number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Sep 90,"A New Beginning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900157/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x01-a-new-beginning"
2,1,2,06 Sep 90,"Quest for the Crystals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900158/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x02-quest-for-the-crystals"
3,1,3,07 Sep 90,"The Heat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900159/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x03-the-heat"
4,1,4,10 Sep 90,"Attack on Onnor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900160/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x04-attack-on-onnor"
5,1,5,11 Sep 90,"The Ultimate Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900161/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x05-the-ultimate-challenge"
6,1,6,12 Sep 90,"Sword & Staff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900162/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x06-sword-staff"
7,1,7,         ,"The Pen Is Mightier Than the Sword ... Or Is It?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731742/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x07-the-pen-is-mightier-than-the-sword-or-is-it"
8,1,8,         ,"Glasnost Schmasnost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900163/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x08-glasnost-schmasnost"
9,1,9,         ,"The Youngest Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900164/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x09-the-youngest-hero"
10,1,10,         ,"The Festival of Lights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900165/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x10-the-festival-of-lights"
11,1,11,         ,"The Gift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900166/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x11-the-gift"
12,1,12,         ,"Skeletor's Victory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900167/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x12-skeletors-victory"
13,1,13,         ,"He-Man in Exile","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900168/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x13-he-man-in-exile"
14,1,14,         ,"The Seeds of Resistance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900169/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x14-the-seeds-of-resistance"
15,1,15,         ,"The Battle for Levitan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900170/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x15-the-battle-for-levitan"
16,1,16,         ,"Crack in the World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900171/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x16-crack-in-the-world"
17,1,17,         ,"Escape from Gaolotia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731751/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x17-escape-from-gaolotia"
18,1,18,         ,"He-Man Mutant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900172/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x18-he-man-mutant"
19,1,19,         ,"Juggernaut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900173/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x19-juggernaut"
20,1,20,         ,"Fading Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900174/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x20-fading-star"
21,1,21,         ,"Skeletor's Revenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731758/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x21-skeletors-revenge"
22,1,22,         ,"The Mind Lens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731759/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x22-the-mind-lens"
23,1,23,         ,"Adam's Adventure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731760/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x23-adams-adventure"
24,1,24,         ,"Collision Course","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731761/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x24-collision-course"
25,1,25,         ,"Planet of Junk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731762/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x25-planet-of-junk"
26,1,26,         ,"Sanctuary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900175/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x26-sanctuary"
27,1,27,         ,"Council of Clones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900176/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x27-council-of-clones"
28,1,28,         ,"Cold Freeze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900177/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x28-cold-freeze"
29,1,29,         ,"He-Caz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900178/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x29-he-caz"
30,1,30,         ,"Slaves to the Machine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731763/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x30-slaves-to-the-machine"
31,1,31,         ,"The Galactic Guardians","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900179/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x31-the-galactic-guardians"
32,1,32,         ,"The Siege of Serus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731764/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x32-the-siege-of-serus"
33,1,33,         ,"The Children's Planet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731765/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x33-the-childrens-planet"
34,1,34,         ,"Zone of Darkness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900180/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x34-zone-of-darkness"
35,1,35,         ,"Once Upon a Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731766/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x35-once-upon-a-time"
36,1,36,         ,"A Plague on Primus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731767/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x36-a-plague-on-primus"
37,1,37,         ,"The Test of Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900181/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x37-the-test-of-time"
38,1,38,         ,"Four Ways to Sundown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900182/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x38-four-ways-to-sundown"
39,1,39,         ,"The Sheriff of Gorn City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900183/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x39-the-sheriff-of-gorn-city"
40,1,40,         ,"The New Wizard in Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731768/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x40-the-new-wizard-in-town"
41,1,41,         ,"The Nemesis Within","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731769/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x41-the-nemesis-within"
42,1,42,         ,"He-Fan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731770/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x42-he-fan"
43,1,43,         ,"The Dream Zone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731771/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x43-the-dream-zone"
44,1,44,         ,"Brain Drain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900184/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x44-brain-drain"
45,1,45,         ,"You're in the Army Now","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731772/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x45-youre-in-the-army-now"
46,1,46,         ,"No Easy Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900185/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x46-no-easy-way"
47,1,47,         ,"The Guns of Nordor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900186/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x47-the-guns-of-nordor"
48,1,48,         ,"The Bride of Slushhead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900187/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x48-the-bride-of-slushhead"
49,1,49,         ,"Dreadator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900188/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x49-dreadator"
50,1,50,         ,"Mutiny on the Mothership","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900189/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x50-mutiny-on-the-mothership"
51,1,51,         ,"Rock to the Future","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900190/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x51-rock-to-the-future"
52,1,52,         ,"The Running of the Herd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900191/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x52-the-running-of-the-herd"
53,1,53,         ,"Balance of Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731773/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x53-balance-of-power"
54,1,54,         ,"The Tornadoes of Zil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731774/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x54-the-tornadoes-of-zil"
55,1,55,         ,"The Taking of Levitan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731775/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x55-the-taking-of-levitan"
56,1,56,         ,"Save Our City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731776/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x56-save-our-city"
57,1,57,         ,"The Power of the Good and the Way of the Magic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731777/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x57-the-power-of-the-good-and-the-way-of-the-magic"
58,1,58,         ,"Queen's Gambit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731778/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x58-queens-gambit"
59,1,59,         ,"There's Gems in Them Hills","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731779/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x59-theres-gems-in-them-hills"
60,1,60,         ,"The Call to the Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731780/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x60-the-call-to-the-games"
61,1,61,         ,"The Blacksmith of Crelus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731781/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x61-the-blacksmith-of-crelus"
62,1,62,         ,"A Time to Leave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731782/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x62-a-time-to-leave"
63,1,63,         ,"The Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731783/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x63-the-games"
64,1,64,         ,"Flogg's Revenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900192/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x64-floggs-revenge"
65,1,65,         ,"The Final Invasion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731784/the-new-adventures-of-he-man-1x65-the-final-invasion"