number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Oct 14,"stage:1 Metamorphosis",""
2,1,2,16 Oct 14,"stage:2 Devil's Hand",""
3,1,3,23 Oct 14,"stage:3 Feast",""
4,1,4,30 Oct 14,"stage:4 Disheveled Hair",""
5,1,5,06 Nov 14,"stage:5 The Stranger",""
6,1,6,13 Nov 14,"stage:6 The Sun Will Rise Again",""
7,1,7,20 Nov 14,"stage:7 A Dark Night's Passing",""
8,1,8,26 Nov 14,"stage:8 Freezing Point",""
9,1,9,26 Nov 14,"stage:9 Beyond Good and Evil",""
10,1,10,04 Dec 14,"stage:10 What Mad Universe",""
11,1,11,11 Dec 14,"stage:11 The Blue Bird",""
12,1,12,25 Dec 14,"stage:12 Heart",""
13,1,13,08 Jan 15,"stage:13 Hello Sadness",""
14,1,14,15 Jan 15,"stage:14 The Selfish Gene",""
15,1,15,22 Jan 15,"stage:15 Something Wicked This Way Comes",""
16,1,16,29 Jan 15,"stage:16 Happy Family",""
17,1,17,05 Feb 15,"stage:17 The Adventure of the Dying Detective",""
18,1,18,12 Feb 15,"stage:18 More than Human",""
19,1,19,19 Feb 15,"stage:19 In Cold Blood",""
20,1,20,26 Feb 15,"stage:20 Crime and Punishment",""
21,1,21,05 Mar 15,"stage:21 Sex and Spirit",""
22,1,22,12 Mar 15,"stage:22 Quiescence and Awakening",""
23,1,23,19 Mar 15,"stage:23 Life and Oath",""
24,1,24,26 Mar 15,"final stage: Parasyte",""