number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 04,"The Weakest Link","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887544/brotown-1x01-the-weakest-link"
2,1,2,29 Sep 04,"Sione-rella","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887545/brotown-1x02-sione-rella"
3,1,3,06 Oct 04,"The Wong One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887546/brotown-1x03-the-wong-one"
4,1,4,13 Oct 04,"Get Rucked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887547/brotown-1x04-get-rucked"
5,1,5,20 Oct 04,"A Maori at My Table","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887548/brotown-1x05-a-maori-at-my-table"
6,1,6,27 Oct 04,"Go Home Stay Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887549/brotown-1x06-go-home-stay-home"
7,2,1,15 Sep 05,"Zeelander","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887550/brotown-2x01-zeelander"
8,2,2,21 Sep 05,"Survival of the Fattest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887551/brotown-2x02-survival-of-the-fattest"
9,2,3,28 Sep 05,"Honky the Wonder Horse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887552/brotown-2x03-honky-the-wonder-horse"
10,2,4,05 Oct 05,"Touched by a Teacher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887553/brotown-2x04-touched-by-a-teacher"
11,2,5,12 Oct 05,"Half Caste","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887554/brotown-2x05-half-caste"
12,2,6,19 Oct 05,"A Chicken Roll at My Table","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887555/brotown-2x06-a-chicken-roll-at-my-table"
13,2,7,26 Oct 05,"Morningside Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887556/brotown-2x07-morningside-story"
14,3,1,27 Sep 06,"In My Mother's Den","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887557/brotown-3x01-in-my-mothers-den"
15,3,2,04 Oct 06,"Know Me Before You Haunt Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887558/brotown-3x02-know-me-before-you-haunt-me"
16,3,3,11 Oct 06,"Upstairs Brownstairs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887559/brotown-3x03-upstairs-brownstairs"
17,3,4,18 Oct 06,"Go Ask Agnes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887560/brotown-3x04-go-ask-agnes"
18,3,5,25 Oct 06,"Mack is from Mars, Sione's a Psycho","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887561/brotown-3x05-mack-is-from-mars-siones-a-psycho"
19,3,6,01 Nov 06,"I Still Call Australia Home... Oh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887562/brotown-3x06-i-still-call-australia-home-oh"
20,3,7,08 Nov 06,"The Summer the Brazilian Came","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887563/brotown-3x07-the-summer-the-brazilian-came"
21,4,1,11 Oct 07,"Sons for the Return Homo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887564/brotown-4x01-sons-for-the-return-homo"
22,4,1,11 Oct 07,"Sons for the Return Homo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887565/brotown-4x01-sons-for-the-return-homo"
23,4,2,18 Oct 07,"The Artful Dadger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887566/brotown-4x02-the-artful-dadger"
24,4,3,25 Oct 07,"A Miracle in Morningside","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887567/brotown-4x03-a-miracle-in-morningside"
25,4,4,01 Nov 07,"Yes Prime Minister!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887568/brotown-4x04-yes-prime-minister"
26,4,5,08 Nov 07,"An Alien at My Table","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887569/brotown-4x05-an-alien-at-my-table"
27,4,6,15 Nov 07,"I'm Going to Limbo...I May Be Some Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887570/brotown-4x06-im-going-to-limboi-may-be-some-time"
28,5,1,19 Apr 09,"The Summer of Sansom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887571/brotown-5x01-the-summer-of-sansom"
29,5,2,26 Apr 09,"A Vegetarian at My Table","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887572/brotown-5x02-a-vegetarian-at-my-table"
30,5,3,03 May 09,"To Sam with Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887573/brotown-5x03-to-sam-with-love"
31,5,4,10 May 09,"Apocalypse Ow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887574/brotown-5x04-apocalypse-ow"
32,5,5,17 May 09,"Lost in Cyberspace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887575/brotown-5x05-lost-in-cyberspace"
33,5,6,24 May 09,"So You Think You Can Dance Near the Stars?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/887576/brotown-5x06-so-you-think-you-can-dance-near-the-stars"