number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Jan 06,"Chaos 101","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839097/class-of-the-titans-1x01-chaos-101"
2,1,2,08 Jan 06,"Chaos 101 Part II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839098/class-of-the-titans-1x02-chaos-101-part-ii"
3,1,3,15 Jan 06,"Chaos 101 Part III","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839099/class-of-the-titans-1x03-chaos-101-part-iii"
4,1,4,21 Jan 06,"Man's Worst Enemy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839100/class-of-the-titans-1x04-mans-worst-enemy"
5,1,5,22 Jan 06,"The Nature of Things","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839101/class-of-the-titans-1x05-the-nature-of-things"
6,1,6,29 Jan 06,"Trojan Horse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839102/class-of-the-titans-1x06-trojan-horse"
7,1,7,04 Feb 06,"The Antikythera Device","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839103/class-of-the-titans-1x07-the-antikythera-device"
8,1,8,11 Feb 06,"See You at the Crossroads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839104/class-of-the-titans-1x08-see-you-at-the-crossroads"
9,1,9,18 Feb 06,"Sibling Rivalry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839105/class-of-the-titans-1x09-sibling-rivalry"
10,1,10,24 Feb 06,"Mazed and Confused","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839106/class-of-the-titans-1x10-mazed-and-confused"
11,1,11,04 Mar 06,"Field of Nightmares","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839107/class-of-the-titans-1x11-field-of-nightmares"
12,1,12,11 Mar 06,"Prisoner Campe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839108/class-of-the-titans-1x12-prisoner-campe"
13,1,13,18 Mar 06,"Little Box of Horrors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839109/class-of-the-titans-1x13-little-box-of-horrors"
14,1,14,25 Mar 06,"Make-Up Exam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839110/class-of-the-titans-1x14-make-up-exam"
15,1,15,25 Mar 06,"The Odie-Sey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839111/class-of-the-titans-1x15-the-odie-sey"
16,1,16,01 Apr 06,"Get Kraken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839112/class-of-the-titans-1x16-get-kraken"
17,1,17,08 Apr 06,"Eye for an Eye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839113/class-of-the-titans-1x17-eye-for-an-eye"
18,1,18,15 Apr 06,"Bows and Eros","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839114/class-of-the-titans-1x18-bows-and-eros"
19,1,19,22 Apr 06,"Road to Hades","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839115/class-of-the-titans-1x19-road-to-hades"
20,1,20,29 Apr 06,"Many Happy Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839116/class-of-the-titans-1x20-many-happy-returns"
21,1,21,06 May 06,"Labour Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839117/class-of-the-titans-1x21-labour-day"
22,1,22,13 May 06,"They Might Be G.I. Ants","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839118/class-of-the-titans-1x22-they-might-be-gi-ants"
23,1,23,20 May 06,"Cronus Flying Circus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839119/class-of-the-titans-1x23-cronus-flying-circus"
24,1,24,27 May 06,"Sybaris Fountain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839120/class-of-the-titans-1x24-sybaris-fountain"
25,1,25,03 Jun 06,"The Last Word","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839121/class-of-the-titans-1x25-the-last-word"
26,1,26,10 Jun 06,"Time After Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839122/class-of-the-titans-1x26-time-after-time"
27,2,1,09 Sep 07,"Cronus Vanquished","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839123/class-of-the-titans-2x01-cronus-vanquished"
28,2,2,16 Sep 07,"Grae's Anatomy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839124/class-of-the-titans-2x02-graes-anatomy"
29,2,3,23 Sep 07,"Star Quality","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839125/class-of-the-titans-2x03-star-quality"
30,2,4,01 Oct 07,"Forget Me Not","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839126/class-of-the-titans-2x04-forget-me-not"
31,2,5,07 Oct 07,"Time Enough for Everything","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839127/class-of-the-titans-2x05-time-enough-for-everything"
32,2,6,14 Oct 07,"Pandemonium","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839128/class-of-the-titans-2x06-pandemonium"
33,2,7,28 Oct 07,"Nothing to Fear But Fear Itself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839129/class-of-the-titans-2x07-nothing-to-fear-but-fear-itself"
34,2,8,04 Nov 07,"Cold Day in Hades","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839130/class-of-the-titans-2x08-cold-day-in-hades"
35,2,9,11 Nov 07,"Tantalize This","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839131/class-of-the-titans-2x09-tantalize-this"
36,2,10,18 Nov 07,"Mother Knows Best","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839132/class-of-the-titans-2x10-mother-knows-best"
37,2,11,25 Nov 07,"Applet of Discord","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839133/class-of-the-titans-2x11-applet-of-discord"
38,2,12,02 Dec 07,"Bad Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839134/class-of-the-titans-2x12-bad-blood"
39,2,13,09 Dec 07,"Dreamweaver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839135/class-of-the-titans-2x13-dreamweaver"
40,2,14,02 Mar 08,"Breathtaking Beauty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839136/class-of-the-titans-2x14-breathtaking-beauty"
41,2,15,14 Mar 09,"Recipe for Disaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839137/class-of-the-titans-2x15-recipe-for-disaster"
42,2,16,21 Mar 09,"Polyphemus Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839138/class-of-the-titans-2x16-polyphemus-returns"
43,2,17,27 Apr 03,"Cronus 2.0","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839139/class-of-the-titans-2x17-cronus-20"
44,2,18,04 Apr 09,"The Game Plan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839140/class-of-the-titans-2x18-the-game-plan"
45,2,19,11 Apr 09,"Like a Rolling Stone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839141/class-of-the-titans-2x19-like-a-rolling-stone"
46,2,20,18 Apr 09,"Cronos' Keystroke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839142/class-of-the-titans-2x20-cronos-keystroke"
47,2,21,25 Apr 09,"Daedalus or Alive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839143/class-of-the-titans-2x21-daedalus-or-alive"
48,2,22,02 May 09,"Face Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839144/class-of-the-titans-2x22-face-off"
49,2,23,09 May 09,"The Deep End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839145/class-of-the-titans-2x23-the-deep-end"
50,2,24,16 May 09,"Golden Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839146/class-of-the-titans-2x24-golden-boy"
51,2,25,02 Aug 08,"Phantom Rising: Part One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839147/class-of-the-titans-2x25-phantom-rising-part-one"
52,2,26,02 Aug 08,"Phantom Rising: Part Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839148/class-of-the-titans-2x26-phantom-rising-part-two"