"
55,5,3,23 Sep 00,"Carmello / Strike It or Not","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823158/pepper-ann-5x03-carmello-strike-it-or-not"
56,5,4,04 Nov 00,"Complementary Colors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823159/pepper-ann-5x04-complementary-colors"
57,5,5,05 Nov 00,"The Merry Lives of Pepper Ann","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823160/pepper-ann-5x05-the-merry-lives-of-pepper-ann"
58,5,6,06 Nov 00,"A Is for Average / Alice Kane Went Down to Calcutta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823161/pepper-ann-5x06-a-is-for-average-alice-kane-went-down-to-calcutta"
59,5,7,12 Nov 00,"Spice of Life / T.G.I.F","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823162/pepper-ann-5x07-spice-of-life-tgif"
60,5,8,13 Nov 00,"Dear Debby / Too Cool to Be Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823163/pepper-ann-5x08-dear-debby-too-cool-to-be-mom"
61,5,9,14 Nov 00,"Moose in Love / Two's Company","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823164/pepper-ann-5x09-moose-in-love-twos-company"
62,5,10,15 Nov 00,"Zen and the Art of Milo / That's My Mama Destructo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823165/pepper-ann-5x10-zen-and-the-art-of-milo-thats-my-mama-destructo"
63,5,11,16 Nov 00,"Unhappy Campers / The Search for Pepper Ann Pearson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823166/pepper-ann-5x11-unhappy-campers-the-search-for-pepper-ann-pearson"
64,5,12,17 Nov 00,"The Word / The Perfect Couple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823167/pepper-ann-5x12-the-word-the-perfect-couple"
65,5,13,18 Nov 00,"The Finale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/823168/pepper-ann-5x13-the-finale"