number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Sep 99,"The Boy from Planet Zi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839972/zoids-chaotic-century-1x01-the-boy-from-planet-zi"
2,1,2,11 Sep 99,"The Mysterious Fiona","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839973/zoids-chaotic-century-1x02-the-mysterious-fiona"
3,1,3,18 Sep 99,"Memory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839974/zoids-chaotic-century-1x03-memory"
4,1,4,25 Sep 99,"The Protectors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839975/zoids-chaotic-century-1x04-the-protectors"
5,1,5,02 Oct 99,"Sleeper Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839976/zoids-chaotic-century-1x05-sleeper-trap"
6,1,6,09 Oct 99,"Jump Zeke!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839977/zoids-chaotic-century-1x06-jump-zeke"
7,1,7,16 Oct 99,"The Battle of Red River","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839978/zoids-chaotic-century-1x07-the-battle-of-red-river"
8,1,8,23 Oct 99,"The Road to the Republic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839979/zoids-chaotic-century-1x08-the-road-to-the-republic"
9,1,9,30 Oct 99,"The Valley of the Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839980/zoids-chaotic-century-1x09-the-valley-of-the-monster"
10,1,10,06 Nov 99,"The Mountain of Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839981/zoids-chaotic-century-1x10-the-mountain-of-dreams"
11,1,11,13 Nov 99,"The Fog at Mt. Iselina","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839982/zoids-chaotic-century-1x11-the-fog-at-mt-iselina"
12,1,12,20 Nov 99,"The Black Organoid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839983/zoids-chaotic-century-1x12-the-black-organoid"
13,1,13,27 Nov 99,"The Battle of Chronos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839984/zoids-chaotic-century-1x13-the-battle-of-chronos"
14,1,14,04 Dec 99,"Wake Up! Zeke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839985/zoids-chaotic-century-1x14-wake-up-zeke"
15,1,15,11 Dec 99,"Deploy the ZG!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839986/zoids-chaotic-century-1x15-deploy-the-zg"
16,1,16,18 Dec 99,"New Helic City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839987/zoids-chaotic-century-1x16-new-helic-city"
17,1,17,25 Dec 99,"The Longest Night of the Republic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839988/zoids-chaotic-century-1x17-the-longest-night-of-the-republic"
18,1,18,08 Jan 00,"The Defense of the City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839989/zoids-chaotic-century-1x18-the-defense-of-the-city"
19,1,19,15 Jan 00,"Prozan's Conspiracy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839990/zoids-chaotic-century-1x19-prozans-conspiracy"
20,1,20,22 Jan 00,"The Resurrection Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839991/zoids-chaotic-century-1x20-the-resurrection-monster"
21,1,21,29 Jan 00,"The Charged Particle Gun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839992/zoids-chaotic-century-1x21-the-charged-particle-gun"
22,1,22,05 Feb 00,"Farewell to a Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839993/zoids-chaotic-century-1x22-farewell-to-a-friend"
23,1,23,12 Feb 00,"The Imperial Ring","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839994/zoids-chaotic-century-1x23-the-imperial-ring"
24,1,24,19 Feb 00,"A Voice from Afar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839995/zoids-chaotic-century-1x24-a-voice-from-afar"
25,1,25,26 Feb 00,"The New Liger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839996/zoids-chaotic-century-1x25-the-new-liger"
26,1,26,04 Mar 00,"Memories of Zi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839997/zoids-chaotic-century-1x26-memories-of-zi"
27,1,27,11 Mar 00,"The Saviour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839998/zoids-chaotic-century-1x27-the-saviour"
28,1,28,18 Mar 00,"Run, Wolf!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/839999/zoids-chaotic-century-1x28-run-wolf"
29,1,29,25 Mar 00,"Heroes of the Sky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840000/zoids-chaotic-century-1x29-heroes-of-the-sky"
30,1,30,01 Apr 00,"Moonbay's Waltz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840001/zoids-chaotic-century-1x30-moonbays-waltz"
31,1,31,08 Apr 00,"The Three Guards","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840002/zoids-chaotic-century-1x31-the-three-guards"
32,1,32,15 Apr 00,"The Doom Machine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840003/zoids-chaotic-century-1x32-the-doom-machine"
33,1,33,22 Apr 00,"The Battle for Survival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840004/zoids-chaotic-century-1x33-the-battle-for-survival"
34,1,34,29 Apr 00,"The Capital Ablaze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840005/zoids-chaotic-century-1x34-the-capital-ablaze"
35,2,1,06 May 00,"The Secret Mission","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840006/zoids-chaotic-century-2x01-the-secret-mission"
36,2,2,13 May 00,"The Sniper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840007/zoids-chaotic-century-2x02-the-sniper"
37,2,3,20 May 00,"The Blue Devil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840008/zoids-chaotic-century-2x03-the-blue-devil"
38,2,4,27 May 00,"The Steel Bison","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840009/zoids-chaotic-century-2x04-the-steel-bison"
39,2,5,03 Jun 00,"The Invisible enemy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840010/zoids-chaotic-century-2x05-the-invisible-enemy"
40,2,6,10 Jun 00,"The Zoid Hunters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840011/zoids-chaotic-century-2x06-the-zoid-hunters"
41,2,7,17 Jun 00,"The Devil's Maze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840012/zoids-chaotic-century-2x07-the-devils-maze"
42,2,8,24 Jun 00,"Raven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840013/zoids-chaotic-century-2x08-raven"
43,2,9,01 Jul 00,"The Emperor's Holiday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840014/zoids-chaotic-century-2x09-the-emperors-holiday"
44,2,10,08 Jul 00,"Assault of the Mega-Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840015/zoids-chaotic-century-2x10-assault-of-the-mega-monster"
45,2,11,15 Jul 00,"The Wings of Darkness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840016/zoids-chaotic-century-2x11-the-wings-of-darkness"
46,2,12,14 Oct 00,"Devil of the Sea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840017/zoids-chaotic-century-2x12-devil-of-the-sea"
47,2,13,29 Jul 00,"A Monster Awakens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840018/zoids-chaotic-century-2x13-a-monster-awakens"
48,2,14,05 Aug 00,"The Black Lightning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840019/zoids-chaotic-century-2x14-the-black-lightning"
49,2,15,12 Aug 00,"The Distant Stars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840020/zoids-chaotic-century-2x15-the-distant-stars"
50,2,16,19 Aug 00,"Attack of the Geno Breaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840021/zoids-chaotic-century-2x16-attack-of-the-geno-breaker"
51,2,17,26 Aug 00,"The Boy from the Ruins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840022/zoids-chaotic-century-2x17-the-boy-from-the-ruins"
52,2,18,02 Sep 00,"Van's New Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840023/zoids-chaotic-century-2x18-vans-new-power"
53,2,19,09 Sep 00,"Phantom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840024/zoids-chaotic-century-2x19-phantom"
54,2,20,16 Sep 00,"G-File","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840025/zoids-chaotic-century-2x20-g-file"
55,2,21,23 Sep 00,"Supersonic Battle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840026/zoids-chaotic-century-2x21-supersonic-battle"
56,2,22,07 Oct 00,"Cerberus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840027/zoids-chaotic-century-2x22-cerberus"
57,2,23,14 Oct 00,"The Nightmare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840028/zoids-chaotic-century-2x23-the-nightmare"
58,2,24,21 Oct 00,"Attack of the Winged Dragons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840029/zoids-chaotic-century-2x24-attack-of-the-winged-dragons"
59,2,25,28 Oct 00,"The Capital Collapses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840030/zoids-chaotic-century-2x25-the-capital-collapses"
60,2,26,04 Nov 00,"The Giant Fortress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840031/zoids-chaotic-century-2x26-the-giant-fortress"
61,2,27,11 Nov 00,"The Great Sea Battle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840032/zoids-chaotic-century-2x27-the-great-sea-battle"
62,2,28,18 Nov 00,"The Gravity Cannon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840033/zoids-chaotic-century-2x28-the-gravity-cannon"
63,2,29,25 Nov 00,"The Final Battle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840034/zoids-chaotic-century-2x29-the-final-battle"
64,2,30,02 Dec 00,"The Ancient Memory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840035/zoids-chaotic-century-2x30-the-ancient-memory"
65,2,31,09 Dec 00,"The Zoid Eve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840036/zoids-chaotic-century-2x31-the-zoid-eve"
66,2,32,16 Dec 00,"The Moment of Annihilation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840037/zoids-chaotic-century-2x32-the-moment-of-annihilation"
67,2,33,23 Dec 00,"Return to Another Tomorrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840038/zoids-chaotic-century-2x33-return-to-another-tomorrow"