number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Jan 17,"Bloody Mary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019734/mary-kills-people-1x01-bloody-mary"
2,1,2,01 Feb 17,"The River Stix","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019735/mary-kills-people-1x02-the-river-stix"
3,1,3,08 Feb 17,"Wave the White Flag","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019736/mary-kills-people-1x03-wave-the-white-flag"
4,1,4,15 Feb 17,"Raised by Wolves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019737/mary-kills-people-1x04-raised-by-wolves"
5,1,5,22 Feb 17,"The Judas Cradle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019738/mary-kills-people-1x05-the-judas-cradle"
6,1,6,22 Feb 17,"Morning Glory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019739/mary-kills-people-1x06-morning-glory"
7,2,1,03 Jan 18,"The Means","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367554/mary-kills-people-2x01-the-means"
8,2,2,10 Jan 18,"The Connection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1381104/mary-kills-people-2x02-the-connection"
9,2,3,17 Jan 18,"Twin Flames","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1381105/mary-kills-people-2x03-twin-flames"
10,2,4,24 Jan 18,"Ride or Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1381106/mary-kills-people-2x04-ride-or-die"
11,2,5,31 Jan 18,"Come to Jesus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1384093/mary-kills-people-2x05-come-to-jesus"
12,2,6,08 Feb 18,"Fatal Flaw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1388380/mary-kills-people-2x06-fatal-flaw"
13,3,1,12 May 19,"The Key to Faith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1641861/mary-kills-people-3x01-the-key-to-faith"
14,3,2,19 May 19,"Girl Problems","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646983/mary-kills-people-3x02-girl-problems"
15,3,3,26 May 19,"No Happy Endings Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646984/mary-kills-people-3x03-no-happy-endings-here"
16,3,4,02 Jun 19,"Switzerland Has Trees","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1646985/mary-kills-people-3x04-switzerland-has-trees"
17,3,5,09 Jun 19,"Wolf, Meet Henhouse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1653070/mary-kills-people-3x05-wolf-meet-henhouse"
18,3,6,16 Jun 19,"A Goddamned Saint","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1655928/mary-kills-people-3x06-a-goddamned-saint"