number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jun 15,"Quantum Jump","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/162178/deutschland-1x01-quantum-jump"
2,1,2,24 Jun 15,"Brave Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/180577/deutschland-1x02-brave-guy"
3,1,3,01 Jul 15,"Atlantic Lion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/180578/deutschland-1x03-atlantic-lion"
4,1,4,08 Jul 15,"Northern Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/180579/deutschland-1x04-northern-wedding"
5,1,5,15 Jul 15,"Cold Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/180580/deutschland-1x05-cold-fire"
6,1,6,22 Jul 15,"Brandy Station","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/180581/deutschland-1x06-brandy-station"
7,1,7,29 Jul 15,"Bold Guard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/180582/deutschland-1x07-bold-guard"
8,1,8,05 Aug 15,"Able Archer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185561/deutschland-1x08-able-archer"
9,2,1,19 Oct 18,"Tar Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1511678/deutschland-2x01-tar-baby"
10,2,2,19 Oct 18,"Ommegang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1511679/deutschland-2x02-ommegang"
11,2,3,19 Oct 18,"Dragon Rouge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1511680/deutschland-2x03-dragon-rouge"
12,2,4,19 Oct 18,"Le Cafard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1549242/deutschland-2x04-le-cafard"
13,2,5,19 Oct 18,"Green Book","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1549243/deutschland-2x05-green-book"
14,2,6,19 Oct 18,"Tjello","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1549244/deutschland-2x06-tjello"
15,2,7,19 Oct 18,"El Dorado Canyon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1549245/deutschland-2x07-el-dorado-canyon"
16,2,8,19 Oct 18,"Vula","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1549246/deutschland-2x08-vula"
17,2,9,19 Oct 18,"Chickenfeed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1549247/deutschland-2x09-chickenfeed"
18,2,10,19 Oct 18,"Total Onslaught","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1549248/deutschland-2x10-total-onslaught"
19,3,1,25 Sep 20,"Kyrie Eleison","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1924313/deutschland-3x01-kyrie-eleison"
20,3,2,25 Sep 20,"November Nights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1937309/deutschland-3x02-november-nights"
21,3,3,25 Sep 20,"Magic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1937310/deutschland-3x03-magic"
22,3,4,25 Sep 20,"Operation Condor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1937311/deutschland-3x04-operation-condor"
23,3,5,25 Sep 20,"Timișoara Rebellion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1937312/deutschland-3x05-timisoara-rebellion"
24,3,6,25 Sep 20,"Quando Ti Guardo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1937313/deutschland-3x06-quando-ti-guardo"
25,3,7,25 Sep 20,"Phase Zwei","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1937314/deutschland-3x07-phase-zwei"
26,3,8,25 Sep 20,"The End of History","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1937315/deutschland-3x08-the-end-of-history"
S02,2,0,19 Oct 18,"Comrades & Cash - How Money Found Its Way Through the Iron Curtain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1549530/deutschland-s02-special-comrades-cash-how-money-found-its-way-through-the-iron-curtain"