number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jan 18,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1360106/the-resident-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,22 Jan 18,"Independence Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1360107/the-resident-1x02-independence-day"
3,1,3,29 Jan 18,"Comrades in Arms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1375716/the-resident-1x03-comrades-in-arms"
4,1,4,05 Feb 18,"Identity Crisis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1392133/the-resident-1x04-identity-crisis"
5,1,5,26 Feb 18,"None the Wiser","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1406495/the-resident-1x05-none-the-wiser"
6,1,6,05 Mar 18,"No Matter the Cost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1411106/the-resident-1x06-no-matter-the-cost"
7,1,7,12 Mar 18,"The Elopement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1415588/the-resident-1x07-the-elopement"
8,1,8,19 Mar 18,"Family Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1396772/the-resident-1x08-family-affair"
9,1,9,26 Mar 18,"Lost Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422822/the-resident-1x09-lost-love"
10,1,10,16 Apr 18,"Haunted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1434596/the-resident-1x10-haunted"
11,1,11,23 Apr 18,"And the Nurses Get Screwed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1434597/the-resident-1x11-and-the-nurses-get-screwed"
12,1,12,30 Apr 18,"Rude Awakenings and the Raptor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440735/the-resident-1x12-rude-awakenings-and-the-raptor"
13,1,13,07 May 18,"Run, Doctor, Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1445176/the-resident-1x13-run-doctor-run"
14,1,14,14 May 18,"Total Eclipse of the Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1434598/the-resident-1x14-total-eclipse-of-the-heart"
15,2,1,24 Sep 18,"00:42:30","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1487159/the-resident-2x01-004230"
16,2,2,01 Oct 18,"The Prince & The Pauper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529311/the-resident-2x02-the-prince-the-pauper"
17,2,3,08 Oct 18,"Three Words","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533555/the-resident-2x03-three-words"
18,2,4,15 Oct 18,"About Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1536856/the-resident-2x04-about-time"
19,2,5,22 Oct 18,"The Germ","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1540494/the-resident-2x05-the-germ"
20,2,6,29 Oct 18,"Nightmares","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1544210/the-resident-2x06-nightmares"
21,2,7,05 Nov 18,"Trial & Error","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548317/the-resident-2x07-trial-error"
22,2,8,19 Nov 18,"Heart in a Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556910/the-resident-2x08-heart-in-a-box"
23,2,9,26 Nov 18,"The Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1561820/the-resident-2x09-the-dance"
24,2,10,14 Jan 19,"After the Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1555642/the-resident-2x10-after-the-fall"
25,2,11,21 Jan 19,"Operator Error","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1586357/the-resident-2x11-operator-error"
26,2,12,28 Jan 19,"Fear Finds a Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1589308/the-resident-2x12-fear-finds-a-way"
27,2,13,04 Feb 19,"Virtually Impossible","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1592865/the-resident-2x13-virtually-impossible"
28,2,14,11 Feb 19,"Stupid Things in the Name of Sex","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1596127/the-resident-2x14-stupid-things-in-the-name-of-sex"
29,2,15,18 Feb 19,"Queens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1596848/the-resident-2x15-queens"
30,2,16,04 Mar 19,"Adverse Events","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607240/the-resident-2x16-adverse-events"
31,2,17,18 Mar 19,"Betrayal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1616419/the-resident-2x17-betrayal"
32,2,18,25 Mar 19,"Emergency Contact","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619477/the-resident-2x18-emergency-contact"
33,2,19,01 Apr 19,"Snowed In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1623409/the-resident-2x19-snowed-in"
34,2,20,15 Apr 19,"If Not Now, When?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1630181/the-resident-2x20-if-not-now-when"
35,2,21,22 Apr 19,"Stuck as Foretold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1634547/the-resident-2x21-stuck-as-foretold"
36,2,22,29 Apr 19,"Broker and Broker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638410/the-resident-2x22-broker-and-broker"
37,2,23,06 May 19,"The Unbefriended","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1635018/the-resident-2x23-the-unbefriended"
38,3,1,24 Sep 19,"From the Ashes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1674637/the-resident-3x01-from-the-ashes"
39,3,2,01 Oct 19,"Flesh of My Flesh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1715854/the-resident-3x02-flesh-of-my-flesh"
40,3,3,08 Oct 19,"Saints & Sinners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1718935/the-resident-3x03-saints-sinners"
41,3,4,15 Oct 19,"Belief System","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1722410/the-resident-3x04-belief-system"
42,3,5,05 Nov 19,"Choice Words","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731192/the-resident-3x05-choice-words"
43,3,6,12 Nov 19,"Nurses' Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1739260/the-resident-3x06-nurses-day"
44,3,7,19 Nov 19,"Woman Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744377/the-resident-3x07-woman-down"
45,3,8,26 Nov 19,"Peking Duck Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1752847/the-resident-3x08-peking-duck-day"
46,3,9,03 Dec 19,"Out for Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1756441/the-resident-3x09-out-for-blood"
47,3,10,17 Dec 19,"Whistleblower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1764927/the-resident-3x10-whistleblower"
48,3,11,07 Jan 20,"Free Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1772993/the-resident-3x11-free-fall"
49,3,12,14 Jan 20,"Best Laid Plans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780091/the-resident-3x12-best-laid-plans"
50,3,13,21 Jan 20,"How Conrad Gets His Groove Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1785180/the-resident-3x13-how-conrad-gets-his-groove-back"
51,3,14,28 Jan 20,"The Flea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1788512/the-resident-3x14-the-flea"
52,3,15,18 Feb 20,"Last Shot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1795980/the-resident-3x15-last-shot"
53,3,16,03 Mar 20,"Reverse Cinderella","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1801291/the-resident-3x16-reverse-cinderella"
54,3,17,10 Mar 20,"Doll E. Wood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805152/the-resident-3x17-doll-e-wood"
55,3,18,17 Mar 20,"So Long, Dawn Long","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1809345/the-resident-3x18-so-long-dawn-long"
56,3,19,24 Mar 20,"Support System","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1812507/the-resident-3x19-support-system"
57,3,20,07 Apr 20,"Burn It All Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1819530/the-resident-3x20-burn-it-all-down"
58,4,1,12 Jan 21,"A Wedding, A Funeral","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1968102/the-resident-4x01-a-wedding-a-funeral"
59,4,2,19 Jan 21,"Mina's Kangaroo Court","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2001167/the-resident-4x02-minas-kangaroo-court"
60,4,3,26 Jan 21,"The Accidental Patient","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2004401/the-resident-4x03-the-accidental-patient"
61,4,4,02 Feb 21,"Moving On and Mother Hens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2010964/the-resident-4x04-moving-on-and-mother-hens"
62,4,5,09 Feb 21,"Home Before Dark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2014784/the-resident-4x05-home-before-dark"
63,4,6,16 Feb 21,"Requiems & Revivals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2017780/the-resident-4x06-requiems-revivals"
64,4,7,02 Mar 21,"Hero Moments","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2029708/the-resident-4x07-hero-moments"
65,4,8,09 Mar 21,"First Days, Last Days","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2035318/the-resident-4x08-first-days-last-days"
66,4,9,13 Apr 21,"Doors Opening, Doors Closing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2044154/the-resident-4x09-doors-opening-doors-closing"
67,4,10,20 Apr 21,"Into the Unknown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2057650/the-resident-4x10-into-the-unknown"
68,4,11,27 Apr 21,"After the Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2065914/the-resident-4x11-after-the-storm"
69,4,12,04 May 21,"Hope in the Unseen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2065915/the-resident-4x12-hope-in-the-unseen"
70,4,13,11 May 21,"A Children's Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2065916/the-resident-4x13-a-childrens-story"
71,4,14,18 May 21,"Past, Present, Future","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2065917/the-resident-4x14-past-present-future"
72,5,1,21 Sep 21,"Da Da","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2136735/the-resident-5x01-da-da"
73,5,2,28 Sep 21,"No Good Deed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166448/the-resident-5x02-no-good-deed"
74,5,3,05 Oct 21,"The Long and Winding Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172949/the-resident-5x03-the-long-and-winding-road"
75,5,4,12 Oct 21,"Now What?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2180126/the-resident-5x04-now-what"
76,5,5,19 Oct 21,"The Thinnest Veil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185220/the-resident-5x05-the-thinnest-veil"
77,5,6,09 Nov 21,"Ask Your Doctor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2196720/the-resident-5x06-ask-your-doctor"
78,5,7,16 Nov 21,"Who Will You Be?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198370/the-resident-5x07-who-will-you-be"
79,5,8,23 Nov 21,"Old Dogs, New Tricks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2209762/the-resident-5x08-old-dogs-new-tricks"
80,5,9,30 Nov 21,"He'd Really Like to Put in a Central Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2216876/the-resident-5x09-hed-really-like-to-put-in-a-central-line"
81,5,10,07 Dec 21,"Unknown Origin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2218192/the-resident-5x10-unknown-origin"
82,5,11,01 Feb 22,"Her Heart (43 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2248367/the-resident-5x11-her-heart"
83,5,12,01 Feb 22,"Now You See Me (43 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2248368/the-resident-5x12-now-you-see-me"
84,5,13,15 Feb 22,"Viral (43 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2248369/the-resident-5x13-viral"
85,5,14,22 Feb 22,"Hell in a Handbasket (43 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2248370/the-resident-5x14-hell-in-a-handbasket"
86,5,15,01 Mar 22,"TBA (43 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2248387/the-resident-5x15-tba"
87,5,16,08 Mar 22,"TBA (43 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2248388/the-resident-5x16-tba"
88,5,17,15 Mar 22,"TBA (43 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2248389/the-resident-5x17-tba"
89,5,18,12 Apr 22,"TBA (43 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2248390/the-resident-5x18-tba"
90,5,19,19 Apr 22,"TBA (43 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2248391/the-resident-5x19-tba"
91,5,20,26 Apr 22,"TBA (43 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2248392/the-resident-5x20-tba"
92,5,21,03 May 22,"TBA (43 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2248393/the-resident-5x21-tba"
93,5,22,10 May 22,"TBA (43 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2248394/the-resident-5x22-tba"
94,5,23,17 May 22,"TBA (43 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2248395/the-resident-5x23-tba"