number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Oct 09,"Disturbing the Peace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852216/ghost-lab-1x01-disturbing-the-peace"
2,1,2,14 Oct 09,"Tombstone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852217/ghost-lab-1x02-tombstone"
3,1,3,20 Oct 09,"Smell of Fear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852218/ghost-lab-1x03-smell-of-fear"
4,1,4,27 Oct 09,"Under the Skin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852219/ghost-lab-1x04-under-the-skin"
5,1,5,03 Nov 09,"Murky Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852220/ghost-lab-1x05-murky-water"
6,1,6,10 Nov 09,"John Wilkes Booth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852221/ghost-lab-1x06-john-wilkes-booth"
7,1,7,17 Nov 09,"They're Watching You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852222/ghost-lab-1x07-theyre-watching-you"
8,1,8,24 Nov 09,"Shadowman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852223/ghost-lab-1x08-shadowman"
9,1,9,01 Dec 09,"Watery Grave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852224/ghost-lab-1x09-watery-grave"
10,1,10,08 Dec 09,"Alcatraz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852225/ghost-lab-1x10-alcatraz"
11,1,11,15 Dec 09,"Ghost of Blackbeard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852226/ghost-lab-1x11-ghost-of-blackbeard"
12,1,12,22 Dec 09,"The Blue Ghost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852227/ghost-lab-1x12-the-blue-ghost"
13,1,13,29 Dec 09,"If Walls Could Talk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852228/ghost-lab-1x13-if-walls-could-talk"
14,2,1,19 Oct 10,"Dead Will Rise Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852229/ghost-lab-2x01-dead-will-rise-again"
15,2,2,21 Oct 10,"The Betrayal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852230/ghost-lab-2x02-the-betrayal"
16,2,3,28 Oct 10,"Lizzie Borden","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852231/ghost-lab-2x03-lizzie-borden"
17,2,4,19 Nov 10,"Afterlife Sentence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852232/ghost-lab-2x04-afterlife-sentence"
18,2,5,26 Nov 10,"Theme Park of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852233/ghost-lab-2x05-theme-park-of-death"
19,2,6,03 Dec 10,"Eternal Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852234/ghost-lab-2x06-eternal-home"
20,2,7,10 Dec 10,"The Morgue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852235/ghost-lab-2x07-the-morgue"
21,2,8,18 Dec 10,"The Innocent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852236/ghost-lab-2x08-the-innocent"
22,2,9,25 Dec 10,"No Escape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852237/ghost-lab-2x09-no-escape"
23,2,10,01 Jan 11,"Path of a Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852238/ghost-lab-2x10-path-of-a-killer"
24,2,11,08 Jan 11,"Behind Stone Walls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852239/ghost-lab-2x11-behind-stone-walls"
25,2,12,15 Jan 11,"Chambers of Horror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852240/ghost-lab-2x12-chambers-of-horror"
26,2,13,22 Jan 11,"Deadwood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/852241/ghost-lab-2x13-deadwood"