number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Aug 07,"Opening Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899090/the-restaurant-1x01-opening-weekend"
2,1,2,30 Aug 07,"First Elimination Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899091/the-restaurant-1x02-first-elimination-challenge"
3,1,3,05 Sep 07,"Cocktails & Desserts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899092/the-restaurant-1x03-cocktails-desserts"
4,1,4,06 Sep 07,"Week 2 Elimination Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899093/the-restaurant-1x04-week-2-elimination-challenge"
5,1,5,12 Sep 07,"Attracting Customers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899094/the-restaurant-1x05-attracting-customers"
6,1,6,13 Sep 07,"Week 3 Elimination Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899095/the-restaurant-1x06-week-3-elimination-challenge"
7,1,7,19 Sep 07,"Sales Techniques","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899096/the-restaurant-1x07-sales-techniques"
8,1,8,20 Sep 07,"Week 4 Elimination Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899097/the-restaurant-1x08-week-4-elimination-challenge"
9,1,9,26 Sep 07,"Distinctive Branding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899098/the-restaurant-1x09-distinctive-branding"
10,1,10,27 Sep 07,"Week 5 Elimination Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899099/the-restaurant-1x10-week-5-elimination-challenge"
11,1,11,03 Oct 07,"Surprise & Delight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899100/the-restaurant-1x11-surprise-delight"
12,1,12,04 Oct 07,"Week 6 Elimination Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899101/the-restaurant-1x12-week-6-elimination-challenge"
13,1,13,10 Oct 07,"Only Three Left","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899102/the-restaurant-1x13-only-three-left"
14,1,14,11 Oct 07,"Week 7 Elimination Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899103/the-restaurant-1x14-week-7-elimination-challenge"
15,1,15,17 Oct 07,"The Grand Final","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899104/the-restaurant-1x15-the-grand-final"
16,2,1,10 Sep 08,"Signature Dish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899105/the-restaurant-2x01-signature-dish"
17,2,2,11 Sep 08,"Opening Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899106/the-restaurant-2x02-opening-night"
18,2,3,17 Sep 08,"Pay What It Is Worth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899107/the-restaurant-2x03-pay-what-it-is-worth"
19,2,4,18 Sep 08,"Motorway Service","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899108/the-restaurant-2x04-motorway-service"
20,2,5,24 Sep 08,"No Waste, No Loss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899109/the-restaurant-2x05-no-waste-no-loss"
21,2,6,25 Sep 08,"Oxford Formal Halls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899110/the-restaurant-2x06-oxford-formal-halls"
22,2,7,01 Oct 08,"Flags of the World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899111/the-restaurant-2x07-flags-of-the-world"
23,2,8,02 Oct 08,"Airline Food","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899112/the-restaurant-2x08-airline-food"
24,2,9,08 Oct 08,"Takeaway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899113/the-restaurant-2x09-takeaway"
25,2,10,09 Oct 08,"Dinner Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899114/the-restaurant-2x10-dinner-party"
26,2,11,15 Oct 08,"Cookery Demonstration","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899115/the-restaurant-2x11-cookery-demonstration"
27,2,12,16 Oct 08,"Cook Book","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899116/the-restaurant-2x12-cook-book"
28,2,13,22 Oct 08,"Tricky Customer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899117/the-restaurant-2x13-tricky-customer"
29,2,14,23 Oct 08,"Masterclasses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899118/the-restaurant-2x14-masterclasses"
30,2,15,29 Oct 08,"First Class Service","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899119/the-restaurant-2x15-first-class-service"
31,3,1,29 Oct 09,"The Pitch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899120/the-restaurant-3x01-the-pitch"
32,3,2,05 Nov 09,"The Chain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899121/the-restaurant-3x02-the-chain"
33,3,3,12 Nov 09,"Opening Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899122/the-restaurant-3x03-opening-night"
34,3,4,19 Nov 09,"The Seasonal Ingredient","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899123/the-restaurant-3x04-the-seasonal-ingredient"
35,3,5,26 Nov 09,"The Cake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899124/the-restaurant-3x05-the-cake"
36,3,6,03 Dec 09,"The Singles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899125/the-restaurant-3x06-the-singles"
37,3,7,10 Dec 09,"The Demo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899126/the-restaurant-3x07-the-demo"
38,3,8,17 Dec 09,"The Banquet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899127/the-restaurant-3x08-the-banquet"