number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jan 01,"Heroes (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897672/blue-murder-1x01-heroes-1"
2,1,2,10 Jan 01,"Heroes (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897673/blue-murder-1x02-heroes-2"
3,1,3,17 Jan 01,"Black Sheep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897674/blue-murder-1x03-black-sheep"
4,1,4,24 Jan 01,"Little India","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897675/blue-murder-1x04-little-india"
5,1,5,31 Jan 01,"Summer of Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897676/blue-murder-1x05-summer-of-love"
6,1,6,07 Feb 01,"Steel Drums","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897677/blue-murder-1x06-steel-drums"
7,1,7,14 Feb 01,"Partners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897678/blue-murder-1x07-partners"
8,1,8,28 Feb 01,"All Saints","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897679/blue-murder-1x08-all-saints"
9,1,9,07 Mar 01,"Dr. Tara","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897680/blue-murder-1x09-dr-tara"
10,1,10,12 Mar 01,"Intensive Care","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897681/blue-murder-1x10-intensive-care"
11,1,11,19 Mar 01,"Remington Park","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897682/blue-murder-1x11-remington-park"
12,1,12,26 Mar 01,"Remembrance Day (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897683/blue-murder-1x12-remembrance-day-1"
13,1,13,02 Apr 01,"Remembrance Day (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897684/blue-murder-1x13-remembrance-day-2"
14,2,1,12 Oct 01,"Baby Point","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897685/blue-murder-2x01-baby-point"
15,2,2,19 Oct 01,"Asylum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897686/blue-murder-2x02-asylum"
16,2,3,26 Oct 01,"Inside Jobs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897687/blue-murder-2x03-inside-jobs"
17,2,4,02 Nov 01,"Family Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897688/blue-murder-2x04-family-man"
18,2,5,09 Nov 01,"Missing Persons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897689/blue-murder-2x05-missing-persons"
19,2,6,16 Nov 01,"Homeless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897690/blue-murder-2x06-homeless"
20,2,7,30 Nov 01,"Collateral Damage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897691/blue-murder-2x07-collateral-damage"
21,2,8,07 Dec 01,"Death and Taxes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897692/blue-murder-2x08-death-and-taxes"
22,2,9,14 Dec 01,"Wrongful Convictions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897693/blue-murder-2x09-wrongful-convictions"
23,2,10,09 Jan 02,"Spankdaddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897694/blue-murder-2x10-spankdaddy"
24,2,11,16 Jan 02,"Payback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897695/blue-murder-2x11-payback"
25,2,12,23 Jan 02,"Out-of-Towners (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897696/blue-murder-2x12-out-of-towners-1"
26,2,13,30 Jan 02,"Out-of-Towners (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897697/blue-murder-2x13-out-of-towners-2"
27,3,1,17 Jan 03,"America's Most Wanted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897698/blue-murder-3x01-americas-most-wanted"
28,3,2,24 Jan 03,"Search Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897699/blue-murder-3x02-search-party"
29,3,3,31 Jan 03,"Respect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897700/blue-murder-3x03-respect"
30,3,4,07 Feb 03,"John Doe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897701/blue-murder-3x04-john-doe"
31,3,5,21 Feb 03,"Ladykillers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897702/blue-murder-3x05-ladykillers"
32,3,6,28 Feb 03,"Full Disclosure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897703/blue-murder-3x06-full-disclosure"
33,3,7,07 Mar 03,"Love and Marriage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897704/blue-murder-3x07-love-and-marriage"
34,3,8,14 Mar 03,"Speed Demons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897705/blue-murder-3x08-speed-demons"
35,3,9,21 Mar 03,"Boy Band","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897706/blue-murder-3x09-boy-band"
36,3,10,28 Mar 03,"Ambush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897707/blue-murder-3x10-ambush"
37,3,11,11 Apr 03,"Hard Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897708/blue-murder-3x11-hard-time"
38,3,12,18 Apr 03,"Necklace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897709/blue-murder-3x12-necklace"
39,3,13,25 Apr 03,"Lover's Lane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897710/blue-murder-3x13-lovers-lane"
40,4,1,21 Apr 04,"Blind Eye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897711/blue-murder-4x01-blind-eye"
41,4,2,28 Apr 04,"Special Delivery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897712/blue-murder-4x02-special-delivery"
42,4,3,05 May 04,"Boys' Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897713/blue-murder-4x03-boys-club"
43,4,4,12 May 04,"Janet Green","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897714/blue-murder-4x04-janet-green"
44,4,5,19 May 04,"Boarders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897715/blue-murder-4x05-boarders"
45,4,6,26 May 04,"Midnight Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897716/blue-murder-4x06-midnight-man"
46,4,7,02 Jun 04,"Eye Witness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897717/blue-murder-4x07-eye-witness"
47,4,8,09 Jun 04,"Upstairs Downstairs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897718/blue-murder-4x08-upstairs-downstairs"
48,4,9,16 Jun 04,"Home Invasion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897719/blue-murder-4x09-home-invasion"
49,4,10,18 Jun 04,"Spooks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897720/blue-murder-4x10-spooks"
50,4,11,25 Jun 04,"Cell Block 13","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897721/blue-murder-4x11-cell-block-13"
51,4,12,02 Jul 04,"Party Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897722/blue-murder-4x12-party-line"
52,4,13,09 Jul 04,"Family Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897723/blue-murder-4x13-family-reunion"