number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Oct 08,"One Bad Apple",""
2,1,2,19 Oct 08,"Quit Yer Beaching",""
3,1,3,26 Oct 08,"The Trashion Show",""
4,1,4,02 Nov 08,"Every Little Thing She Does Is Tragic",""
5,1,5,09 Nov 08,"Royally Screwed",""
6,1,6,16 Nov 08,"T and A PSA",""
7,1,7,23 Nov 08,"Fugly Dating",""
8,1,8,30 Nov 08,"Poetic Justice",""
9,1,9,07 Dec 08,"Battle of the Brands",""
10,1,10,14 Dec 08,"Semester Review",""
11,1,11,21 Dec 08,"Thou Shalt Be Fully Rockin",""
12,1,12,04 Jan 09,"Reunion",""