number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Mar 11,"A Knight's Tale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863841/coming-home-1x01-a-knights-tale"
2,1,2,13 Mar 11,"Daddy's Little Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863842/coming-home-1x02-daddys-little-girl"
3,1,3,20 Mar 11,"The Hat Trick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863843/coming-home-1x03-the-hat-trick"
4,1,4,27 Mar 11,"Paying Tribute","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863844/coming-home-1x04-paying-tribute"
5,1,5,04 Apr 11,"A Proper Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863845/coming-home-1x05-a-proper-wedding"
6,1,6,10 Apr 11,"Finding Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863846/coming-home-1x06-finding-dad"
7,1,7,17 Apr 11,"Holy Surprise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863847/coming-home-1x07-holy-surprise"
8,1,8,01 May 11,"A Wild Ride Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863848/coming-home-1x08-a-wild-ride-home"
9,1,9,08 May 11,"Birthday Roundup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863849/coming-home-1x09-birthday-roundup"
10,1,10,15 May 11,"Short-Stack Surprise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863850/coming-home-1x10-short-stack-surprise"
11,1,11,22 May 11,"Country Music Surprise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863851/coming-home-1x11-country-music-surprise"
12,1,12,29 May 11,"Three Cheers for Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863852/coming-home-1x12-three-cheers-for-dad"
13,1,13,05 Jun 11,"A Day at the Circus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863853/coming-home-1x13-a-day-at-the-circus"
14,2,1,11 Mar 12,"Raider Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863854/coming-home-2x01-raider-reunion"
15,2,2,18 Mar 12,"Daddy's Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863855/coming-home-2x02-daddys-girls"
16,2,3,25 Mar 12,"Hula Homecoming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863856/coming-home-2x03-hula-homecoming"
17,2,4,01 Apr 12,"Strike Up the Band","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863857/coming-home-2x04-strike-up-the-band"
18,2,5,01 Jun 12,"We'll Be Here for You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863858/coming-home-2x05-well-be-here-for-you"
19,2,6,13 Jun 12,"Slam Dunk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863859/coming-home-2x06-slam-dunk"
20,2,7,13 Jun 12,"Birthday Splash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863860/coming-home-2x07-birthday-splash"
21,2,8,20 Jun 12,"Photo Finish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863861/coming-home-2x08-photo-finish"
22,2,9,27 Jun 12,"Out of Thin Air","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863862/coming-home-2x09-out-of-thin-air"
23,2,10,04 Jul 12,"Daddy's Little Dancer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863863/coming-home-2x10-daddys-little-dancer"
24,2,11,11 Jul 12,"In Honor of Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863864/coming-home-2x11-in-honor-of-dad"
25,2,12,18 Jul 12,"Love and Laughter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/863865/coming-home-2x12-love-and-laughter"