number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Aug 94,"The Girl in the Sea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879075/ocean-girl-1x01-the-girl-in-the-sea"
2,1,2,05 Sep 94,"Set Adrift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879076/ocean-girl-1x02-set-adrift"
3,1,3,12 Sep 94,"Wall of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879077/ocean-girl-1x03-wall-of-death"
4,1,4,19 Sep 94,"The Earthquake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879078/ocean-girl-1x04-the-earthquake"
5,1,5,26 Sep 94,"Human Tears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879079/ocean-girl-1x05-human-tears"
6,1,6,03 Oct 94,"Property Developers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879080/ocean-girl-1x06-property-developers"
7,1,7,10 Oct 94,"Toxic Waste","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879081/ocean-girl-1x07-toxic-waste"
8,1,8,17 Oct 94,"Day Pass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879082/ocean-girl-1x08-day-pass"
9,1,9,24 Oct 94,"Romance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879083/ocean-girl-1x09-romance"
10,1,10,31 Oct 94,"Major Breakthrough","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879084/ocean-girl-1x10-major-breakthrough"
11,1,11,07 Nov 94,"Industrial Spy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879085/ocean-girl-1x11-industrial-spy"
12,1,12,14 Nov 94,"Neri's Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879086/ocean-girl-1x12-neris-secret"
13,1,13,21 Nov 94,"Tough Decision","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879087/ocean-girl-1x13-tough-decision"
14,2,1,03 Jul 95,"The Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879088/ocean-girl-2x01-the-return"
15,2,2,10 Jul 95,"Where No Whale Swims","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879089/ocean-girl-2x02-where-no-whale-swims"
16,2,3,17 Jul 95,"Father's Message","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879090/ocean-girl-2x03-fathers-message"
17,2,4,24 Jul 95,"Records and Recollections","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879091/ocean-girl-2x04-records-and-recollections"
18,2,5,31 Jul 95,"Mera","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879092/ocean-girl-2x05-mera"
19,2,6,08 Aug 95,"The Institute","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879093/ocean-girl-2x06-the-institute"
20,2,7,14 Aug 95,"No Place Like Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879094/ocean-girl-2x07-no-place-like-home"
21,2,8,21 Aug 95,"Our Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879095/ocean-girl-2x08-our-island"
22,2,9,28 Aug 95,"Underwater and Undercover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879096/ocean-girl-2x09-underwater-and-undercover"
23,2,10,04 Sep 95,"Secrets Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879097/ocean-girl-2x10-secrets-out"
24,2,11,11 Sep 95,"Sabotage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879098/ocean-girl-2x11-sabotage"
25,2,12,18 Sep 95,"The Arrival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879099/ocean-girl-2x12-the-arrival"
26,2,13,25 Sep 95,"Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879100/ocean-girl-2x13-return"
27,3,1,03 Aug 96,"Danger in the Reef","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879101/ocean-girl-3x01-danger-in-the-reef"
28,3,2,10 Aug 96,"Amnesia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879102/ocean-girl-3x02-amnesia"
29,3,3,17 Aug 96,"Draining the Spaceship","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879103/ocean-girl-3x03-draining-the-spaceship"
30,3,4,24 Aug 96,"Kal Who Knows No Fear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879104/ocean-girl-3x04-kal-who-knows-no-fear"
31,3,5,31 Aug 96,"Diving Around Obstacles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879105/ocean-girl-3x05-diving-around-obstacles"
32,3,6,07 Sep 96,"Winston and Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879106/ocean-girl-3x06-winston-and-water"
33,3,7,14 Sep 96,"A Super-Sportsman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879107/ocean-girl-3x07-a-super-sportsman"
34,3,8,21 Sep 96,"Extraterrestrial Abilities","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879108/ocean-girl-3x08-extraterrestrial-abilities"
35,3,9,03 Nov 96,"The Capsule in the Desert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879109/ocean-girl-3x09-the-capsule-in-the-desert"
36,3,10,10 Nov 96,"Benny in Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879110/ocean-girl-3x10-benny-in-trouble"
37,3,11,17 Nov 96,"Cassandra's Nightmare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879111/ocean-girl-3x11-cassandras-nightmare"
38,3,12,24 Nov 96,"The Helicopter Exam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879112/ocean-girl-3x12-the-helicopter-exam"
39,3,13,01 Dec 96,"Lena's Betrayal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879113/ocean-girl-3x13-lenas-betrayal"
40,3,14,08 Dec 96,"Changes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879114/ocean-girl-3x14-changes"
41,3,15,15 Dec 96,"The Spy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879115/ocean-girl-3x15-the-spy"
42,3,16,22 Dec 96,"Gamma Level: Radioactive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879116/ocean-girl-3x16-gamma-level-radioactive"
43,3,17,29 Dec 96,"Charlie is Stranded","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879117/ocean-girl-3x17-charlie-is-stranded"
44,3,18,05 Jan 97,"The Love Letter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879118/ocean-girl-3x18-the-love-letter"
45,3,19,12 Jan 97,"Jason and the Abyss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879119/ocean-girl-3x19-jason-and-the-abyss"
46,3,20,19 Jan 97,"Eavesdropper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879120/ocean-girl-3x20-eavesdropper"
47,3,21,26 Jan 97,"Water in the Desert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879121/ocean-girl-3x21-water-in-the-desert"
48,3,22,02 Feb 97,"The Safe Deposit Key","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879122/ocean-girl-3x22-the-safe-deposit-key"
49,3,23,08 Feb 97,"The China Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879123/ocean-girl-3x23-the-china-man"
50,3,24,16 Feb 97,"The Stone Fish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879124/ocean-girl-3x24-the-stone-fish"
51,3,25,23 Feb 97,"Time Bomb in the Jungle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879125/ocean-girl-3x25-time-bomb-in-the-jungle"
52,3,26,02 Mar 97,"The Last Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879126/ocean-girl-3x26-the-last-chance"
53,4,1,17 Nov 97,"Operation Sphinx","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879127/ocean-girl-4x01-operation-sphinx"
54,4,2,18 Nov 97,"The Mysterious Pyramid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879128/ocean-girl-4x02-the-mysterious-pyramid"
55,4,3,19 Nov 97,"The Transport","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879129/ocean-girl-4x03-the-transport"
56,4,4,22 Nov 97,"The Golden Ankh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879130/ocean-girl-4x04-the-golden-ankh"
57,4,5,23 Nov 97,"Stranded in the Desert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879131/ocean-girl-4x05-stranded-in-the-desert"
58,4,6,24 Nov 97,"The Lie Detector","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879132/ocean-girl-4x06-the-lie-detector"
59,4,7,25 Nov 97,"The Bug","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879133/ocean-girl-4x07-the-bug"
60,4,8,26 Nov 97,"A Wrong Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879134/ocean-girl-4x08-a-wrong-friend"
61,4,9,27 Nov 97,"The Hunt for the Golden Ankh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879135/ocean-girl-4x09-the-hunt-for-the-golden-ankh"
62,4,10,28 Nov 97,"The History of the Whale Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879136/ocean-girl-4x10-the-history-of-the-whale-woman"
63,4,11,01 Dec 97,"Cheat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879137/ocean-girl-4x11-cheat"
64,4,12,02 Dec 97,"Imprisoned in the Bunker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879138/ocean-girl-4x12-imprisoned-in-the-bunker"
65,4,13,03 Dec 97,"Attempt at Revival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879139/ocean-girl-4x13-attempt-at-revival"
66,4,14,04 Dec 97,"The Snake Bite","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879140/ocean-girl-4x14-the-snake-bite"
67,4,15,05 Dec 97,"A Spirit Appears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879141/ocean-girl-4x15-a-spirit-appears"
68,4,16,08 Dec 97,"Helen Learns the Laughter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879142/ocean-girl-4x16-helen-learns-the-laughter"
69,4,17,09 Dec 97,"Mera Escapes to Earth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879143/ocean-girl-4x17-mera-escapes-to-earth"
70,4,18,10 Dec 97,"The Race","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879144/ocean-girl-4x18-the-race"
71,4,19,11 Dec 97,"The Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879145/ocean-girl-4x19-the-attack"
72,4,20,12 Dec 97,"The Taking of Hostages","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879146/ocean-girl-4x20-the-taking-of-hostages"
73,4,21,15 Dec 97,"The Red Virus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879147/ocean-girl-4x21-the-red-virus"
74,4,22,16 Dec 97,"Before the Countdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879148/ocean-girl-4x22-before-the-countdown"
75,4,23,17 Dec 97,"The Countdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879149/ocean-girl-4x23-the-countdown"
76,4,24,18 Dec 97,"The Ice Melts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879150/ocean-girl-4x24-the-ice-melts"
77,4,25,19 Dec 97,"The Blood Test","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879151/ocean-girl-4x25-the-blood-test"
78,4,26,22 Dec 97,"The Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879152/ocean-girl-4x26-the-queen"