number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Feb 79,"Word Games (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900696/mrs-columbo-1x01-word-games"
2,1,2,01 Mar 79,"Murder Is a Parlor Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900697/mrs-columbo-1x02-murder-is-a-parlor-game"
3,1,3,15 Mar 79,"A Riddle for Puppets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900698/mrs-columbo-1x03-a-riddle-for-puppets"
4,1,4,22 Mar 79,"Caviar with Everything","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900699/mrs-columbo-1x04-caviar-with-everything"
5,1,5,29 Mar 79,"A Puzzle for Prophets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900700/mrs-columbo-1x05-a-puzzle-for-prophets"
6,2,1,18 Oct 79,"Ladies of the Afternoon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900701/mrs-columbo-2x01-ladies-of-the-afternoon"
7,2,2,25 Oct 79,"It Goes with the Territory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900702/mrs-columbo-2x02-it-goes-with-the-territory"
8,2,3,01 Nov 79,"Off the Record","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900703/mrs-columbo-2x03-off-the-record"
9,2,4,08 Nov 79,"The Valley Strangler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900704/mrs-columbo-2x04-the-valley-strangler"
10,2,5,22 Nov 79,"A Chilling Surprise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900705/mrs-columbo-2x05-a-chilling-surprise"
11,2,6,29 Nov 79,"Falling Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900706/mrs-columbo-2x06-falling-star"
12,2,7,06 Dec 79,"Feelings Can Be Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900707/mrs-columbo-2x07-feelings-can-be-murder"