number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Nov 10,"The Arrival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899525/the-indian-doctor-1x01-the-arrival"
2,1,2,16 Nov 10,"The Diary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899526/the-indian-doctor-1x02-the-diary"
3,1,3,17 Nov 10,"Young Hearts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899527/the-indian-doctor-1x03-young-hearts"
4,1,4,18 Nov 10,"The Van","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899528/the-indian-doctor-1x04-the-van"
5,1,5,19 Nov 10,"The Fete","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899529/the-indian-doctor-1x05-the-fete"
6,2,1,27 Feb 12,"Foreign Bodies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899530/the-indian-doctor-2x01-foreign-bodies"
7,2,2,28 Feb 12,"Immunity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899531/the-indian-doctor-2x02-immunity"
8,2,3,29 Feb 12,"The Miracle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899532/the-indian-doctor-2x03-the-miracle"
9,2,4,01 Mar 12,"Quarantine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899533/the-indian-doctor-2x04-quarantine"
10,2,5,02 Mar 12,"The Source","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899534/the-indian-doctor-2x05-the-source"
11,3,1,04 Nov 13,"The Prodigals Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899535/the-indian-doctor-3x01-the-prodigals-return"
12,3,2,05 Nov 13,"The Gold Rush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899536/the-indian-doctor-3x02-the-gold-rush"
13,3,3,06 Nov 13,"Desperate Measures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899537/the-indian-doctor-3x03-desperate-measures"
14,3,4,07 Nov 13,"Trapped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899538/the-indian-doctor-3x04-trapped"
15,3,5,08 Nov 13,"Into the Light","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899539/the-indian-doctor-3x05-into-the-light"