number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jan 01,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848426/the-division-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,07 Jan 01,"There but for Fortune","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848427/the-division-1x02-there-but-for-fortune"
3,1,3,14 Jan 01,"Seduced and Abandoned","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848428/the-division-1x03-seduced-and-abandoned"
4,1,4,21 Jan 01,"Forces of Deviance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848429/the-division-1x04-forces-of-deviance"
5,1,5,28 Jan 01,"Mother's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848430/the-division-1x05-mothers-day"
6,1,6,11 Feb 01,"Secrets and Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848431/the-division-1x06-secrets-and-lies"
7,1,7,18 Feb 01,"The Fear Factor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848432/the-division-1x07-the-fear-factor"
8,1,8,25 Feb 01,"Don't Ask","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848433/the-division-1x08-dont-ask"
9,1,9,04 Mar 01,"What Sharp Teeth You Have","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848434/the-division-1x09-what-sharp-teeth-you-have"
10,1,10,11 Mar 01,"Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848435/the-division-1x10-hero"
11,1,11,18 Mar 01,"Absolution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848436/the-division-1x11-absolution"
12,1,12,01 Apr 01,"Faces in the Crowd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848437/the-division-1x12-faces-in-the-crowd"
13,1,13,08 Apr 01,"Partners in Crime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848438/the-division-1x13-partners-in-crime"
14,1,14,15 Apr 01,"The Parent Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848439/the-division-1x14-the-parent-trap"
15,1,15,22 Apr 01,"Deal with the Devil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848440/the-division-1x15-deal-with-the-devil"
16,1,16,29 Apr 01,"Obsessions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848441/the-division-1x16-obsessions"
17,1,17,10 Jun 01,"The First Hit's Free, Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848442/the-division-1x17-the-first-hits-free-baby"
18,1,18,17 Jun 01,"Mothers & Daughters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848443/the-division-1x18-mothers-daughters"
19,1,19,24 Jun 01,"Redemption","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848444/the-division-1x19-redemption"
20,1,20,01 Jul 01,"High on the Hog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848445/the-division-1x20-high-on-the-hog"
21,1,21,22 Jul 01,"Virgin Territory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848446/the-division-1x21-virgin-territory"
22,1,22,29 Jul 01,"Intervention","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848447/the-division-1x22-intervention"
23,2,1,06 Jan 02,"Spin Dry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848448/the-division-2x01-spin-dry"
24,2,2,13 Jan 02,"Shelby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848449/the-division-2x02-shelby"
25,2,3,20 Jan 02,"This Thing Called Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848450/the-division-2x03-this-thing-called-love"
26,2,4,27 Jan 02,"Insult to the Body","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848451/the-division-2x04-insult-to-the-body"
27,2,5,10 Feb 02,"Forgive Me, Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848452/the-division-2x05-forgive-me-father"
28,2,6,17 Feb 02,"Journey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848453/the-division-2x06-journey"
29,2,7,24 Feb 02,"A Priori","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848454/the-division-2x07-a-priori"
30,2,8,10 Mar 02,"Hide and Seek","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848455/the-division-2x08-hide-and-seek"
31,2,9,17 Mar 02,"Beyond the Grave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848456/the-division-2x09-beyond-the-grave"
32,2,10,31 Mar 02,"Angel Work","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848457/the-division-2x10-angel-work"
33,2,11,07 Apr 02,"Keep Hope Alive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848458/the-division-2x11-keep-hope-alive"
34,2,12,21 Apr 02,"Illusions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848459/the-division-2x12-illusions"
35,2,13,28 Apr 02,"Remembrance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848460/the-division-2x13-remembrance"
36,2,14,12 May 02,"Unfamiliar Territory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848461/the-division-2x14-unfamiliar-territory"
37,2,15,19 May 02,"Welcome Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848462/the-division-2x15-welcome-home"
38,2,16,02 Jun 02,"Brave New World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848463/the-division-2x16-brave-new-world"
39,2,17,09 Jun 02,"Secrets, Lies, and Weddings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848464/the-division-2x17-secrets-lies-and-weddings"
40,2,18,23 Jun 02,"Farewell, My Lovelies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848465/the-division-2x18-farewell-my-lovelies"
41,2,19,21 Jul 02,"Full Moon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848466/the-division-2x19-full-moon"
42,2,20,28 Jul 02,"Long Day's Journey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848467/the-division-2x20-long-days-journey"
43,2,21,04 Aug 02,"Before the Deluge (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848468/the-division-2x21-before-the-deluge-1"
44,2,22,11 Aug 02,"Sweet Sorrow (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848469/the-division-2x22-sweet-sorrow-2"
45,3,1,05 Jan 03,"Til Death Do Us Part","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848470/the-division-3x01-til-death-do-us-part"
46,3,2,12 Jan 03,"Oh Mother Who Art Thou","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848471/the-division-3x02-oh-mother-who-art-thou"
47,3,3,19 Jan 03,"Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848472/the-division-3x03-bewitched-bothered-and-bewildered"
48,3,4,02 Feb 03,"Murder.Com","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848473/the-division-3x04-murdercom"
49,3,5,16 Feb 03,"Testimonial","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848474/the-division-3x05-testimonial"
50,3,6,23 Feb 03,"Cold Comfort","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848475/the-division-3x06-cold-comfort"
51,3,7,09 Mar 03,"Strangers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848476/the-division-3x07-strangers"
52,3,8,16 Mar 03,"Cost of Freedom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848477/the-division-3x08-cost-of-freedom"
53,3,9,30 Mar 03,"Cradle Will Rock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848478/the-division-3x09-cradle-will-rock"
54,3,10,06 Apr 03,"Radioactive Spiders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848479/the-division-3x10-radioactive-spiders"
55,3,11,13 Apr 03,"Rush to Judgment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848480/the-division-3x11-rush-to-judgment"
56,3,12,20 Apr 03,"Misdirection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848481/the-division-3x12-misdirection"
57,3,13,04 May 03,"Rich Girl Poor Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848482/the-division-3x13-rich-girl-poor-girl"
58,3,14,11 May 03,"Wish You Were Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848483/the-division-3x14-wish-you-were-here"
59,3,15,18 May 03,"Baby It's Cold Outside","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848484/the-division-3x15-baby-its-cold-outside"
60,3,16,01 Jun 03,"Extreme Action Figures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848485/the-division-3x16-extreme-action-figures"
61,3,17,08 Jun 03,"Castaways","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848486/the-division-3x17-castaways"
62,3,18,15 Jun 03,"Body Double","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848487/the-division-3x18-body-double"
63,3,19,06 Jul 03,"Diagnosis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848488/the-division-3x19-diagnosis"
64,3,20,13 Jul 03,"Thus With a Kiss I Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848489/the-division-3x20-thus-with-a-kiss-i-die"
65,3,21,27 Jul 03,"Hearts & Minds (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848490/the-division-3x21-hearts-minds-1"
66,3,22,03 Aug 03,"Acts of Betrayal (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848491/the-division-3x22-acts-of-betrayal-2"
67,4,1,11 Jan 04,"Bite Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848492/the-division-4x01-bite-me"
68,4,2,18 Jan 04,"Skips & Stones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848493/the-division-4x02-skips-stones"
69,4,3,25 Jan 04,"What's Love Got to Do with It?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848494/the-division-4x03-whats-love-got-to-do-with-it"
70,4,4,08 Feb 04,"Play Ball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848495/the-division-4x04-play-ball"
71,4,5,15 Feb 04,"A Death in the Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848496/the-division-4x05-a-death-in-the-family"
72,4,6,22 Feb 04,"That's Them","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848497/the-division-4x06-thats-them"
73,4,7,07 Mar 04,"Rush for the Door","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848498/the-division-4x07-rush-for-the-door"
74,4,8,14 Mar 04,"Book of Memories","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848499/the-division-4x08-book-of-memories"
75,4,9,21 Mar 04,"It's the Real Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848500/the-division-4x09-its-the-real-thing"
76,4,10,04 Apr 04,"The Fall of the House of Hayes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848501/the-division-4x10-the-fall-of-the-house-of-hayes"
77,4,11,11 Apr 04,"As I Was Going to St. Ives","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848502/the-division-4x11-as-i-was-going-to-st-ives"
78,4,12,25 Apr 04,"Lost and Found","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848503/the-division-4x12-lost-and-found"
79,4,13,02 May 04,"The Kids Are Alright","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848504/the-division-4x13-the-kids-are-alright"
80,4,14,09 May 04,"Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848505/the-division-4x14-now-i-lay-me-down-to-sleep"
81,4,15,16 May 04,"Acts of Desperation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848506/the-division-4x15-acts-of-desperation"
82,4,16,06 Jun 04,"The Box (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848507/the-division-4x16-the-box-1"
83,4,17,06 Jun 04,"Crawl Space (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848508/the-division-4x17-crawl-space-2"
84,4,18,13 Jun 04,"Baby, the Rain Must Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848509/the-division-4x18-baby-the-rain-must-fall"
85,4,19,20 Jun 04,"Hail, Hail, the Gang's All Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848510/the-division-4x19-hail-hail-the-gangs-all-here"
86,4,20,27 Jun 04,"Be Careful What You Wish For","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848511/the-division-4x20-be-careful-what-you-wish-for"
87,4,21,28 Jun 04,"Zero Tolerance (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848512/the-division-4x21-zero-tolerance-1"
88,4,22,28 Jun 04,"Somewhere In America (2) (a.k.a. Zero Tolerance (2))","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848513/the-division-4x22-somewhere-in-america-2-aka-zero-tolerance-2"