number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Jul 17,"Ralphie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1170880/room-104-1x01-ralphie"
2,1,2,04 Aug 17,"Pizza Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233163/room-104-1x02-pizza-boy"
3,1,3,11 Aug 17,"The Knockadoo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233164/room-104-1x03-the-knockadoo"
4,1,4,18 Aug 17,"I Knew You Weren't Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233165/room-104-1x04-i-knew-you-werent-dead"
5,1,5,25 Aug 17,"The Internet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233166/room-104-1x05-the-internet"
6,1,6,01 Sep 17,"Voyeurs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233167/room-104-1x06-voyeurs"
7,1,7,08 Sep 17,"The Missionaries","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233168/room-104-1x07-the-missionaries"
8,1,8,15 Sep 17,"Phoenix","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233169/room-104-1x08-phoenix"
9,1,9,22 Sep 17,"Boris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233170/room-104-1x09-boris"
10,1,10,29 Sep 17,"Red Tent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233171/room-104-1x10-red-tent"
11,1,11,06 Oct 17,"The Fight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233172/room-104-1x11-the-fight"
12,1,12,13 Oct 17,"My Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233173/room-104-1x12-my-love"
13,2,1,09 Nov 18,"FOMO","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538913/room-104-2x01-fomo"
14,2,2,09 Nov 18,"Mr. Mulvahill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538914/room-104-2x02-mr-mulvahill"
15,2,3,16 Nov 18,"Swipe Right","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538915/room-104-2x03-swipe-right"
16,2,4,16 Nov 18,"Hungry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538916/room-104-2x04-hungry"
17,2,5,23 Nov 18,"The Woman in the Wall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538917/room-104-2x05-the-woman-in-the-wall"
18,2,6,23 Nov 18,"Arnold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538918/room-104-2x06-arnold"
19,2,7,30 Nov 18,"The Man and the Baby and the Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538919/room-104-2x07-the-man-and-the-baby-and-the-man"
20,2,8,30 Nov 18,"A Nightmare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538920/room-104-2x08-a-nightmare"
21,2,9,07 Dec 18,"The Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538921/room-104-2x09-the-return"
22,2,10,07 Dec 18,"Artificial","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538922/room-104-2x10-artificial"
23,2,11,14 Dec 18,"Shark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538923/room-104-2x11-shark"
24,2,12,14 Dec 18,"Josie & Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1538924/room-104-2x12-josie-me"
25,3,1,13 Sep 19,"The Plot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687837/room-104-3x01-the-plot"
26,3,2,20 Sep 19,"Animal for Sale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1712969/room-104-3x02-animal-for-sale"
27,3,3,27 Sep 19,"Itchy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1712970/room-104-3x03-itchy"
28,3,4,04 Oct 19,"Rogue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1712971/room-104-3x04-rogue"
29,3,5,11 Oct 19,"Drywall Guys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1712972/room-104-3x05-drywall-guys"
30,3,6,18 Oct 19,"A New Song","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1712973/room-104-3x06-a-new-song"
31,3,7,25 Oct 19,"Jimmy & Gianni","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1712974/room-104-3x07-jimmy-gianni"
32,3,8,01 Nov 19,"No Hospital","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1712975/room-104-3x08-no-hospital"
33,3,9,08 Nov 19,"Prank Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1712976/room-104-3x09-prank-call"
34,3,10,15 Nov 19,"Night Shift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1712977/room-104-3x10-night-shift"
35,3,11,22 Nov 19,"Crossroads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1712978/room-104-3x11-crossroads"
36,3,12,29 Nov 19,"The Specimen Collector","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1712979/room-104-3x12-the-specimen-collector"
37,4,1,24 Jul 20,"The Murderer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1863813/room-104-4x01-the-murderer"
38,4,2,31 Jul 20,"Star Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1899003/room-104-4x02-star-time"
39,4,3,07 Aug 20,"Avalanche","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1902064/room-104-4x03-avalanche"
40,4,4,14 Aug 20,"Bangs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1902065/room-104-4x04-bangs"
41,4,5,21 Aug 20,"Oh, Harry!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1902066/room-104-4x05-oh-harry"
42,4,6,28 Aug 20,"The Hikers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1902067/room-104-4x06-the-hikers"
43,4,7,04 Sep 20,"Foam Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1909745/room-104-4x07-foam-party"
44,4,8,11 Sep 20,"No Dice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1924924/room-104-4x08-no-dice"
45,4,9,18 Sep 20,"The Last Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1924925/room-104-4x09-the-last-man"
46,4,10,25 Sep 20,"The Night Babby Died","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1924926/room-104-4x10-the-night-babby-died"
47,4,11,02 Oct 20,"Fur","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1924927/room-104-4x11-fur"
48,4,12,09 Oct 20,"Generations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1924928/room-104-4x12-generations"