number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Dec 05,"The Best Christmas Ever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160434/moral-orel-1x01-the-best-christmas-ever"
2,1,2,22 Jan 06,"The Lord's Greatest Gift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160435/moral-orel-1x02-the-lords-greatest-gift"
3,1,3,29 Jan 06,"Waste","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160436/moral-orel-1x03-waste"
4,1,4,05 Feb 06,"Charity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160437/moral-orel-1x04-charity"
5,1,5,12 Feb 06,"Omnipresence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160438/moral-orel-1x05-omnipresence"
6,1,6,19 Feb 06,"The Blessed Union","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160439/moral-orel-1x06-the-blessed-union"
7,1,7,26 Feb 06,"God-Fearing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160440/moral-orel-1x07-god-fearing"
8,1,8,14 May 06,"Maturity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160441/moral-orel-1x08-maturity"
9,1,9,21 May 06,"Loyalty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160442/moral-orel-1x09-loyalty"
10,1,10,30 Jul 06,"God's Chef","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160443/moral-orel-1x10-gods-chef"
11,2,1,12 Nov 06,"God's Image","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160444/moral-orel-2x01-gods-image"
12,2,2,19 Nov 06,"Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160445/moral-orel-2x02-love"
13,2,3,26 Nov 06,"Satan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160446/moral-orel-2x03-satan"
14,2,4,03 Dec 06,"Elemental Orel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160447/moral-orel-2x04-elemental-orel"
15,2,5,10 Dec 06,"Offensiveness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160448/moral-orel-2x05-offensiveness"
16,2,6,17 Dec 06,"God's Blunders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160449/moral-orel-2x06-gods-blunders"
17,2,7,07 Jan 07,"Pleasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160450/moral-orel-2x07-pleasure"
18,2,8,14 Jan 07,"The Lord's Prayer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160451/moral-orel-2x08-the-lords-prayer"
19,2,9,21 Jan 07,"Holy Visage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160452/moral-orel-2x09-holy-visage"
20,2,10,28 Jan 07,"Be Fruitful and Multiply","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160453/moral-orel-2x10-be-fruitful-and-multiply"
21,2,11,29 Apr 07,"Praying","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160454/moral-orel-2x11-praying"
22,2,12,06 May 07,"Repression","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160455/moral-orel-2x12-repression"
23,2,13,20 May 07,"Turn the Other Cheek","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160456/moral-orel-2x13-turn-the-other-cheek"
24,2,14,27 May 07,"Geniusis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160457/moral-orel-2x14-geniusis"
25,2,15,03 Jun 07,"Courtship","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160458/moral-orel-2x15-courtship"
26,2,16,10 Jun 07,"School Pageant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160459/moral-orel-2x16-school-pageant"
27,2,17,24 Jun 07,"Presents for God","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160460/moral-orel-2x17-presents-for-god"
28,2,18,01 Jul 07,"Orel's Movie Premiere","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160461/moral-orel-2x18-orels-movie-premiere"
29,2,19,08 Jul 07,"Nature (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160462/moral-orel-2x19-nature-1"
30,2,20,15 Jul 07,"Nature (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160463/moral-orel-2x20-nature-2"
31,3,1,09 Oct 08,"Numb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160464/moral-orel-3x01-numb"
32,3,2,01 Apr 08,"Grounded","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160465/moral-orel-3x02-grounded"
33,3,3,16 Oct 08,"Innocence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160466/moral-orel-3x03-innocence"
34,3,4,21 Oct 08,"Alone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160467/moral-orel-3x04-alone"
35,3,5,23 Oct 08,"Trigger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160468/moral-orel-3x05-trigger"
36,3,6,29 Oct 08,"Dumb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160469/moral-orel-3x06-dumb"
37,3,7,04 Nov 08,"Help","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160470/moral-orel-3x07-help"
38,3,8,06 Nov 08,"Passing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160471/moral-orel-3x08-passing"
39,3,9,11 Nov 08,"Closeface","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160472/moral-orel-3x09-closeface"
40,3,10,13 Nov 08,"Sundays","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160473/moral-orel-3x10-sundays"
41,3,11,17 Nov 08,"Sacrifice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160474/moral-orel-3x11-sacrifice"
42,3,12,19 Nov 08,"Nesting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160475/moral-orel-3x12-nesting"
43,3,13,26 Nov 08,"Honor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1734869/moral-orel-3x13-honor"
S03,3,0,19 Nov 12,"Beforel Orel: Trust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160476/moral-orel-s03-special-beforel-orel-trust"