number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 06,"Funny Love Eruption","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864541/pucca-1x01-funny-love-eruption"
2,1,2,18 Sep 06,"Noodle Around The World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864542/pucca-1x02-noodle-around-the-world"
3,1,3,18 Sep 06,"Ping Pong Pucca","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864543/pucca-1x03-ping-pong-pucca"
4,1,4,25 Sep 06,"A Force of Won","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864544/pucca-1x04-a-force-of-won"
5,1,5,25 Sep 06,"Chef Slump","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864545/pucca-1x05-chef-slump"
6,1,6,25 Sep 06,"House of Doom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864546/pucca-1x06-house-of-doom"
7,1,7,02 Oct 06,"The Cursed Tie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864547/pucca-1x07-the-cursed-tie"
8,1,8,02 Oct 06,"Chicken Spots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864548/pucca-1x08-chicken-spots"
9,1,9,02 Oct 06,"Flower Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864549/pucca-1x09-flower-power"
10,1,10,09 Oct 06,"Cat Toy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864550/pucca-1x10-cat-toy"
11,1,11,09 Oct 06,"Let's Go Fly a Ninja","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864551/pucca-1x11-lets-go-fly-a-ninja"
12,1,12,09 Oct 06,"Gone With The Noodles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864552/pucca-1x12-gone-with-the-noodles"
13,1,13,16 Oct 06,"Them Bones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864553/pucca-1x13-them-bones"
14,1,14,16 Oct 06,"Ghost of a Kiss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864554/pucca-1x14-ghost-of-a-kiss"
15,1,15,16 Oct 06,"The Usual Ching","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864555/pucca-1x15-the-usual-ching"
16,1,16,30 Oct 06,"Treasure of the Comfy Sofa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864557/pucca-1x16-treasure-of-the-comfy-sofa"
17,1,17,30 Oct 06,"Snow Ninjas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864558/pucca-1x17-snow-ninjas"
18,1,18,30 Oct 06,"Slam, Bam Birthday Bash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864559/pucca-1x18-slam-bam-birthday-bash"
19,1,19,13 Nov 06,"The Sooga Showdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864560/pucca-1x19-the-sooga-showdown"
20,1,20,13 Nov 06,"Scenes From a Maul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864561/pucca-1x20-scenes-from-a-maul"
21,1,21,13 Nov 06,"Up From the Depths","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864562/pucca-1x21-up-from-the-depths"
22,1,22,20 Nov 06,"Dream On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864563/pucca-1x22-dream-on"
23,1,23,20 Nov 06,"Armour Plated Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864564/pucca-1x23-armour-plated-love"
24,1,24,20 Nov 06,"Catnapped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864565/pucca-1x24-catnapped"
25,1,25,27 Nov 06,"Invisible Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864566/pucca-1x25-invisible-trouble"
26,1,26,27 Nov 06,"High Voltage Ninjas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864567/pucca-1x26-high-voltage-ninjas"
27,1,27,27 Nov 06,"Ninjail Birds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864568/pucca-1x27-ninjail-birds"
28,1,28,02 Dec 06,"Tis the Season for Revenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864569/pucca-1x28-tis-the-season-for-revenge"
29,1,29,02 Dec 06,"Northern Lights Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864570/pucca-1x29-northern-lights-out"
30,1,30,02 Dec 06,"Secret Santa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864571/pucca-1x30-secret-santa"
31,1,31,11 Dec 06,"Rootin' Tootin' Ninjas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864572/pucca-1x31-rootin-tootin-ninjas"
32,1,32,11 Dec 06,"Special Delivery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864573/pucca-1x32-special-delivery"
33,1,33,11 Dec 06,"Ninjitsu for Dummies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864574/pucca-1x33-ninjitsu-for-dummies"
34,1,34,18 Dec 06,"Misplaced Face","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864575/pucca-1x34-misplaced-face"
35,1,35,18 Dec 06,"Swiss Kiss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864576/pucca-1x35-swiss-kiss"
36,1,36,18 Dec 06,"Big Top Bang Bang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864577/pucca-1x36-big-top-bang-bang"
37,1,37,31 Dec 06,"No Year's Eve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864578/pucca-1x37-no-years-eve"
38,1,38,31 Dec 06,"Noodle to the Stars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864579/pucca-1x38-noodle-to-the-stars"
39,1,39,31 Dec 06,"Ring Ring's Party Favours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864580/pucca-1x39-ring-rings-party-favours"
40,1,40,15 Jan 07,"Ninjasaurus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864581/pucca-1x40-ninjasaurus"
41,1,41,15 Jan 07,"Unfortunate Cookies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864582/pucca-1x41-unfortunate-cookies"
42,1,42,15 Jan 07,"On Thin Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864583/pucca-1x42-on-thin-ice"
43,1,43,05 Feb 07,"Matinee Mayhem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864584/pucca-1x43-matinee-mayhem"
44,1,44,05 Feb 07,"Feud Fight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864585/pucca-1x44-feud-fight"
45,1,45,05 Feb 07,"Dance, Pucca, Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864586/pucca-1x45-dance-pucca-dance"
46,1,46,14 Feb 07,"Evil Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864587/pucca-1x46-evil-love"
47,1,47,14 Feb 07,"A Better Boyfriend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864588/pucca-1x47-a-better-boyfriend"
48,1,48,14 Feb 07,"Prince Not So Charming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864589/pucca-1x48-prince-not-so-charming"
49,1,49,26 Feb 07,"A Leg Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864590/pucca-1x49-a-leg-up"
50,1,50,26 Feb 07,"Surf Ninjas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864592/pucca-1x50-surf-ninjas"
51,1,51,26 Feb 07,"The Shirtless Avenger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864593/pucca-1x51-the-shirtless-avenger"
52,1,52,05 Mar 07,"And the Band Played Rong","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864594/pucca-1x52-and-the-band-played-rong"
53,1,53,05 Mar 07,"Tobe's Nighttime Troubles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864595/pucca-1x53-tobes-nighttime-troubles"
54,1,54,05 Mar 07,"Datin' and Dumplins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864596/pucca-1x54-datin-and-dumplins"
55,1,55,19 Mar 07,"Oh the Bells!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864597/pucca-1x55-oh-the-bells"
56,1,56,19 Mar 07,"Lumberjacked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864598/pucca-1x56-lumberjacked"
57,1,57,19 Mar 07,"Autograph This!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864599/pucca-1x57-autograph-this"
58,1,58,26 Mar 07,"Man of the Tree House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864600/pucca-1x58-man-of-the-tree-house"
59,1,59,26 Mar 07,"Spainful","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864601/pucca-1x59-spainful"
60,1,60,26 Mar 07,"Romancing the Clone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864602/pucca-1x60-romancing-the-clone"
61,1,61,02 Apr 07,"Tokyo A Go-Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864604/pucca-1x61-tokyo-a-go-go"
62,1,62,02 Apr 07,"Ninja License","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864606/pucca-1x62-ninja-license"
63,1,63,02 Apr 07,"Four-Alarm Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864607/pucca-1x63-four-alarm-fire"
64,1,64,09 Apr 07,"The Ring Ring Touch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864608/pucca-1x64-the-ring-ring-touch"
65,1,65,09 Apr 07,"Garu of the Jungle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864610/pucca-1x65-garu-of-the-jungle"
66,1,66,09 Apr 07,"Peace Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864611/pucca-1x66-peace-out"
67,1,67,16 Apr 07,"Itsy Bitsy Enemy Within","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864613/pucca-1x67-itsy-bitsy-enemy-within"
68,1,68,16 Apr 07,"Puccahontas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864614/pucca-1x68-puccahontas"
69,1,69,16 Apr 07,"Sooga Size Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864616/pucca-1x69-sooga-size-me"
70,1,70,30 Apr 07,"Little Miss Sooga","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864618/pucca-1x70-little-miss-sooga"
71,1,71,30 Apr 07,"Gold Medal Garu","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864619/pucca-1x71-gold-medal-garu"
72,1,72,30 Apr 07,"Cat Scratch Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864620/pucca-1x72-cat-scratch-fever"
73,1,73,07 May 07,"Garu Down Under","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864621/pucca-1x73-garu-down-under"
74,1,74,07 May 07,"Woolen Warrior","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864622/pucca-1x74-woolen-warrior"
75,1,75,07 May 07,"A Close Shave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864623/pucca-1x75-a-close-shave"
76,1,76,14 May 07,"Soap Opera","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864624/pucca-1x76-soap-opera"
77,1,77,14 May 07,"The Choo Choo Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864625/pucca-1x77-the-choo-choo-trouble"
78,1,78,14 May 07,"Pucca Goes Dutch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864626/pucca-1x78-pucca-goes-dutch"
79,2,1,07 Mar 08,"Puccapatra","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864627/pucca-2x01-puccapatra"
80,2,2,07 Mar 08,"Knock It Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864628/pucca-2x02-knock-it-off"
81,2,3,07 Mar 08,"Trial by Fury","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864630/pucca-2x03-trial-by-fury"
82,2,4,14 Mar 08,"Unsinkable Pucca","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864631/pucca-2x04-unsinkable-pucca"
83,2,5,14 Mar 08,"Break My Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864632/pucca-2x05-break-my-day"
84,2,6,14 Mar 08,"Samba of Doom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864633/pucca-2x06-samba-of-doom"
85,2,7,21 Mar 08,"Pucca's Fishy Tale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864634/pucca-2x07-puccas-fishy-tale"
86,2,8,21 Mar 08,"Invincible Vengeance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864635/pucca-2x08-invincible-vengeance"
87,2,9,21 Mar 08,"Dragon Player","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864636/pucca-2x09-dragon-player"
88,2,10,28 Mar 08,"Chop Chewie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864637/pucca-2x10-chop-chewie"
89,2,11,28 Mar 08,"Janitaurus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864638/pucca-2x11-janitaurus"
90,2,12,28 Mar 08,"Stop That Yang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864639/pucca-2x12-stop-that-yang"
91,2,13,25 Apr 08,"Monster Truck Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864640/pucca-2x13-monster-truck-island"
92,2,14,25 Apr 08,"Astral Boy & Dream Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864641/pucca-2x14-astral-boy-dream-girl"
93,2,15,25 Apr 08,"Hex Door Neighbor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864642/pucca-2x15-hex-door-neighbor"
94,2,16,05 Jun 08,"Chef Napped (Part 1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864643/pucca-2x16-chef-napped-part-1"
95,2,17,05 Jun 08,"Chef Napped (Part 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864644/pucca-2x17-chef-napped-part-2"
96,2,18,05 Jun 08,"Chef Napped (Part 3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864645/pucca-2x18-chef-napped-part-3"
97,2,19,12 Jun 08,"Enter the Dragon Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864646/pucca-2x19-enter-the-dragon-girls"
98,2,20,12 Jun 08,"Hot and Bothered","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864647/pucca-2x20-hot-and-bothered"
99,2,21,12 Jun 08,"Stuck on Goo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864648/pucca-2x21-stuck-on-goo"
100,2,22,19 Jun 08,"Hooray for Bollywood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864649/pucca-2x22-hooray-for-bollywood"
101,2,23,19 Jun 08,"He Loves Me Not","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864650/pucca-2x23-he-loves-me-not"
102,2,24,19 Jun 08,"4 Eyes, 2 Minds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864651/pucca-2x24-4-eyes-2-minds"
103,2,25,26 Jun 08,"Ching It On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864652/pucca-2x25-ching-it-on"
104,2,26,26 Jun 08,"Striking Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864653/pucca-2x26-striking-out"
105,2,27,26 Jun 08,"Tomb It May Concern","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864654/pucca-2x27-tomb-it-may-concern"
106,2,28,03 Jul 08,"Fab Abyo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864655/pucca-2x28-fab-abyo"
107,2,29,03 Jul 08,"The Bride of Muji","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864656/pucca-2x29-the-bride-of-muji"
108,2,30,03 Jul 08,"Full Moon Pucca","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864657/pucca-2x30-full-moon-pucca"
109,2,31,10 Jul 08,"It's a Ring Ring Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864658/pucca-2x31-its-a-ring-ring-thing"
110,2,32,10 Jul 08,"Jingle Cans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864659/pucca-2x32-jingle-cans"
111,2,33,10 Jul 08,"Garu Hood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864660/pucca-2x33-garu-hood"
112,2,34,17 Jul 08,"Cuckoo Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864662/pucca-2x34-cuckoo-love"
113,2,35,17 Jul 08,"Double A Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864663/pucca-2x35-double-a-attack"
114,2,36,17 Jul 08,"Sooga Super Squad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864664/pucca-2x36-sooga-super-squad"
115,2,37,24 Jul 08,"Tame That Toon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864665/pucca-2x37-tame-that-toon"
116,2,38,24 Jul 08,"Abra Ca Pucca","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864666/pucca-2x38-abra-ca-pucca"
117,2,39,24 Jul 08,"Skip to My Loo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864667/pucca-2x39-skip-to-my-loo"