number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 May 15,"Buggy Jump","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160718/bullseye-1x01-buggy-jump"
2,1,2,03 Jun 15,"Runaway Train","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160719/bullseye-1x02-runaway-train"
3,1,3,10 Jun 15,"Bumper Cars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160720/bullseye-1x03-bumper-cars"
4,1,4,17 Jun 15,"Jet Ski Jamboree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162619/bullseye-1x04-jet-ski-jamboree"
5,1,5,24 Jun 15,"Defying Gravity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160723/bullseye-1x05-defying-gravity"
6,1,6,01 Jul 15,"Corkscrewed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160722/bullseye-1x06-corkscrewed"
7,1,7,08 Jul 15,"Super Soakers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/160724/bullseye-1x07-super-soakers"
8,1,8,15 Jul 15,"Zip Timeline","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182285/bullseye-1x08-zip-timeline"