number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Feb 98,"Camp Waziyatah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850390/bug-juice-1x01-camp-waziyatah"
2,1,2,28 Feb 98,"Getting to Know You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850391/bug-juice-1x02-getting-to-know-you"
3,1,3,08 Mar 98,"To Clique... or Not to Clique","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850392/bug-juice-1x03-to-clique-or-not-to-clique"
4,1,4,15 Mar 98,"Adventure Bound: Bushwacked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850393/bug-juice-1x04-adventure-bound-bushwacked"
5,1,5,22 Mar 98,"Molecules Colliding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850394/bug-juice-1x05-molecules-colliding"
6,1,6,29 Mar 98,"Boys to Men Talent Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850395/bug-juice-1x06-boys-to-men-talent-show"
7,1,7,03 May 98,"Face the Fire: Unity Campfire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850396/bug-juice-1x07-face-the-fire-unity-campfire"
8,1,8,03 May 98,"Aftershocks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850397/bug-juice-1x08-aftershocks"
9,1,9,03 May 98,"No Pain, No Gain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850398/bug-juice-1x09-no-pain-no-gain"
10,1,10,03 May 98,"Nice Guys Finish First","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850399/bug-juice-1x10-nice-guys-finish-first"
11,1,11,10 May 98,"Good-Bye Session One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850400/bug-juice-1x11-good-bye-session-one"
12,1,12,31 May 98,"CH-CH-Changes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850401/bug-juice-1x12-ch-ch-changes"
13,1,13,07 Jun 98,"Turn, Turn, Turn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850402/bug-juice-1x13-turn-turn-turn"
14,1,14,14 Jun 98,"When the Boys Go Away, the Girls Will Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850403/bug-juice-1x14-when-the-boys-go-away-the-girls-will-play"
15,1,15,21 Jun 98,"We Shall Overcome: Caitlin and Malik Conquer Camp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850404/bug-juice-1x15-we-shall-overcome-caitlin-and-malik-conquer-camp"
16,1,16,28 Jun 98,"Flirting with Disaster: The Co-Ed Canoe Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850405/bug-juice-1x16-flirting-with-disaster-the-co-ed-canoe-trip"
17,1,17,28 Jun 98,"The Last Hurrah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850406/bug-juice-1x17-the-last-hurrah"
18,1,18,28 Jun 98,"So Long, Farewell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/850407/bug-juice-1x18-so-long-farewell"
19,1,19,         ,"Goodbye Wazi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642225/bug-juice-1x19-goodbye-wazi"
20,1,20,         ,"Waziyatah Scrapbook","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642226/bug-juice-1x20-waziyatah-scrapbook"
21,2,1,05 Mar 00,"Your Adventure Starts Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642227/bug-juice-2x01-your-adventure-starts-here"
22,2,2,         ,"You Never Know Until You Try","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642228/bug-juice-2x02-you-never-know-until-you-try"
23,2,3,         ,"Odd Man Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642229/bug-juice-2x03-odd-man-out"
24,2,4,         ,"You Get What You Give","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642230/bug-juice-2x04-you-get-what-you-give"
25,2,5,         ,"Brits, Frights and Videotape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642231/bug-juice-2x05-brits-frights-and-videotape"
26,2,6,         ,"Old Friends and New Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642232/bug-juice-2x06-old-friends-and-new-friends"
27,2,7,         ,"I'm Gonna Walk Those Fears Right Outta My Head","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642233/bug-juice-2x07-im-gonna-walk-those-fears-right-outta-my-head"
28,2,8,         ,"First Farewells","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642234/bug-juice-2x08-first-farewells"
29,2,9,         ,"Bring on the New Recruits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642235/bug-juice-2x09-bring-on-the-new-recruits"
30,2,10,         ,"The Dance of Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642236/bug-juice-2x10-the-dance-of-love"
31,2,11,         ,"Climbing Toward Acceptance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642237/bug-juice-2x11-climbing-toward-acceptance"
32,2,12,         ,"Outside Looking In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642238/bug-juice-2x12-outside-looking-in"
33,2,13,         ,"You Don't Have to Be a Star to Shine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642239/bug-juice-2x13-you-dont-have-to-be-a-star-to-shine"
34,2,14,         ,"July Goodbye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642240/bug-juice-2x14-july-goodbye"
35,2,15,         ,"New Kids on the Bus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642241/bug-juice-2x15-new-kids-on-the-bus"
36,2,16,         ,"Discovering Your Inner Camper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642242/bug-juice-2x16-discovering-your-inner-camper"
37,2,17,         ,"Countdown Begins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642243/bug-juice-2x17-countdown-begins"
38,2,18,         ,"War Breaks at Highlander","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642244/bug-juice-2x18-war-breaks-at-highlander"
39,2,19,         ,"And the Winner Is...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642245/bug-juice-2x19-and-the-winner-is"
40,2,20,         ,"See Ya Highlander","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642246/bug-juice-2x20-see-ya-highlander"
41,3,1,03 Jun 01,"Welcome to Brush Ranch Camp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642247/bug-juice-3x01-welcome-to-brush-ranch-camp"
42,3,2,         ,"Episode 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642248/bug-juice-3x02-episode-2"
43,3,3,         ,"Episode 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642249/bug-juice-3x03-episode-3"
44,3,4,         ,"JJ's Revenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642250/bug-juice-3x04-jjs-revenge"
45,3,5,         ,"Episode 5","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642251/bug-juice-3x05-episode-5"
46,3,6,         ,"Choices and Consequences","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642252/bug-juice-3x06-choices-and-consequences"
47,3,7,         ,"Episode 7","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642253/bug-juice-3x07-episode-7"
48,3,8,         ,"Episode 8","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642254/bug-juice-3x08-episode-8"
49,3,9,         ,"Episode 9","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642255/bug-juice-3x09-episode-9"
50,3,10,         ,"Episode 10","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642256/bug-juice-3x10-episode-10"
51,3,11,         ,"DJ Shade Saves the Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642257/bug-juice-3x11-dj-shade-saves-the-dance"
52,3,12,         ,"Episode 12","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642258/bug-juice-3x12-episode-12"
53,3,13,         ,"Episode 13","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642259/bug-juice-3x13-episode-13"
54,3,14,         ,"Episode 14","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642260/bug-juice-3x14-episode-14"
55,3,15,         ,"Episode 15","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642261/bug-juice-3x15-episode-15"
56,3,16,         ,"Episode 16","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642262/bug-juice-3x16-episode-16"
57,3,17,         ,"Episode 17","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642263/bug-juice-3x17-episode-17"
58,3,18,         ,"Episode 18","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642264/bug-juice-3x18-episode-18"
59,3,19,         ,"Gettin' Dirty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642265/bug-juice-3x19-gettin-dirty"
60,3,20,15 Oct 01,"End of Brush Ranch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1642266/bug-juice-3x20-end-of-brush-ranch"