number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Jul 07,"Don't Threaten Me with a Good Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877011/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-1x01-dont-threaten-me-with-a-good-time"
2,1,2,22 Jul 07,"Talk Dirty to Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877012/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-1x02-talk-dirty-to-me"
3,1,3,29 Jul 07,"Motocross","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877013/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-1x03-motocross"
4,1,4,05 Aug 07,"Riff It Good","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877014/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-1x04-riff-it-good"
5,1,5,12 Aug 07,"First Annual Bret's Mudbowl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877015/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-1x05-first-annual-brets-mudbowl"
6,1,6,19 Aug 07,"Tour Bus Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877016/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-1x06-tour-bus-challenge"
7,1,7,26 Aug 07,"Show Me Your Hits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877017/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-1x07-show-me-your-hits"
8,1,8,02 Sep 07,"Superfan Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877018/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-1x08-superfan-challenge"
9,1,9,09 Sep 07,"Vegas Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877019/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-1x09-vegas-baby"
10,1,10,16 Sep 07,"Meet the Parents","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877020/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-1x10-meet-the-parents"
11,1,11,23 Sep 07,"Clip Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877021/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-1x11-clip-show"
12,1,12,30 Sep 07,"The Rose & the Thorn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877022/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-1x12-the-rose-the-thorn"
13,1,13,07 Oct 07,"Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877023/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-1x13-reunion"
14,2,1,13 Jan 08,"Back to the Rocking Horse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877024/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-2x01-back-to-the-rocking-horse"
15,2,2,20 Jan 08,"Peep Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877025/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-2x02-peep-show"
16,2,3,27 Jan 08,"Stroller Derby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877026/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-2x03-stroller-derby"
17,2,4,10 Feb 08,"A Ride on the Wild Side","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877027/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-2x04-a-ride-on-the-wild-side"
18,3,1,04 Jan 09,"Third Time's a Charm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877029/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-3x01-third-times-a-charm"
19,3,2,11 Jan 09,"Fifteen Weddings and Three Funerals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877030/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-3x02-fifteen-weddings-and-three-funerals"
20,3,3,18 Jan 09,"It's Skanks on Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877031/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-3x03-its-skanks-on-ice"
21,3,4,25 Jan 09,"Roadie Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877032/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-3x04-roadie-challenge"
22,3,5,08 Feb 09,"Eight is Not Enough","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877033/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-3x05-eight-is-not-enough"
23,3,6,14 Feb 09,"Mud Bowl III","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877034/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-3x06-mud-bowl-iii"
24,3,7,01 Mar 09,"Truck Stop Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877035/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-3x07-truck-stop-games"
25,3,8,08 Mar 09,"Bikini Day Care","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877036/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-3x08-bikini-day-care"
26,3,9,15 Mar 09,"Exes and Oh's","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877037/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-3x09-exes-and-ohs"
27,3,10,22 Mar 09,"Duet to Me One More Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877038/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-3x10-duet-to-me-one-more-time"
28,3,11,29 Mar 09,"Double Dates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877039/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-3x11-double-dates"
29,3,12,12 Apr 09,"Bret's Rock of Love III","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877040/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-3x12-brets-rock-of-love-iii"
30,3,13,19 Apr 09,"Reunion Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/877041/rock-of-love-with-bret-michaels-3x13-reunion-show"