number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Oct 83,"The Secret Adversary (120 min)",""
2,1,2,16 Oct 83,"Affair of the Pink Pearl",""
3,1,3,23 Oct 83,"The House of Lurking Death",""
4,1,4,30 Oct 83,"The Sunningdale Mystery",""
5,1,5,06 Nov 83,"The Clergyman's Daughter",""
6,1,6,27 Nov 83,"Finessing the King",""
7,1,7,04 Dec 83,"The Ambassador's Boots",""
8,1,8,11 Dec 83,"The Man in the Mist",""
9,1,9,18 Dec 83,"The Unbreakable Alibi",""
10,1,10,01 Jan 84,"The Case of the Missing Lady",""
11,1,11,14 Jan 84,"The Crackler",""