number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Jun 09,"Welcome to Paradise, Dudes!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839045/stoked-1x01-welcome-to-paradise-dudes"
2,1,2,28 Jun 09,"Another Grom Bites the Dust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839046/stoked-1x02-another-grom-bites-the-dust"
3,1,3,05 Jul 09,"Board and Confused","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839047/stoked-1x03-board-and-confused"
4,1,4,19 Jul 09,"Take Your Kook to Work Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839048/stoked-1x04-take-your-kook-to-work-day"
5,1,5,26 Jul 09,"Waves of Cheese","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839049/stoked-1x05-waves-of-cheese"
6,1,6,12 Jul 09,"The Very Very Very Very Very Important Guest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839050/stoked-1x06-the-very-very-very-very-very-important-guest"
7,1,7,02 Aug 09,"Hang 9","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839051/stoked-1x07-hang-9"
8,1,8,09 Aug 09,"Fast Times When the Rip Tide's High","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839052/stoked-1x08-fast-times-when-the-rip-tides-high"
9,1,9,16 Aug 09,"Reef and That Evil Totem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839053/stoked-1x09-reef-and-that-evil-totem"
10,1,10,23 Aug 09,"Chargin' Into the Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839054/stoked-1x10-chargin-into-the-night"
11,1,11,30 Aug 09,"O Broseph, Where Art Thou?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839055/stoked-1x11-o-broseph-where-art-thou"
12,1,12,04 Mar 10,"Reef, Broseph and Emma's Totally Stupid Adventure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839056/stoked-1x12-reef-broseph-and-emmas-totally-stupid-adventure"
13,1,13,11 Mar 10,"Boards of Glory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839057/stoked-1x13-boards-of-glory"
14,1,14,06 Sep 09,"Groms Gone Wild!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839058/stoked-1x14-groms-gone-wild"
15,1,15,25 Mar 10,"Chum Music","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839059/stoked-1x15-chum-music"
16,1,16,15 Oct 09,"Penthouse of Horror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839060/stoked-1x16-penthouse-of-horror"
17,1,17,05 Nov 09,"Mr. Wahine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839061/stoked-1x17-mr-wahine"
18,1,18,15 Apr 10,"Grand Theft Whale Bus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839062/stoked-1x18-grand-theft-whale-bus"
19,1,19,22 Apr 10,"A Boy Named Leslie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839063/stoked-1x19-a-boy-named-leslie"
20,1,20,29 Apr 10,"Who Knows What Evil Lurks in the Heart of Clam?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839064/stoked-1x20-who-knows-what-evil-lurks-in-the-heart-of-clam"
21,1,21,13 May 10,"Slumber Party Animals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839065/stoked-1x21-slumber-party-animals"
22,1,22,06 May 10,"Endless Bummer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839066/stoked-1x22-endless-bummer"
23,1,23,20 May 10,"BroFinger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839067/stoked-1x23-brofinger"
24,1,24,27 May 10,"A Prank Too Far","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839068/stoked-1x24-a-prank-too-far"
25,1,25,03 Jun 10,"The Pirate Who Came to Lunch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839069/stoked-1x25-the-pirate-who-came-to-lunch"
26,1,26,03 Jun 10,"The Day the Sea Stood Still","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839070/stoked-1x26-the-day-the-sea-stood-still"
27,2,1,16 Sep 10,"The Make-Out Fake-Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839071/stoked-2x01-the-make-out-fake-out"
28,2,2,23 Sep 10,"Surf Surf Revolution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839072/stoked-2x02-surf-surf-revolution"
29,2,3,30 Sep 10,"The Captain, The Grom, His Job and Her Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839073/stoked-2x03-the-captain-the-grom-his-job-and-her-dream"
30,2,4,07 Oct 10,"Will the Real Broseph Please Stand Up?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839074/stoked-2x04-will-the-real-broseph-please-stand-up"
31,2,5,14 Oct 10,"I Like Beaver Butts and I Cannot Lie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839075/stoked-2x05-i-like-beaver-butts-and-i-cannot-lie"
32,2,6,04 Nov 10,"Sick Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839076/stoked-2x06-sick-day"
33,2,7,18 Nov 10,"Channel Surfers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839077/stoked-2x07-channel-surfers"
34,2,8,25 Nov 10,"Grommy, the Vampire Slayer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839078/stoked-2x08-grommy-the-vampire-slayer"
35,2,9,02 Dec 10,"Grumpy Old Brahs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839079/stoked-2x09-grumpy-old-brahs"
36,2,10,09 Dec 10,"Hunka Hunka Burnin' Reef","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839080/stoked-2x10-hunka-hunka-burnin-reef"
37,2,11,16 Dec 10,"Boardy Brotherhood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839081/stoked-2x11-boardy-brotherhood"
38,2,12,30 Dec 10,"Safety Last","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839082/stoked-2x12-safety-last"
39,2,13,06 Jan 11,"Clinging in the Rain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839083/stoked-2x13-clinging-in-the-rain"
40,2,14,16 Apr 12,"My Fair Leslie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839084/stoked-2x14-my-fair-leslie"
41,2,15,22 Sep 12,"Browatch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839085/stoked-2x15-browatch"
42,2,16,29 Sep 12,"Bad Sports","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839086/stoked-2x16-bad-sports"
43,2,17,06 Oct 12,"(500) Days of Bummer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839087/stoked-2x17-500-days-of-bummer"
44,2,18,13 Oct 12,"The Reefinator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839088/stoked-2x18-the-reefinator"
45,2,19,10 Nov 12,"Dirty Little Secret, Nerdy Little Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839089/stoked-2x19-dirty-little-secret-nerdy-little-secrets"
46,2,20,17 Nov 12,"Sweet, Sweet, Meat Cheat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839090/stoked-2x20-sweet-sweet-meat-cheat"
47,2,21,24 Nov 12,"To Catch a Reef","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839091/stoked-2x21-to-catch-a-reef"
48,2,22,01 Dec 12,"Surfer's Got Talent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839092/stoked-2x22-surfers-got-talent"
49,2,23,05 Jan 13,"Groms on Strike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839093/stoked-2x23-groms-on-strike"
50,2,24,12 Jan 13,"Heartbreak Hotel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839094/stoked-2x24-heartbreak-hotel"
51,2,25,19 Jan 13,"All We Are Saying is Give Reef a Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839095/stoked-2x25-all-we-are-saying-is-give-reef-a-chance"
52,2,26,26 Jan 13,"Grom Fest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839096/stoked-2x26-grom-fest"