number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 71,"Pilot-One of Our Rolls is Missing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/830084/the-good-life-1x01-pilot-one-of-our-rolls-is-missing"
2,1,2,25 Sep 71,"Jane's Double Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/830085/the-good-life-1x02-janes-double-life"
3,1,3,02 Oct 71,"The Chess Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/830086/the-good-life-1x03-the-chess-game"
4,1,4,09 Oct 71,"The Wrecked Butler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/830087/the-good-life-1x04-the-wrecked-butler"
5,1,5,16 Oct 71,"The Vacation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/830088/the-good-life-1x05-the-vacation"
6,1,6,23 Oct 71,"The Commodore Cometh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/830089/the-good-life-1x06-the-commodore-cometh"
7,1,7,30 Oct 71,"The Burglar Alarm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/830090/the-good-life-1x07-the-burglar-alarm"
8,1,8,06 Nov 71,"Dutton's Retirement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/830091/the-good-life-1x08-duttons-retirement"
9,1,9,13 Nov 71,"Speedometer Strain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/830092/the-good-life-1x09-speedometer-strain"
10,1,10,27 Nov 71,"Mansion for Sale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/830093/the-good-life-1x10-mansion-for-sale"
11,1,11,04 Dec 71,"A Tremendous Sense of Loyalty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/830094/the-good-life-1x11-a-tremendous-sense-of-loyalty"
12,1,12,11 Dec 71,"Butterfield Ate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/830095/the-good-life-1x12-butterfield-ate"
13,1,13,18 Dec 71,"Albert Gets Rich","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/830096/the-good-life-1x13-albert-gets-rich"
14,1,14,25 Dec 71,"The Gardeners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/830097/the-good-life-1x14-the-gardeners"
15,1,15,08 Jan 72,"Dial M for Merger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/830098/the-good-life-1x15-dial-m-for-merger"