number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Sep 17,"Old Wounds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1172410/the-orville-1x01-old-wounds"
2,1,2,17 Sep 17,"Command Performance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201556/the-orville-1x02-command-performance"
3,1,3,21 Sep 17,"About a Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201557/the-orville-1x03-about-a-girl"
4,1,4,28 Sep 17,"If the Stars Should Appear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201558/the-orville-1x04-if-the-stars-should-appear"
5,1,5,05 Oct 17,"Pria","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201559/the-orville-1x05-pria"
6,1,6,12 Oct 17,"Krill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201560/the-orville-1x06-krill"
7,1,7,26 Oct 17,"Majority Rule","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258237/the-orville-1x07-majority-rule"
8,1,8,02 Nov 17,"Into the Fold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1325757/the-orville-1x08-into-the-fold"
9,1,9,09 Nov 17,"Cupid's Dagger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201562/the-orville-1x09-cupids-dagger"
10,1,10,16 Nov 17,"Firestorm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1314517/the-orville-1x10-firestorm"
11,1,11,30 Nov 17,"New Dimensions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352337/the-orville-1x11-new-dimensions"
12,1,12,07 Dec 17,"Mad Idolatry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352338/the-orville-1x12-mad-idolatry"
13,2,1,30 Dec 18,"Ja'loja","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1555479/the-orville-2x01-jaloja"
14,2,2,03 Jan 19,"Primal Urges","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1467497/the-orville-2x02-primal-urges"
15,2,3,10 Jan 19,"Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1577752/the-orville-2x03-home"
16,2,4,17 Jan 19,"Nothing Left on Earth Excepting Fishes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1584445/the-orville-2x04-nothing-left-on-earth-excepting-fishes"
17,2,5,24 Jan 19,"All the World Is Birthday Cake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1584879/the-orville-2x05-all-the-world-is-birthday-cake"
18,2,6,31 Jan 19,"A Happy Refrain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1584880/the-orville-2x06-a-happy-refrain"
19,2,7,14 Feb 19,"Deflectors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1585880/the-orville-2x07-deflectors"
20,2,8,21 Feb 19,"Identity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1585881/the-orville-2x08-identity"
21,2,9,28 Feb 19,"Identity Part II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1585882/the-orville-2x09-identity-part-ii"
22,2,10,07 Mar 19,"Blood of Patriots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1610367/the-orville-2x10-blood-of-patriots"
23,2,11,21 Mar 19,"Lasting Impressions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1614763/the-orville-2x11-lasting-impressions"
24,2,12,11 Apr 19,"Sanctuary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1614764/the-orville-2x12-sanctuary"
25,2,13,18 Apr 19,"Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1614765/the-orville-2x13-tomorrow-and-tomorrow-and-tomorrow"
26,2,14,25 Apr 19,"The Road Not Taken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1614766/the-orville-2x14-the-road-not-taken"
27,3,1,02 Jun 22,"Electric Sheep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2178114/the-orville-3x01-electric-sheep"
28,3,2,09 Jun 22,"Shadow Realms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2288912/the-orville-3x02-shadow-realms"
29,3,3,16 Jun 22,"Mortality Paradox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2288913/the-orville-3x03-mortality-paradox"
30,3,4,23 Jun 22,"Gently Falling Rain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2288914/the-orville-3x04-gently-falling-rain"
31,3,5,30 Jun 22,"A Tale of Two Topas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2288915/the-orville-3x05-a-tale-of-two-topas"
32,3,6,07 Jul 22,"Twice in a Lifetime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2288916/the-orville-3x06-twice-in-a-lifetime"
33,3,7,14 Jul 22,"From Unknown Graves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2288917/the-orville-3x07-from-unknown-graves"
34,3,8,21 Jul 22,"Midnight Blue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2288918/the-orville-3x08-midnight-blue"
35,3,9,28 Jul 22,"Domino","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2288919/the-orville-3x09-domino"
36,3,10,04 Aug 22,"Future Unknown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2288920/the-orville-3x10-future-unknown"