number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Sep 05,"Once Upon a Time",""
2,1,2,28 Sep 05,"Business is Blooming",""
3,1,3,05 Oct 04,"Bake It Till You Make It",""
4,1,4,12 Oct 05,"Sweet Suite",""
5,1,5,19 Oct 05,"Mixed Greens",""
6,1,6,25 Oct 05,"Every Dog Has His Day",""
7,1,7,02 Nov 05,"Swimming Against the Tide",""
8,1,8,09 Nov 05,"Don't Touch that Dial",""
9,1,9,16 Nov 05,"The Coffee Achievers",""
10,1,10,30 Nov 05,"A Ridiculous Display",""
11,1,11,07 Dec 05,"Final Approach",""
12,1,12,14 Dec 05,"The Empire Strikes Back",""
13,1,13,21 Dec 05,"The Finale",""