number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Jan 08,"Comin' To My City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/934886/gone-country-1x01-comin-to-my-city"
2,1,2,01 Feb 08,"Cooking Up a Muzik Mafia Showdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1188913/gone-country-1x02-cooking-up-a-muzik-mafia-showdown"
3,1,3,08 Feb 08,"Redneck Woman & the Hick Chick Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1188914/gone-country-1x03-redneck-woman-the-hick-chick-challenge"
4,1,4,15 Feb 08,"Washing Cars & Baring Souls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1188916/gone-country-1x04-washing-cars-baring-souls"
5,1,5,22 Feb 08,"Image Is Everything","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1188917/gone-country-1x05-image-is-everything"
6,1,6,29 Feb 08,"Demo Day & Critiques","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1188918/gone-country-1x06-demo-day-critiques"
7,1,7,07 Mar 08,"Who Has Gone Country?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/934887/gone-country-1x07-who-has-gone-country"
8,2,1,15 Aug 08,"Step Aboard!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/934889/gone-country-2x01-step-aboard"
9,2,2,22 Aug 08,"Gettin' to Know You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1188919/gone-country-2x02-gettin-to-know-you"
10,2,3,29 Aug 08,"Lock It Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1188920/gone-country-2x03-lock-it-up"
11,2,4,05 Sep 08,"Down & Dirty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1188921/gone-country-2x04-down-dirty"
12,2,5,12 Sep 08,"A Day at the Derby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1188922/gone-country-2x05-a-day-at-the-derby"
13,2,6,19 Sep 08,"In the Groove","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1188923/gone-country-2x06-in-the-groove"
14,2,7,26 Sep 08,"Finale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/934890/gone-country-2x07-finale"
15,3,1,24 Jan 09,"Lights on Broadway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/934891/gone-country-3x01-lights-on-broadway"
16,3,2,31 Jan 09,"Learning the Ropes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1188926/gone-country-3x02-learning-the-ropes"
17,3,3,07 Feb 09,"Playing Your Cards Right","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1188928/gone-country-3x03-playing-your-cards-right"
18,3,4,14 Feb 09,"Bustin' Loose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1188929/gone-country-3x04-bustin-loose"
19,3,5,21 Feb 09,"Stars & Stripes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1188930/gone-country-3x05-stars-stripes"
20,3,6,28 Feb 09,"Artistic Expression","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1188931/gone-country-3x06-artistic-expression"
21,3,7,07 Mar 09,"Showtime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/934892/gone-country-3x07-showtime"
S02,2,0,08 Aug 08,"Reunion Special","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/934888/gone-country-s02-special-reunion-special"