number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Jan 89,"Look to the Lady, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894242/campion-1x01-look-to-the-lady-part-1"
2,1,2,29 Jan 89,"Look to the Lady, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894243/campion-1x02-look-to-the-lady-part-2"
3,1,3,05 Feb 89,"Police at the Funeral, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894244/campion-1x03-police-at-the-funeral-part-1"
4,1,4,12 Feb 89,"Police at the Funeral, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894245/campion-1x04-police-at-the-funeral-part-2"
5,1,5,19 Feb 89,"The Case of the Late Pig, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894246/campion-1x05-the-case-of-the-late-pig-part-1"
6,1,6,26 Feb 89,"The Case of the Late Pig, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894247/campion-1x06-the-case-of-the-late-pig-part-2"
7,1,7,05 Mar 89,"Death of a Ghost, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894248/campion-1x07-death-of-a-ghost-part-1"
8,1,8,12 Mar 89,"Death of a Ghost, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894249/campion-1x08-death-of-a-ghost-part-2"
9,2,1,12 Jan 90,"Sweet Danger, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894250/campion-2x01-sweet-danger-part-1"
10,2,2,19 Jan 89,"Sweet Danger, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894251/campion-2x02-sweet-danger-part-2"
11,2,3,09 Feb 90,"Dancers in Mourning, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894252/campion-2x03-dancers-in-mourning-part-1"
12,2,4,16 Feb 90,"Dancers in Mourning, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894253/campion-2x04-dancers-in-mourning-part-2"
13,2,5,23 Feb 90,"Flowers for the Judge, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894254/campion-2x05-flowers-for-the-judge-part-1"
14,2,6,02 Mar 90,"Flowers for the Judge, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894255/campion-2x06-flowers-for-the-judge-part-2"
15,2,7,09 Mar 90,"Mystery Mile, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894256/campion-2x07-mystery-mile-part-1"
16,2,8,16 Mar 90,"Mystery Mile, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894257/campion-2x08-mystery-mile-part-2"