number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Aug 79,"The Apology","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826017/240-robert-1x01-the-apology"
2,1,2,03 Sep 79,"Stuntman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826018/240-robert-1x02-stuntman"
3,1,3,10 Sep 79,"Bathysphere","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826019/240-robert-1x03-bathysphere"
4,1,4,17 Sep 79,"Models","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826020/240-robert-1x04-models"
5,1,5,24 Sep 79,"Acting Sergeant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826021/240-robert-1x05-acting-sergeant"
6,1,6,01 Oct 79,"Bank Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826022/240-robert-1x06-bank-job"
7,1,7,15 Oct 79,"Out of Sight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826023/240-robert-1x07-out-of-sight"
8,1,8,22 Oct 79,"Time Bomb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826024/240-robert-1x08-time-bomb"
9,1,9,29 Oct 79,"Double Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826025/240-robert-1x09-double-trouble"
10,1,10,05 Nov 79,"Poison Air","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826026/240-robert-1x10-poison-air"
11,1,11,19 Nov 79,"Earthquake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826027/240-robert-1x11-earthquake"
12,1,12,26 Nov 79,"The Applicant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826028/240-robert-1x12-the-applicant"
13,1,13,03 Dec 79,"Oil and Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826029/240-robert-1x13-oil-and-water"
14,2,1,07 Mar 81,"A Cool Welcome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826030/240-robert-2x01-a-cool-welcome"
15,2,2,14 Mar 81,"First Loss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826031/240-robert-2x02-first-loss"
16,2,3,21 Mar 81,"Hostages","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826032/240-robert-2x03-hostages"