number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 78,"The Cancelled Czech","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/909204/the-american-girls-1x01-the-cancelled-czech"
2,1,2,30 Sep 78,"The Beautiful People Jungle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/909205/the-american-girls-1x02-the-beautiful-people-jungle"
3,1,3,07 Oct 78,"The Haunting of Chatham Bay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/909206/the-american-girls-1x03-the-haunting-of-chatham-bay"
4,1,4,14 Oct 78,"Firefly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/909207/the-american-girls-1x04-firefly"
5,1,5,21 Oct 78,"A Crash Course in Survival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/909208/the-american-girls-1x05-a-crash-course-in-survival"
6,1,6,10 Nov 78,"The Phoenix Connection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/909209/the-american-girls-1x06-the-phoenix-connection"
7,1,7,         ,"The Reluctant Candidate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1531880/the-american-girls-1x07-the-reluctant-candidate"
8,1,8,         ,"The Big Body Heist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1531881/the-american-girls-1x08-the-big-body-heist"
9,1,9,         ,"The Hundred Thousand Dollar Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1531882/the-american-girls-1x09-the-hundred-thousand-dollar-man"
10,1,10,         ,"An Autobiography","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1531883/the-american-girls-1x10-an-autobiography"
11,1,11,         ,"Little Girl Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1531884/the-american-girls-1x11-little-girl-lost"