number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Oct 73,"The Oberon Contract","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914171/toma-1x01-the-oberon-contract"
2,1,2,11 Oct 73,"Ambush on 7th Avenue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914174/toma-1x02-ambush-on-7th-avenue"
3,1,3,18 Oct 73,"Crime Without Victim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914175/toma-1x03-crime-without-victim"
4,1,4,25 Oct 73,"Stakeout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914176/toma-1x04-stakeout"
5,1,5,01 Nov 73,"The Cain Connection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914177/toma-1x05-the-cain-connection"
6,1,6,08 Nov 73,"Blockhouse Breakdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914188/toma-1x06-blockhouse-breakdown"
7,1,7,15 Nov 73,"Frame-Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914189/toma-1x07-frame-up"
8,1,8,06 Dec 73,"The Bambara Bust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914190/toma-1x08-the-bambara-bust"
9,1,9,18 Jan 74,"50% of Normal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914191/toma-1x09-50-of-normal"
10,1,10,25 Jan 74,"Rock-A-Bye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914192/toma-1x10-rock-a-bye"
11,1,11,08 Feb 74,"Time and Place Unknown: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914194/toma-1x11-time-and-place-unknown-part-1"
12,1,12,15 Feb 74,"Time and Place Unknown: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914196/toma-1x12-time-and-place-unknown-part-2"
13,1,13,22 Feb 74,"A Funeral for Max Fabian","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914197/toma-1x13-a-funeral-for-max-fabian"
14,1,14,01 Mar 74,"The Big Dealers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914198/toma-1x14-the-big-dealers"
15,1,15,08 Mar 74,"The Contract on Alex Cordeen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914199/toma-1x15-the-contract-on-alex-cordeen"
16,1,16,22 Mar 74,"Joey the Weep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914200/toma-1x16-joey-the-weep"
17,1,17,29 Mar 74,"Friends of Danny Beecher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914201/toma-1x17-friends-of-danny-beecher"
18,1,18,12 Apr 74,"The Madam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914202/toma-1x18-the-madam"
19,1,19,19 Apr 74,"Pound of Flesh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914203/toma-1x19-pound-of-flesh"
20,1,20,26 Apr 74,"Indictment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914204/toma-1x20-indictment"
21,1,21,03 May 74,"The Street","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914205/toma-1x21-the-street"
22,1,22,10 May 74,"The Accused","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914206/toma-1x22-the-accused"