number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Dec 65,"The New Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924298/the-power-game-1x01-the-new-boy"
2,1,2,20 Dec 65,"Lady for a Knight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924299/the-power-game-1x02-lady-for-a-knight"
3,1,3,27 Dec 65,"Hagadan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924300/the-power-game-1x03-hagadan"
4,1,4,03 Jan 66,"The Politician","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924301/the-power-game-1x04-the-politician"
5,1,5,10 Jan 66,"Point of Balance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924302/the-power-game-1x05-point-of-balance"
6,1,6,17 Jan 66,"Saturday's Women","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924303/the-power-game-1x06-saturdays-women"
7,1,7,24 Jan 66,"The Switch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924304/the-power-game-1x07-the-switch"
8,1,8,31 Jan 66,"The Crunch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924305/the-power-game-1x08-the-crunch"
9,1,9,07 Feb 66,"Late Via Rome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924306/the-power-game-1x09-late-via-rome"
10,1,10,14 Feb 66,"Persons and Papers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924307/the-power-game-1x10-persons-and-papers"
11,1,11,21 Feb 66,"Trade Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924308/the-power-game-1x11-trade-secret"
12,1,12,13 Jun 66,"The Man with Two Hats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924309/the-power-game-1x12-the-man-with-two-hats"
13,1,13,20 Jun 66,"Confound Their Politics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924310/the-power-game-1x13-confound-their-politics"
14,2,1,26 Sep 66,"Nothing's Free","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924311/the-power-game-2x01-nothings-free"
15,2,2,03 Oct 66,"Ambassador Status","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924312/the-power-game-2x02-ambassador-status"
16,2,3,10 Oct 66,"Grounds for Decision","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924313/the-power-game-2x03-grounds-for-decision"
17,2,4,17 Oct 66,"The Front Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924314/the-power-game-2x04-the-front-men"
18,2,5,24 Oct 66,"A Matter for Speculation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924315/the-power-game-2x05-a-matter-for-speculation"
19,2,6,31 Oct 66,"The Big View","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924316/the-power-game-2x06-the-big-view"
20,2,7,07 Nov 66,"The Dead Sea Fruit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924317/the-power-game-2x07-the-dead-sea-fruit"
21,2,8,14 Nov 66,"The Chicken Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924318/the-power-game-2x08-the-chicken-run"
22,2,9,21 Nov 66,"Safe Conduct","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924319/the-power-game-2x09-safe-conduct"
23,2,10,28 Nov 66,"The Side of the Angels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924320/the-power-game-2x10-the-side-of-the-angels"
24,2,11,05 Dec 66,"Tax Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924321/the-power-game-2x11-tax-return"
25,2,12,12 Dec 66,"Where Do I Want to Go?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924322/the-power-game-2x12-where-do-i-want-to-go"
26,2,13,19 Dec 66,"There's No Such Thing as a Dead-Heat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924323/the-power-game-2x13-theres-no-such-thing-as-a-dead-heat"
27,3,1,07 Jan 69,"One Via Zurich","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924324/the-power-game-3x01-one-via-zurich"
28,3,2,14 Jan 69,"The Big Nothing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924325/the-power-game-3x02-the-big-nothing"
29,3,3,21 Jan 69,"The Outsider","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924326/the-power-game-3x03-the-outsider"
30,3,4,28 Jan 69,"The Goose Chase","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924327/the-power-game-3x04-the-goose-chase"
31,3,5,04 Feb 69,"Private Treaty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924328/the-power-game-3x05-private-treaty"
32,3,6,11 Feb 69,"Without Prejudice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924329/the-power-game-3x06-without-prejudice"
33,3,7,18 Feb 69,"Cat Is You, Bird Is Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924330/the-power-game-3x07-cat-is-you-bird-is-me"
34,3,8,25 Feb 69,"Standard Practice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924331/the-power-game-3x08-standard-practice"
35,3,9,04 Mar 69,"The Heart Market","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924332/the-power-game-3x09-the-heart-market"
36,3,10,11 Mar 69,"The New Minister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924333/the-power-game-3x10-the-new-minister"
37,3,11,11 Mar 69,"Drinks on Sunday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924334/the-power-game-3x11-drinks-on-sunday"
38,3,12,25 Mar 69,"Triangles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924335/the-power-game-3x12-triangles"
39,3,13,01 Apr 69,"Mergers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924336/the-power-game-3x13-mergers"