number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Jan 14,"Lost and Found","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165681/when-calls-the-heart-1x01-lost-and-found"
2,1,2,18 Jan 14,"Cease and Desist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165682/when-calls-the-heart-1x02-cease-and-desist"
3,1,3,25 Jan 14,"A Telling Silence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165683/when-calls-the-heart-1x03-a-telling-silence"
4,1,4,01 Feb 14,"Secrets and Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165684/when-calls-the-heart-1x04-secrets-and-lies"
5,1,5,08 Feb 14,"The Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165685/when-calls-the-heart-1x05-the-dance"
6,1,6,15 Feb 14,"These Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165686/when-calls-the-heart-1x06-these-games"
7,1,7,22 Feb 14,"Second Chances","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165687/when-calls-the-heart-1x07-second-chances"
8,1,8,01 Mar 14,"Perils of the Soloists","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165688/when-calls-the-heart-1x08-perils-of-the-soloists"
9,1,9,08 Mar 14,"Change of Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165689/when-calls-the-heart-1x09-change-of-heart"
10,1,10,15 Mar 14,"Love Comes First","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165690/when-calls-the-heart-1x10-love-comes-first"
11,1,11,22 Mar 14,"Rules of Engagement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165691/when-calls-the-heart-1x11-rules-of-engagement"
12,1,12,29 Mar 14,"Final Adieu","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165692/when-calls-the-heart-1x12-final-adieu"
13,2,1,25 Apr 15,"Trials of the Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165693/when-calls-the-heart-2x01-trials-of-the-heart"
14,2,2,02 May 15,"Heart and Soul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165694/when-calls-the-heart-2x02-heart-and-soul"
15,2,3,16 May 15,"Heart's Desire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165695/when-calls-the-heart-2x03-hearts-desire"
16,2,4,23 May 15,"Awakenings and Revelations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165696/when-calls-the-heart-2x04-awakenings-and-revelations"
17,2,5,30 May 15,"Heart and Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165697/when-calls-the-heart-2x05-heart-and-home"
18,2,6,06 Jun 15,"Coming Together, Coming Apart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165698/when-calls-the-heart-2x06-coming-together-coming-apart"
19,2,7,13 Jun 15,"With All My Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/165699/when-calls-the-heart-2x07-with-all-my-heart"
20,3,1,21 Feb 16,"Troubled Hearts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553683/when-calls-the-heart-3x01-troubled-hearts"
21,3,2,28 Feb 16,"A Time to Speak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558115/when-calls-the-heart-3x02-a-time-to-speak"
22,3,3,06 Mar 16,"Heart of a Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/597714/when-calls-the-heart-3x03-heart-of-a-hero"
23,3,4,13 Mar 16,"A Gentle Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/599206/when-calls-the-heart-3x04-a-gentle-heart"
24,3,5,20 Mar 16,"Forever in My Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/599208/when-calls-the-heart-3x05-forever-in-my-heart"
25,3,6,27 Mar 16,"Heartbreak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/599209/when-calls-the-heart-3x06-heartbreak"
26,3,7,03 Apr 16,"Hearts in Question","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/639684/when-calls-the-heart-3x07-hearts-in-question"
27,3,8,10 Apr 16,"Prayers from the Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/639685/when-calls-the-heart-3x08-prayers-from-the-heart"
28,4,1,19 Feb 17,"Words from the Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1025355/when-calls-the-heart-4x01-words-from-the-heart"
29,4,2,26 Feb 17,"Heart of Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028513/when-calls-the-heart-4x02-heart-of-truth"
30,4,3,05 Mar 17,"The Heart of the Community","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1062197/when-calls-the-heart-4x03-the-heart-of-the-community"
31,4,4,12 Mar 17,"Change of Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1062198/when-calls-the-heart-4x04-change-of-heart"
32,4,5,19 Mar 17,"Heart of a Teacher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1062199/when-calls-the-heart-4x05-heart-of-a-teacher"
33,4,6,26 Mar 17,"My Heart Will Go On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1062200/when-calls-the-heart-4x06-my-heart-will-go-on"
34,4,7,02 Apr 17,"Healing Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095423/when-calls-the-heart-4x07-healing-heart"
35,4,8,09 Apr 17,"Courageous Hearts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095424/when-calls-the-heart-4x08-courageous-hearts"
36,4,9,16 Apr 17,"Heart of a Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095425/when-calls-the-heart-4x09-heart-of-a-secret"
37,4,10,23 Apr 17,"Heart of a Fighter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095426/when-calls-the-heart-4x10-heart-of-a-fighter"
38,5,1,18 Feb 18,"Believing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1360386/when-calls-the-heart-5x01-believing"
39,5,2,25 Feb 18,"Hearts and Minds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1382051/when-calls-the-heart-5x02-hearts-and-minds"
40,5,3,04 Mar 18,"Home Is Where the Heart Is","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1402653/when-calls-the-heart-5x03-home-is-where-the-heart-is"
41,5,4,11 Mar 18,"Open Hearts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1402654/when-calls-the-heart-5x04-open-hearts"
42,5,5,18 Mar 18,"My Heart Is Yours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1402655/when-calls-the-heart-5x05-my-heart-is-yours"
43,5,6,25 Mar 18,"Love and Marriage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1402656/when-calls-the-heart-5x06-love-and-marriage"
44,5,7,01 Apr 18,"Heart of the Matter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1420650/when-calls-the-heart-5x07-heart-of-the-matter"
45,5,8,08 Apr 18,"Weather the Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1420651/when-calls-the-heart-5x08-weather-the-storm"
46,5,9,15 Apr 18,"In My Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1420652/when-calls-the-heart-5x09-in-my-dreams"
47,5,10,22 Apr 18,"Close to My Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1420653/when-calls-the-heart-5x10-close-to-my-heart"
48,6,1,24 Feb 19,"Phone Rings and Heartstrings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1583515/when-calls-the-heart-6x01-phone-rings-and-heartstrings"
49,6,2,03 Mar 19,"The Queen of Hearts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1605251/when-calls-the-heart-6x02-the-queen-of-hearts"
50,6,3,10 Mar 19,"A Vote of Confidence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613408/when-calls-the-heart-6x03-a-vote-of-confidence"
51,6,4,05 May 19,"Heart of a Mountie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1616511/when-calls-the-heart-6x04-heart-of-a-mountie"
52,6,5,06 May 19,"Surprise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1617300/when-calls-the-heart-6x05-surprise"
53,6,6,12 May 19,"Disputing Hearts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1617301/when-calls-the-heart-6x06-disputing-hearts"
54,6,7,19 May 19,"Hope Is with the Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1617302/when-calls-the-heart-6x07-hope-is-with-the-heart"
55,6,8,26 May 19,"A Call from the Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1617304/when-calls-the-heart-6x08-a-call-from-the-past"
56,6,9,02 Jun 19,"Two of Hearts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1617305/when-calls-the-heart-6x09-two-of-hearts"
57,7,1,23 Feb 20,"A Moving Picture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1790187/when-calls-the-heart-7x01-a-moving-picture"
58,7,2,01 Mar 20,"The Heart of a Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800685/when-calls-the-heart-7x02-the-heart-of-a-father"
59,7,3,08 Mar 20,"Family Matters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805126/when-calls-the-heart-7x03-family-matters"
60,7,4,15 Mar 20,"Sweet and Sour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805127/when-calls-the-heart-7x04-sweet-and-sour"
61,7,5,22 Mar 20,"An Unexpected Gift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805128/when-calls-the-heart-7x05-an-unexpected-gift"
62,7,6,29 Mar 20,"In Perfect Unity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805129/when-calls-the-heart-7x06-in-perfect-unity"
63,7,7,05 Apr 20,"Heart of a Writer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1811963/when-calls-the-heart-7x07-heart-of-a-writer"
64,7,8,12 Apr 20,"Into the Woods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1811965/when-calls-the-heart-7x08-into-the-woods"
65,7,9,19 Apr 20,"New Possibilities","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1811966/when-calls-the-heart-7x09-new-possibilities"
66,7,10,26 Apr 20,"Don't Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1811967/when-calls-the-heart-7x10-dont-go"
67,8,1,21 Feb 21,"Open Season","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1988535/when-calls-the-heart-8x01-open-season"
68,8,2,28 Feb 21,"Honestly, Elizabeth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2013015/when-calls-the-heart-8x02-honestly-elizabeth"
69,8,3,07 Mar 21,"From the Ashes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2030290/when-calls-the-heart-8x03-from-the-ashes"
70,8,4,14 Mar 21,"Welcome to Hope Valley","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2030291/when-calls-the-heart-8x04-welcome-to-hope-valley"
71,8,5,21 Mar 21,"What the Heart Wants","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2030292/when-calls-the-heart-8x05-what-the-heart-wants"
72,8,6,28 Mar 21,"No Regrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2030293/when-calls-the-heart-8x06-no-regrets"
73,8,7,04 Apr 21,"Before My Very Eyes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2043632/when-calls-the-heart-8x07-before-my-very-eyes"
74,8,8,11 Apr 21,"A Parade and a Charade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2043633/when-calls-the-heart-8x08-a-parade-and-a-charade"
75,8,9,18 Apr 21,"Pre-Wedding Jitters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2043635/when-calls-the-heart-8x09-pre-wedding-jitters"
76,8,10,25 Apr 21,"Old Love, New Love, Is This True Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2043636/when-calls-the-heart-8x10-old-love-new-love-is-this-true-love"
77,8,11,02 May 21,"Changing Times","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2043638/when-calls-the-heart-8x11-changing-times"
78,8,12,09 May 21,"The Kiss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2043640/when-calls-the-heart-8x12-the-kiss"
79,9,1,06 Mar 22,"In Like a Lion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2248315/when-calls-the-heart-9x01-in-like-a-lion"
80,9,2,13 Mar 22,"Out Like a Lamb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2274606/when-calls-the-heart-9x02-out-like-a-lamb"
81,9,3,20 Mar 22,"Turn of the Page","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2287792/when-calls-the-heart-9x03-turn-of-the-page"
82,9,4,27 Mar 22,"Straight From the Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2289638/when-calls-the-heart-9x04-straight-from-the-heart"
83,9,5,03 Apr 22,"Journey into the Light","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2295004/when-calls-the-heart-9x05-journey-into-the-light"
84,9,6,10 Apr 22,"Past, Present, Future,","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2295005/when-calls-the-heart-9x06-past-present-future"
85,9,7,17 Apr 22,"Hope Valley Days (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2295006/when-calls-the-heart-9x07-hope-valley-days-1"
86,9,8,24 Apr 22,"Hope Valley Days (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2295007/when-calls-the-heart-9x08-hope-valley-days-2"
87,9,9,01 May 22,"Recent Memory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2295008/when-calls-the-heart-9x09-recent-memory"
88,9,10,08 May 22,"Never Say Never","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2295009/when-calls-the-heart-9x10-never-say-never"
89,9,11,15 May 22,"Smoke on the Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2295010/when-calls-the-heart-9x11-smoke-on-the-water"
90,9,12,22 May 22,"Rock, A Bye, Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2295011/when-calls-the-heart-9x12-rock-a-bye-baby"
S01,1,0,05 Oct 13,"When Calls the Heart - The Movie (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/553693/when-calls-the-heart-s01-special-when-calls-the-heart-the-movie"
S02,2,0,26 Dec 15,"New Year's Wish (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/341547/when-calls-the-heart-s02-special-new-years-wish"
S03,3,0,25 Dec 16,"When Calls the Heart Christmas (90 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/888723/when-calls-the-heart-s03-special-when-calls-the-heart-christmas"
S04,4,0,25 Dec 17,"The Christmas Wishing Tree (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210747/when-calls-the-heart-s04-special-the-christmas-wishing-tree"
S05,5,0,25 Dec 18,"The Greatest Christmas Blessing (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1535390/when-calls-the-heart-s05-special-the-greatest-christmas-blessing"
S06,6,0,25 Dec 19,"Home for Christmas (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1768054/when-calls-the-heart-s06-special-home-for-christmas"