number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Jan 96,"No One Likes To See That","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895991/thief-takers-1x01-no-one-likes-to-see-that"
2,1,2,01 Feb 96,"Company of Strangers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895992/thief-takers-1x02-company-of-strangers"
3,1,3,08 Feb 96,"Whispers in the Dark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895993/thief-takers-1x03-whispers-in-the-dark"
4,1,4,15 Feb 96,"Wild Card","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895994/thief-takers-1x04-wild-card"
5,1,5,22 Feb 96,"Lie Down with Dragons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895995/thief-takers-1x05-lie-down-with-dragons"
6,1,6,29 Feb 96,"Hungry Ghosts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895996/thief-takers-1x06-hungry-ghosts"
7,1,7,07 Mar 96,"The Outcasts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895997/thief-takers-1x07-the-outcasts"
8,1,8,27 Jul 96,"Wasteland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895998/thief-takers-1x08-wasteland"
9,2,1,05 Oct 96,"Going Under","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837037/thief-takers-2x01-going-under"
10,2,2,10 Oct 96,"Nasty Boys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837056/thief-takers-2x02-nasty-boys"
11,2,3,17 Oct 96,"A Dead Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837057/thief-takers-2x03-a-dead-man"
12,2,4,24 Oct 96,"Bad Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837058/thief-takers-2x04-bad-blood"
13,2,5,31 Oct 96,"Remember Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837059/thief-takers-2x05-remember-me"
14,2,6,07 Nov 96,"Black Russian","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837060/thief-takers-2x06-black-russian"
15,2,7,14 Nov 96,"Collateral Damage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837061/thief-takers-2x07-collateral-damage"
16,2,8,21 Nov 96,"Deja Vu","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837062/thief-takers-2x08-deja-vu"
17,3,1,23 Oct 97,"Shadows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837063/thief-takers-3x01-shadows"
18,3,2,30 Oct 97,"Fashion Victims","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837064/thief-takers-3x02-fashion-victims"
19,3,3,06 Nov 97,"One Last Hurrah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837066/thief-takers-3x03-one-last-hurrah"
20,3,4,13 Nov 97,"Sisters in Arms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837068/thief-takers-3x04-sisters-in-arms"
21,3,5,20 Nov 97,"Road Rage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837070/thief-takers-3x05-road-rage"
22,3,6,04 Dec 97,"After the Goldrush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837071/thief-takers-3x06-after-the-goldrush"
23,3,7,11 Dec 97,"Black Mist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837073/thief-takers-3x07-black-mist"
24,3,8,18 Dec 97,"Brand Loyalty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837074/thief-takers-3x08-brand-loyalty"