number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 01,"The Tournament","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857083/heavy-gear-1x01-the-tournament"
2,1,2,29 Sep 01,"The Face-Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857084/heavy-gear-1x02-the-face-off"
3,1,3,06 Oct 01,"Training a Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857085/heavy-gear-1x03-training-a-dragon"
4,1,4,13 Oct 01,"Grudge Match","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857086/heavy-gear-1x04-grudge-match"
5,1,5,20 Oct 01,"The Desert Duel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857087/heavy-gear-1x05-the-desert-duel"
6,1,6,27 Oct 01,"Gear Wars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857088/heavy-gear-1x06-gear-wars"
7,1,7,03 Nov 01,"The Train","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857089/heavy-gear-1x07-the-train"
8,1,8,10 Nov 01,"Sacrifice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857090/heavy-gear-1x08-sacrifice"
9,1,9,17 Nov 01,"The Tunnels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857091/heavy-gear-1x09-the-tunnels"
10,1,10,24 Nov 01,"Mega Duel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857092/heavy-gear-1x10-mega-duel"
11,1,11,08 Dec 01,"Disqualified","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857093/heavy-gear-1x11-disqualified"
12,1,12,15 Dec 01,"Marcus Rover, Northern Ace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857094/heavy-gear-1x12-marcus-rover-northern-ace"
13,1,13,22 Dec 01,"Mercenary Gambit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857095/heavy-gear-1x13-mercenary-gambit"
14,1,14,05 Jan 02,"Happy New Gear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857096/heavy-gear-1x14-happy-new-gear"
15,1,15,12 Jan 02,"Transformation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857097/heavy-gear-1x15-transformation"
16,1,21,19 Jan 02,"Rolling Brawl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857098/heavy-gear-1x21-rolling-brawl"
17,1,22,26 Jan 02,"All-Star Gears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857099/heavy-gear-1x22-all-star-gears"
18,1,23,02 Feb 02,"Close Encounters of the Gear Kind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857100/heavy-gear-1x23-close-encounters-of-the-gear-kind"
19,1,24,09 Feb 02,"Under Water, Under Siege","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857101/heavy-gear-1x24-under-water-under-siege"
20,1,25,16 Feb 02,"The Zero Racer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857102/heavy-gear-1x25-the-zero-racer"
21,1,26,23 Feb 02,"The Spider's Web","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857103/heavy-gear-1x26-the-spiders-web"
22,1,28,02 Mar 02,"The Rise & Fall of the Heavy Gear Empire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857104/heavy-gear-1x28-the-rise-fall-of-the-heavy-gear-empire"
23,1,29,09 Mar 02,"The Space Race","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857105/heavy-gear-1x29-the-space-race"
24,1,32,16 Mar 02,"Tournament Xtreme","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857106/heavy-gear-1x32-tournament-xtreme"
25,1,35,23 Mar 02,"The Most Dangerous Gear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857107/heavy-gear-1x35-the-most-dangerous-gear"
26,1,37,30 Mar 02,"Marcus Rover Highlights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857108/heavy-gear-1x37-marcus-rover-highlights"