number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Oct 06,"Garth Marenghi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882532/man-to-man-with-dean-learner-1x01-garth-marenghi"
2,1,2,27 Oct 06,"Steve Pising","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882533/man-to-man-with-dean-learner-1x02-steve-pising"
3,1,3,03 Nov 06,"Glynn Nimron","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882534/man-to-man-with-dean-learner-1x03-glynn-nimron"
4,1,4,10 Nov 06,"Merriman Weir","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882535/man-to-man-with-dean-learner-1x04-merriman-weir"
5,1,5,17 Nov 06,"Amir Chanan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882536/man-to-man-with-dean-learner-1x05-amir-chanan"
6,1,6,24 Nov 06,"Randolph Caer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882537/man-to-man-with-dean-learner-1x06-randolph-caer"